Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor I of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall T 9:30-11:30 and by appointment 541-346-4106
rarroyo rarroyo@uoregon.edu 105C Friendly Hall 541-346-4029
rauchk Kellie Edwards EI/ECSE Specialist rauchk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-653-6947
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor II Russian Language Coordinator & Director of Undergraduate Studies ravitch@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 245 PLC 541-346-4077
ray Ray Weldon Professor ray@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 143 Cascade Annex 541-346-4584
rayfield George Rayfield Professor emeritus rayfield@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-4749
rayfrey Raymond Frey Professor rayfrey@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-5873
rayhym Ray Hyman Professor Emerit rayhym@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
raymer Michael Raymer Knight Professor of Liberal Arts and Sciences raymer@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 276 Willamette Hall 541-346-4785
raynaj Rayna Jackson Marketing Communications Specialist raynaj@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 119 541-346-3048
razdan Anshuman Razdan Vice President for Research and Innovation Professor vpri@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 541-346-2090
raze Kyle Raze Doctoral Student raze@uoregon.edu Economics 522 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature rbc@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 426 Friendly Hall Spring 2022: T 4-6 and by appt -- please email to schedule Zoom session
rbielski Rafal Bielski Pro Tem Research Associate rbielski@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Institute For Fundamental Science 541-346-4898
rbirn Raymond Birn Professor Emeritus rbirn@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4804
rblanton Richard Blanton Courtesy Research Associate rblanton@uoregon.edu Anthropology
rblazak Randall E. Blazak Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor rblazak@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC
rbohall Robert Bohall Graduate Employee rbohall@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
rbrown Ron Brown Practicum Supervisor rbrown@uoregon.edu
rbundy Kahina Marie Bundy PhD Candidate Graduate Employee rbundy@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC
rbussard Rebecca Bussard PhD Student rbussard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall N/A
rcameron Rachel Cameron Research Assistant rcameron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
rcasebol Ross Casebolt PhD student (Dugger) rcasebol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
rcavell Rebecca Cavell Pro Tem Professor of Practice rcavell@uoregon.edu Portland
rcd Rebecca Dinwoodie Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center rcd@uoregon.edu Law 280D Knight Law Center 541-346-3700
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
rchang Ryan Chang Analyst Programmer 1 rchang@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-2744
rchavez Robert Chavez Assistant Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
rcj Roseanne Johnson-Akers Grants/Contracts Technician, Fiscal Services rcj@uoregon.edu 125A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1792
rclarke3 Robert Clarke Visiting Assistant Professor Wilson W. Smith III Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice rclarke3@uoregon.edu Architecture Onyx Bridge 263 Eugene Tuesdays 2pm-4pm pst
rcombs Rachel Combs English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization President rcombs@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
rcuellar Ruby Cuellar Doctoral Student rcuellar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
rcushman Rachel Cushman Graduate Teaching Fellow rcushman@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 363 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5907
rdavies8 Ryan Davies English Graduate Student / GE rdavies8@uoregon.edu English Department 321 PLC 541-346-3915
rdavis7 Ainsley Davis English Graduate Student / GE rdavis7@uoregon.edu
rdebell Rosemary Debell Pro Tem Instructor rdebell@uoregon.edu
rdinapol Beau Dinapoli Courtesy Research Associate rdinapol@uoregon.edu Anthropology
rdinitto Rachel DiNitto Professor, Japanese Literature rdinitto@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall On sabbatical AY 2021-22, by appointment only 541-346-4012
rdirks Ryan Dirks Pro Tem Instructor rdirks@uoregon.edu Eugene
rdm Richard Margerum Professor of Planning, Public Policy, and Management Director, School of Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs rdm@uoregon.edu College of Design, Environmental Studies, PPPM 147B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2526
rdorsey Rebecca Dorsey Professor rdorsey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305D Cascade Hall 541-346-4431
rdriess5 Rebecca Driessen Early Childhood Assistant rdriess5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
reannas Reanna Schultz Sculpture Studio Technician reannas@uoregon.edu Art Northsite A
reanne Jessica Reanne Doctoral Student Graduate Employee reanne@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 1-2 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6608634301
rebbage Roger A. Ebbage Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant rebbage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
rebeccac Rebecca Childers Career Instructor rebeccac@uoregon.edu Art 190A Lawrence Hall Eugene
rebekah Rebekah Rodabaugh Early Childhood Associate Teac rebekah@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-625-0259