Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mbraml2 Matthew Brambley English Graduate Student/ GE mbraml2@uoregon.edu English
mbrande3 Mary Brandenstein Graduate Employee mbrande3@uoregon.edu 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
mbrousse Marcel Brousseau Courtesy Assistant Professor mbrousse@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English 317 PLC 541-346-3967
mbrown9 Matthew Brown Graduate Student mbrown9@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mbrunell mbrunell@uoregon.edu
mbrunkan Melissa Brunkan Associate Professor of Music Education (Choral), Head of Music Education mbrunkan@uoregon.edu Music  125 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-3769
mbrusse Micah Brusse Percussion/Drum Line Assistant mbrusse@uoregon.edu Music 118 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5670
mbuchan6 Meghan L. Buchanan Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mbuchan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mbucher Matt Bucher Graduate Employee mbucher@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mbunn2 Michelle Bunn Clinical Supervisor mbunn2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
mbunza Matthew Bunza Visiting Assistant Professor mbunza@uoregon.edu Eugene By Appointment
mburdend Marissa Burden-Dyke Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator mburdend@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 137 Klamath Hall 541-346-2795
mburke2 Megan M. Burke ABD Ph.D. mburke2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mburke7 mburke7@uoregon.edu Susan Campbell Hall Room 211 541-346-5547
mburkert Mattie Burkert Associate Professor Director, Minor in Digital Humanities; Interim Director, New Media and Culture Certificate mburkert@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English 235 PLC Winter Term: W 10:30am-1:30pm (drop-ins welcome but appts. prioritized. Sign up: https://tinyurl.com/burkert-office-hours) 541-346-0272
mburrows Miranda Burrows MA Student Language Teaching Studies mburrows@uoregon.edu
mbutler7 Megan Butler English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization (EGO) Board Vice President mbutler7@uoregon.edu English 219 PLC Winter Term: T 12:30-3:30pm 541-346-0050
mbyrne Michelle Byrne Assistant Research Professor 487 Straub Hall
mcadams Mark C. Adams Accounting Technician mcadams@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-4184
mcamero9 mcamero9@uoregon.edu
mcarpio Maria Belen Carpio Courtesy Research Associate mcarpio@uoregon.edu 59 PLC 541-346-4823
mcarrier Mark Carrier Career Senior Instructor II mcarrier@uoregon.edu Biology 160 Willamette Hall 541-346-4199
mcarson2 Megan Carson Project Coordinator mcarson2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Straub 075 Eugene
mcascant Monse Cascante Ph.D. Student mcascant@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology
mcaspers Molly Casperson Courtesy Research Assistant mcaspers@uoregon.edu
mcbirney Alexander McBirney Professor Emeritus mcbirney@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mcbride Margaret McBride Senior Instructor I mcbride@uoregon.edu
mcbrideh Heather McBride Pro Tem Instructor mcbrideh@uoregon.edu
mccammon Scott McCammon Software Project Manager Programmer mccammon@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 213 541-346-1633
mccart Melissa McCart Director CBIRT, Research Assistant Professor mccart@uoregon.edu Psychology 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0597
mcclain2 Karen McClain Undergraduate Coordinator Interim Undergraduate Coordinator ASU #3 mcclain2@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 118 PLC Winter 2024: MON - working remote 7:30-4:30; TUES-FRI 7:30-4:30; LUNCH M-F 12-1:00 541-346-1500
mccole John McCole Associate Professor mccole@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, European Studies, German & Scandinavian, History 303 McKenzie Hall Spring 2023 W 2-4 in McKenzie 303, or email me for a Zoom link 541-346-5906
mccrea Shaun McCrea Pro Tem Instructor mccrea@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
mccusker Patrick McCusker Development mccusker@uoregon.edu 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-0607
mcdan David McDaniels Professor emeritus mcdan@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-4765
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor II eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 156 Deschutes Hall MWF 11:30-12:30 541-346-3954
mcgovern Shane McGovern Database Administrator/Development Senior Research Assistant I mcgovern@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8231
mcgovney Timothy McGovney Senior Director of Academic Support Interim Associate Director of ASU 8 mcgovney@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 201A McKenzie Hall 541-346-8313
mcgrathj John McGrath Director of Development mcgrathj@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St., Ste 320 Portland 503-412-3726
mcgrew Kathy McGrew EI/ECSE Specialist mcgrew@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-7915
mcguffie Allison McGuffie Career Instructor mcguffie@uoregon.edu African Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities, English 329 PLC Winter Term: MW 12-1pm 541-346-3965
mchaderi Maria Chaderina Assistant Professor of Finance mchaderi@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 388 Lillis Hall 541-346-8243
mchang Ming-Un (Myron) Chang PhD Student PhD Student mchang@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9073
mchoo mchoo@uoregon.edu UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
mcistern Massimo Cisternino Ph.D. GE mcistern@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 10:30am-12:30pm
mckay McKay Sohlberg Professor mckay@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 247 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2586
mckenney Denise McKenney Licensure Programs Representative mckenney@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3528
mckensie mckensie@uoregon.edu
mckenzie A. Dean McKenzie Professor Emeritus, deceased mckenzie@uoregon.edu 541-686-0990