Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nguadagn Noah Guadagni MLA nguadagn@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 541 914 9240
ntalmad1 Noah Talmadge Senior Research Assistant I ntalmad1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2405
nmn Noelle Nelson Assistant Professor of Marketing nmn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 485 541-346-3265
nterwill Nora Terwilliger Professor Emerita nterwill@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7273
nbaldwin Noriko Baldwin EI/ECSE Specialist nbaldwin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 503-856-6098
comrada Norma "Bean" Comrada Courtesy Professor comrada@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC
nds Norman Sundberg In Memoriam nds@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
nmsavage Norman Savage Professor Emeritus nmsavage@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4585
nkerr Norman M. Kerr Analyst Programmer nkerr@uoregon.edu Yamada Language Center 160 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2189
oadeniji O Adeniji Graduate Employee Human Physiology 541-346-4107
ohowell Ocean Howell Associate Professor of History ohowell@uoregon.edu History 313 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8095
ofer Ofer Raban Professor, Elmer Sahlstrom Senior Faculty Fellow ofer@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409E Knight Law Center 541-346-1578
okuskova Olga Kuskova M.A. okuskova@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
osanchez Olga Sanchez Saltveit Grader PhD candidate osanchez@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene Weds 3:30-4:30pm / Thurs 1-2pm
okwapis Oliver Kwapis Graduate Employee okwapis@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
oaf Olivia Frigoletto Doctoral Student oaf@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
oatkins2 Olivia Atkinson PhD Candidate Graduate Employee oatkins2@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC S22 - Virtual: Mon 3:30-4:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6242816815
ofields Olivia Fields Graduate Employee ofields@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 5413463761
osalzma2 Olivia Salzman-Coon Graduate Employee osalzma2@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
owilkin2 Olivia Wilkinson Student Office Worker owilkin2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Office 114 Friendly Hall
owing Olivia Wing Graduate Employee owing@uoregon.edu History, IRES 541-346-0900
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Associate Professor WGSS Director of Graduate Studies kbalogun@uoregon.edu African Studies, IRES, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
ofadugba Oluwaseun Fadugba Postdoctoral Scholar ofadugba@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
ocan Onder Can Doctoral Student ocan@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
ohawkin2 Orlando Hawkins Ph.D. Student Raymund Fellow & Promising Scholar ohawkin2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 4:00pm-5:00pm and Friday 9:45am-10:45am (SCH) 541-346-5547
oralda Óscar Armando Ralda ABD Ph.D. GE oralda@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment
oalvez Osmar Alvez Gazo Information Technology Consultant 2 oalvez@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
poticha Otto Poticha Professor of Practice poticha@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-686-9466
ojetton Owen Jetton Doctoral Student ojetton@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesday & Thursday 1-2 PM 541-346-1261
pirvin P. Shawn Irvin Research Assistant Professor pirvin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Bldg By appointment
pablos Pablo Torres Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD pablos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish 30 Friendly Hall Springfield Monday, Wednesday 2:30-3:30pm +1 (541) 285-6919
pmiller6 Pai Miller English Graduate Student / GE pmiller6@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC 541-346-0529
palanuk Pamela Palanuk Executive Assistant to the Dean palanuk@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 106 Chapman Hall 541-346-4749
pdaniele Paolo Daniele Assistant Director of Student Services pdaniele@uoregon.edu SOJC 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3804
pkazemi Parichehr Kazemi PhD Candidate Graduate Employee pkazemi@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC S22 - Virtual: Fri 11-12 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/9601804327?pwd=RmNQZllsSERzaGJhS3JxdkNJU0RmUT09
parisah Parisa Hosseinzadeh Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Chemistry and Biochemistry M343 Knight Campus 541-346-7152
psmith5 Parker Smith English Graduate Student / GE psmith5@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC 541-346-5877
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-5534
lombardi Pat Lombardi Rsch Asst Prof/Dir UG Advsg lombardi@uoregon.edu Biology Department 65A Klamath Hall 541-346-6055
pcurtin Pat Curtin Professor pcurtin@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 214C Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-3752
pogrady Pat OGrady Research Assistant pogrady@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus of Anth, bldg 547, 1724 Moss St 541-346-0671
pcollier Patience Collier Graduate Employee pcollier@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
pattygg Patricia Gwartney Professor Emerita pgwartney@gmail.com Sociology Retired; no office hours 541-346-5007
pdewey Patricia Lambert Professor Director, Graduate Certificate in Arts Management pdewey@uoregon.edu PPPM 108 Hendricks Hall Eugene Vary by term, and by appointment 541-346-2050
plhersh Patricia Hersh Professor plhersh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 317 Fenton Hall 541-346-0968
pmarkert Patricia Markert Courtesy Research Assistant pmarkert@uoregon.edu Anthropology
pmcd Patricia McDowell Professor Emeritus, Geography pmcd@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) bartlein@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
mccusker Patrick McCusker Development mccusker@uoregon.edu 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-0607