Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lillian Lillian Lorenzen Executive Assistant to the Dean lawdean@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1561
magboz Maggie Bosworth Executive Assistant to the Dean magboz@uoregon.edu 110 Johnson Hall 541-346-5557
nsepe Noemi Sepe Executive Assistant to the Dean nsepe@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 106 Chapman Hall 541-346-4345
palanuk Pamela Palanuk Executive Assistant to the Dean palanuk@uoregon.edu University of Oregon 541-346-4749
marciams Marcia Stuart Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean of Undergraduate Affairs marciams@uoregon.edu SOJC 214D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3708
kellyz Kelly Zimmerman Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean kellyz@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302F Peterson Hall 541-346-8695
nmahlum Nick Mahlum Executive Assistant and Academic Affairs Project Manager nmahlum@uoregon.edu SOJC 214C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3587
ahender3 Angelica Henderson Executive Assistant ahender3@uoregon.edu College of Design 107 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9 AM - 4 PM 541-346-3697
carlyc1 Carly Christensen Executive Assistant carlyc1@uoregon.edu Global Studies College Of Arts And Sciences Eugene 8:00a.m.-4:30a.m. 541-346-1277
julesj Juliana C. Jones Executive Assistant Executive Assistant julesj@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3501
kmjen Krystina Jensen Executive Assistant kmjen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 971-352-4011
libertyz Liberty Zydycrn Executive Assistant libertz@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1536
pcmiller Pauline C. Miller Executive Assistant pcmiller@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3469
sbowers2 Stephanie Bowers Executive Assistant sbowers2@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2181
shelleya Shelley Abusukheila Executive Assistant shelleya@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3631
ebudd Elizabeth Budd Evergreen Associate Professor ebudd@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 357 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2173
giuliani Nicole Giuliani Evergreen Associate Professor giuliani@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, College of Education, Prevention Science, School Psychology 355 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2194
nicholek Nichole Kelly Evergreen Associate Professor nicholek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 263 HEDCO Education Bldg
bkoehne Bree Christiana Events Manager bkoehne@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-3464
emorale2 Erika Morales Events Coordinator, Sports Product Management Program emorale2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
stival Leticia Stival Events and Communications Coordinator stival@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-0188
lfreeman Lena Freeman Event and Communication Manager lfreeman@uoregon.edu 125 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3566
chursh Chrissy Hursh Evening & Weekend Coordinator chursh@uoregon.edu Law 278A Knight Law Center 541.346.1851
gmj Geoffrey Johnson ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate gmj@uoregon.edu Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
jbaig Jamila Baig ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate jbaig@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies 105 Condon Hall Eugene 541-346-5426
schylerr Schyler Reis ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate schylerr@uoregon.edu 247 Columbia
guersney Paul Guersney ESSP/Geography Masters Student guersney@uoregon.edu 202 Condon 6-4965
mfowlern Madison Fowler ESSP Graduate Student English Department GE mfowlern@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies UO Annex 128 Winter 2024 Tu 5:30-7pm, Th 12:30-2pm
sluiere Stephanie Luiere ESBL Program Manager Office Coordinator sluiere@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu 541-346-6190
fredj Fred Joe Equipment Manager, SOJC Portland fredj@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Portland
kgekiere Kathleen Gekiere Environmental Studies Graduate Student English Graduate Student kgekiere@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 335 PLC Tuesday 10 - 11 and by appointment. 541-346-1496
dquirke Doug Quirke Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate dquirke@uoregon.edu Law 409C School Of Law 541-346-8674
mesmith2 Michelle Smith Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate mesmith2@uoregon.edu Law 70 NW Couch St., Ste. 242 503-764-4685
mighell Bob Mighell Entrepreneur in Residence mighell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-2011
madip Madi Prue ENR Program Assistant madip@uoregon.edu Law
cwoodwar Charles Woodward ENR Faculty Fellow cwoodwar@uoregon.edu 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0311
mbicakci Matthew Bicakci English Pro Tem mbicakci@uoregon.edu English 222 PLC Winter Term: MWF 1-2pm 541-346-3938
anewsom Alex Newsom English Graduate Student/GE anewsom@uoregon.edu English 204 PLC 541-346-0014
beadk Mina Kerr English Graduate Student/GE beadk@uoregon.edu English 214 PLC Winter Term: MW 11am-12:30pm 541-346-0053
ashc Ash Connell-Gonzalez English Graduate Student/ GE GTFF Steward, Queer Caucus Co-Chair ashc@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 261 PLC Eugene Winter Term: M 4-5pm, F 10:15-11:30am 541-346-0529
clozano Christopher Lonzo English Graduate Student/ GE clozano@uoregon.edu English
dakotabr Dakota Brown English Graduate Student/ GE dakotabr@uoregon.edu English
gwitter Genevieve Witter English Graduate Student/ GE gwitter@uoregon.edu English
mbraml2 Matthew Brambley English Graduate Student/ GE mbraml2@uoregon.edu English
mdonkin Michael Donkin English Graduate Student/ GE mdonkin@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC 541-346-0049
mmadigar Madalynn Madigar English Graduate Student/ GE mmadigar@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: T 9:30-10:30am, W 12-1pm, R 9:30-10:30am
pmiller6 Pai Miller English Graduate Student/ GE pmiller6@uoregon.edu English 261 PLC 541-346-0529
rader Ren Rader English Graduate Student/ GE rader@uoregon.edu English