Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. mbodmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mcistern Massimo Cisternino Ph.D. GE mcistern@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 10:30am-12:30pm
memery Meaghan Emery Ph.D. memery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mhudak2 Michael Hudak Ph.D. mhudak2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mmarinja Maria Jose Marin Jarrin Ph.D. mmarinja@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology 541-346-4669
mmorris9 Matthew Morriss Ph.D. matthew.c.morriss@gmail.com Earth Sciences 541-346-4573
mmuth Michelle Muth Ph.D. NSF Graduate Research Fellow mmuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mmyers3 Madison Myers Ph.D. mmyers3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mwellbor Maia Wellborn Ph.D. mwellbor@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 10:00AM-12:00PM 541-346-7352
nla Nathan Andersen Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar nla@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4573
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. pbarrett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology
prichar7 Paul Richardson Ph.D. prichar7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4573
rkasperi Rugile Kasperiunaite Ph.D. rkasperi@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 3-5 PM
rlindgr3 Rhiannon Lindgren Ph.D. GE & GTFF Steward 2021.2022 rlindgr3@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 10-11:50 am in 11B (basement) of SCH. 1-1:50pm in SCH 11B Wednesday 4-4:50 pm in SCH 11B
rmuchall Rhea Muchalla Ph.D. rmuchall@uoregon.edu Philosophy
roconno2 Rosa O'Connor Acevedo Ph.D. GE roconno2@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Monday 2:50 pm-3:50 pm and Friday 9:50 am-10:50 am
rskarbek Robert Skarbek Ph.D. rskarbek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
seligman Angela Seligman Ph.D. seligman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 By Appointment on Fridays 3-5 PM at SCH221
syuhengl (Larry) Syu-Heng Lai Ph.D. syuhengl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade Hall
tbitton Tali Bitton Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall By Appointment
tnewton Tyler Newton Ph.D. tnewton@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
win Win McLaughlin Ph.D. win@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
wsf Will Fitzsimmons Ph.D. wsf@uoregon.edu 221 Susan Campbell Hall
xiaoo Xiao Ouyang Ph.D. GE xiaoo@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
srajat Sanjula Rajat Ph.D. & G.E. GTFF Steward 2023-2024 srajat@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Student Campbell Hall Thursdays 3-5pm
gonzalob Gonzalo Bustamante-Moya Ph.D. & GE Managing Editor Hypatia Reviews Online | Undergraduate Advisor gonzalob@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall Room 11B Tuesdays from 11:30-13:30 at 11B Susan Campbell Hall or by appointment
aashraf Asif Ashraf Ph.D. Candidate aashraf@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 105B
cshambau Christopher Shambaugh Ph.D. Candidate GE cshambau@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
dharfman Dawn Harfmann Ph.D. Candidate dharfman@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5002
gaksit Gui Aksit Ph.D. Candidate gaksit@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
kellumt Kellum Tate-Jones Ph.D. Candidate kellumt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene Thursdays- 10:00-12:00
nabib Nicole Abib Ph.D. Candidate nabib@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
nklema Nate Klema Ph.D. Candidate nklema@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120B Cascade Hall
pvr Paul Regensburger Ph.D. Candidate pvr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology By appointment
rbussard Rebecca Bussard Ph.D. Candidate rbussard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall N/A
tnye Tara Nye Ph.D. Candidate tnye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
xliu12 Xiaoyu Liu Ph.D. Candidate xliu12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
ravink Ravinder Kumar Ph.D. candidate and Graduate Employee ravink@uoregon.edu History 350G McKenzie Hall Eugene Fall 2023,Monday 10am to 12pm 5415799292
hshi Heidi (Hui) Shi Ph.D. in Chinese Linguistics Graduate Employee hshi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
abrantle Lyzzy Brantley Ph.D. Student abrantle@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 310F Eugene 2:30-4:30 Thursdays
akubo Allison Kubo Ph.D. Student akubo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
cya Cy Abbott Ph.D. Student cya@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Wednesdays 11:30-1:00 541-346-4965
eolsen2 Ellen Olsen Ph.D. Student eolsen2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205B Cascade Hall Tuesday 2-3pm; Friday 12-1pm
fbalogun Fatai Balogun Ph.D. Student fbalogun@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
hdebasto Helena de Bastos Cruz Machado Ph.D. Student hdebasto@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
jvw Julie Williams-Reyes Ph.D. Student GE jvw@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2024 Tuesdays 10am–12pm, email for Zoom link
kwilde Keely Wilde Ph.D. Student kwilde@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120D Cascade Hall
lconnors Lissie Connors Ph.D. Student lconnors@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
mcascant Monse Cascante Ph.D. Student mcascant@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology