Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
njamshid Nia Jamshidi Graduate Employee njamshid@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
njew Nick Jew Courtesy Research Associate njew@uoregon.edu Anthropology
njin Nika Jin Lab Preparator njin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
njp Nicholas Proudfoot Professor Department Head njp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 205 Fenton Hall 541-346-0990
nkankan3 Nina Kankanyan Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nkankan3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC S22 - Virtual & In person: Fri 10-11 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96039501384 541-346-4864
nkatul Nadia Sampson Senior Research Assistant I nkatul@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2478
nkerr Norman M. Kerr Analyst Programmer nkerr@uoregon.edu Yamada Language Center 160 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2189
nkioko Ndinda Kioko Creative Writing Graduate Student nkioko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
nklema Nate Klema Ph.D. Candidate nklema@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120B Cascade Hall
nkwon Nayoung Kwon Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics nkwon@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 425 541-346-4179
nla Nathan Andersen Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar nla@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology 541-346-4573
nlarco Nico Larco Professor Director, Urbanism Next Center nlarco@uoregon.edu Architecture 70 NW Couch St, Floor 4R Portland 503-412-3732
nlillega Nathan Lillegard Interim Director, Lundquist Center for Entrepreneurship | Instructor of Management nlillega@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 345A Lillis Hall 541-346-3349
nloan Nadia Loan Instructor In Memoriam 1968 - 2017 Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
nluongo Nicholas Luongo Graduate Student nluongo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
nmackay Nancy Mackay Speech and Language Pathologist nmackay@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-636-7371
nmahlum Nick Mahlum Executive Assistant and Academic Affairs Project Manager nmahlum@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
nmaritz Nina Maritz Ms Architecture Windhoek 08h00 - 12h00 +264 81 1290752
nmccom Natalya McComas EI/ECSE Specialist nmccom@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-854-5614
nmeltzer Nicholas Meltzer Pro Tem Project Research Asst nmeltzer@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene 207-651-6851
nmercado Nick Mercado Pro Tem Instructor nmercado@uoregon.edu Eugene
nmerrill Nicole Merrill Master's Student nmerrill@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
nmichalo Natasha Michalowsky Pro Tem Instructor nmichalo@uoregon.edu Eugene
nmn Noelle Nelson Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Business Research Institute nmn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 485 541-346-3265
nmorar Nicolae Morar Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Philosophy nmorar@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 250B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Thursdays from 1-2 pm & by appointment (primarily on Zoom, in person on demand) Please email for the zoom link. 541-346-5547
nmsavage Norman Savage Professor Emeritus nmsavage@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4585
nmurthy Nagesh Murthy Roger Engemann Professor of Operations and Business Analytics nmurthy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 468 Lillis Hall 541-346-5137
nnelson3 Nancy Nelson Research Associate Professor nnelson3@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 241 541-346-8446
nnelson4 Nathaniel Nelson Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nnelson4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 321 PLC S20 MWF 4-5 via Canvas 541-346-3915
nngo Nicole Ngo Associate Professor nngo@uoregon.edu PPPM 158 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0687
nnoyes Nick Noyes Communications Specialist nnoyes@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1410
noeckel Jens Noeckel Associate Professor noeckel@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics Department 456 Willamette Hall 541-346-5210
noma Ken-ichi Noma Professor noma@uoregon.edu Biology 365E Streisinger Hall 541-346-5680
noneill1 Nicholas O'Neill Graduate Student noneill1@uoregon.edu 340Q McKenzie TBA 541-346-6162
norgaard Kari Marie Norgaard Director of Graduate Studies for Environmental Studies Associate Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies norgaard@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, IRES, Native American Studies, Sociology 634 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only 541-346-8615
norton2 Steven Norton Graduate Student norton2@uoregon.edu
notjen Nathaniel Otjen English Graduate Student notjen@uoregon.edu 454 PLC 541-346-1542
nparvez Nishat Parvez Graduate Teaching Fellow nparvez@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
npc Naomi Castro Graduate Employee npc@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
npj Neil Johnson Research Associate npj@uoregon.edu Physics Department 240 Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
npm Nick Macdonald Adjunct Instructor npm@uoregon.edu 304 PLC Fall 2016: TBA
nrc Nicole Commissiong Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer and Title IX Coordinator nrc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 400 541-346-2204
nreckten Nick Recktenwald Senior Instructor Director of Composition nreckten@uoregon.edu English Department 363 PLC Fall term: M 2-3 / F 3-4, all in TYK 301H 541-346-3921
nreich Natascha Reich PhD Candidate (Ethno-)Musicology nreich@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 12-1pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3761
nrosales Nancy Rosales Masters Student nrosales@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
nschacht Nathan Schachtman Graduate Student nschacht@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D
nshurtz Nancy Shurtz B.A. Kliks Professor nshurtz@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306C Knight Law Center 541-346-3841
nsingh Nadia Singh Associate Professor nsingh@uoregon.edu Biology 313 Pacific Hall 541-346-9308
nsquires Nick Squires Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nsquires@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
nsridhar nsridhar@uoregon.edu