Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English 323 PLC Winter Term: M 1-4pm 541-346-0528
theeren Travis Heeren English Graduate Student / GE theeren@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC Winter Term: R 12-3pm 541-346-0049
tlobey Turner Lobey English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization, VP tlobey@uoregon.edu
vcutz Vanessa Farfan English Graduate Student / GE vcutz@uoregon.edu 21 PLC S21: No office hours 541-346-3268
aajani Ashia Ajani English Graduate Student aajani@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
addisonk Addison Knight English Graduate Student addisonk@uoregon.edu English
afoor Alexa Foor English Graduate Student Editor in Chief, Ecotone afoor@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5057
aknowles Annie Narver English Graduate Student aknowles@uoregon.edu
along9 Autumn Long English Graduate Student along9@uoregon.edu English Oregon Hall, Suite 300W
asanjuan Annalise San Juan English Graduate Student asanjuan@uoregon.edu English
asj Abigail Johnson English Graduate Student asj@uoregon.edu English 541-346-0052
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student celester@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
cfloyd3 Courtney Floyd English Graduate Student PSC Visualization Lab Specialist cfloyd3@uoregon.edu
cgraman Claire Graman English Graduate Student cgraman@uoregon.edu 215 PLC 541-346-1307
cstiles Caleb Stiles English Graduate Student cstiles@uoregon.edu English
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student curry2@uoregon.edu
dbresnah Daniel Bresnahan English Graduate Student dbresnah@uoregon.edu
ebruno Elizabeth Bruno English Graduate Student ebruno@uoregon.edu On Leave
gfilo Gina Filo English Graduate Student gfilo@uoregon.edu 235 PLC email for appointment 541-346-1512
intisar Intisar Alshammari English Graduate Student intisar@uoregon.edu English
jbrock Justin Brock English Graduate Student jbrock@uoregon.edu
jieshas Jiesha Stephens English Graduate Student jieshas@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC 541-346-0049
jomuro Hikari Omuro English Graduate Student jomuro@uoregon.edu
kcody Kevin Cody English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient kcody@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-1595
kkeeler Kyle Keeler English Graduate Student kkeeler@uoregon.edu English 455PLC 541-346-1595
klaqua Katheryne Laqua English Graduate Student klaqua@uoregon.edu English
kmaggiul Katrina Maggiulli English Graduate Student kmaggiul@uoregon.edu English 455 PLC Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1595
kwilso11 Katherine Wilson English Graduate Student kwilso11@uoregon.edu English
lfink Lisa Fink English Graduate Student lfink@uoregon.edu English
lorra Lorra Jones English Graduate Student lorra@uoregon.edu
lselcer Leslie Selcer English Graduate Student lselcer@uoregon.edu English, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 218B Hendricks Hall 541-346-1548
mbostrom Margaret Bostrom English Graduate Student mbostrom@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3969
mbrambl2 Matthew Brambley English Graduate Student mbrambl2@uoregon.edu English PLC 316 Winter Term: F 9am-12pm
mganster Mary Ganster English Graduate Student mganster@uoregon.edu
minyoung Minyoung Park English Graduate Student minyoung@uoregon.edu English
msweene3 Mortdecai (Isobel) Sweeney English Graduate Student msweene3@uoregon.edu English Tutor - no office hours
notjen Nathaniel Otjen English Graduate Student notjen@uoregon.edu 454 PLC 541-346-1542
ret Rachel Tanner English Graduate Student ret@uoregon.edu
rlee3 Rachael Lee English Graduate Student rlee3@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 269 PLC 541-346-0050
rrp Rachel Peri English Graduate Student rrp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3268
rsilvari Rebeca Silva Rivera English Graduate Student rsilvari@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, English 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-8867
shoyle Shane Hoyle English Graduate Student shoyle@uoregon.edu English
smastros Stephanie Mastrostefano English Graduate Student smastros@uoregon.edu English, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
smock Sean Mock English Graduate Student smock@uoregon.edu
jmanuel June Manuel English Doctoral Candidate jmanuel@uoregon.edu English 241 PLC 541-346-1540
rsteine2 Rachel Steiner English Departmnet GE rsteine2@uoregon.edu 365 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
dcheung Dan Cheung English Department GE dcheung@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM 541-346-5270
lrossi3 Lucas Rossi English Department GE lrossi3@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542