Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
emileej Emilee Jackson Doctoral Student emileej@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
emilee.jackson09 Emilee Jackson Doctoral Student emilee.jackson09@gmail.com
emeyer Elias Meyer Assistant Director CLLAS Assist Director Americas Initi emeyer@uoregon.edu CLLAS 336 HEN Summer 2013: 541-346-5714
emcneill Elizabeth McNeilly Doctoral Student emcneill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
emckenna Erin McKenna Professor of Philosophy Director of Ethics Minor emckenna@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 237 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: T and R 11:00-11:50 and by appointment
emcguire Elizabeth McGuire Graduate Student emcguire@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesdays 11:30am - 12:30pm 541-346-5109
emazzuch Emma Mazzuchi PhD Student General Linguistics Program emazzuch@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
emasucci Emily Masucci Graduate Student Graduate Employee emasucci@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Virtual (by appointment) 541-346-5109
emartir Elaine Martir Graduate Employee emartir@uoregon.edu Music 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
emalydia Emalydia Flenory English Graduate Student / GE emalydia@uoregon.edu English 332 PLC Winter Term: Mon 2-4pm, Thu 8-10am via Zoom, Fri 11-2pm (email preference for in-person/online meeting) 541-346-0064
emagee Beth Magee Folklore and Public Culture Program Secretary emagee@uoregon.edu 118 PLC M-W- 8:00-12:00, R-F (Remote) - 8:00-12:00 541-346-1505
emadunem Emmanuel Maduneme Doctoral Student culatemerald@gmail.com SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
elyons5 Emma Lyons Doctoral Candidate elyons5@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
eloi Elizabeth Loi PhD rec'd Spring 2022 eloi@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
ellister Paula Ellister Supervisor, First-year Spanish Senior Instructor of Spanish II ellister@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 227 Friendly Hall 10-10:50 Mondays and Tuesdays in 227 Friendly and by appt. 541-346-0954
ellens Ellen Schmidt-Devlin Executive Director, Portland Programs | Cofounder and Executive Director, Sports Product Management Program ellens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 70 NW Couch St Ste 320 503-412-3707
ellenpet Ellen Peters Philip H. Knight Chair and Professor Director, Center for Science Communication Research (SCR) ellenpet@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SOJC 110 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3828
ellenmcw Ellen McWhirter Ann Swindells Professor in Counseling Psychology Associate Department Head for Faculty Development ellenmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 261 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2443
ellemccal Elle McCall Pro Tem Instructor and Deputy District Attorney Elle.McCall@co.lane.or.us
ellamas Edgar Mauricio Llamas Ph.D. GE & Promising Scholar (2022-23) ellamas@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 2-4pm (virtual by appt.)
elisep Elise Peltier Clinical Assistant Professor elisep@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 241A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2589
elinors Elinor Sullivan Research Associate Professor Human Physiology
elimh Elim Hernandez Santos Doctoral Student elimh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
elijahr Eli Ruth-Cheff Research Assistant elijahr@uoregon.edu College of Education
elevens2 Eric Levenson PhD Student elevens2@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
eleonenk Elena Leonenko Graduate Employee Russian Language Instructor eleonenk@uoregon.edu
elee5 Eun Young Lee Instructor, Korean Language elee5@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 311 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursday, 3-5pm (714) 454-7003
elawhead Emily Lawhead Graduate Employee elawhead@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
elarson Emily Larson Graduate Employee elarson@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 138 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4507
elaines Elaine Seyman Law School Registrar elaines@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-1560
ektaylor Erin Taylor Development Program Assistant ektaylor@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-3687
eklesh Elina Kleshcheva Instructor eklesh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333F Tykeson Hall 541-346-4724
ekim10 Eun Young (Ariel) Kim PhD Candidate ekim10@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
ekarolid Emily Karolidis Graduate Employee ekarolid@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field 541-346-4114
ekamee Edward Kame’enui Professor Emeritus ekamee@uoregon.edu College of Education 130K HEDCO 541-346-1644
ejschiff Eric Schiff Instructor ejschiff@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 178 Onyx Bridge 541-346-3639
ejohnso5 Emily Wanner Portland Program Managing Director ejohnso5@uoregon.edu Law White Stag Portland Program 503-412-0468
ejohns11 Erik Johnson Creative Writing Graduate Student ejohns11@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
ejo EJ Oravecz Digital Marketing and Social Media Specialist ejo@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8265
ejm Ernesto Javier Martínez Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies for IRES & Co-Director of the Latinx Studies Academic Residential Community ejm@uoregon.edu IRES, Latinx Fall '22: M 2-4 pm/T, Th 4-5 pm https://calendly.com/ejm/ejm-office-hours 541-346-5523
ejepson Edward J. Jepson, Jr. Instructor ejepson@uoregon.edu PPPM 1209 University of Oregon Eugene 865-470-0123
ejamgoch Elisa Jamgochian Special Education Program Coordinator (K-12) ejamgoch@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Special Education 362 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5185
ejacobs Esther Jacobson-Tepfer Maude I. Kerns Professor Emerita of Asian Art ejacobs@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
eivie Elizabeth Ivie Doctoral Student - On Internship 2022-23 eivie@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
eisen Judith Eisen Professor eisen@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524
einowski Sarah Einowski Visiting Assistant Professor einowski@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center 541-346-3862
ehutcher ehutcher@uoregon.edu
ehudson3 Em Hudson M.A. ehudson3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ehoxsie Erin Hoxsie Graduate Student ehoxsie@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 205B
ehoward2 Elizabeth Howard Pro Tem Instructor ehoward2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Tuesdays 12-2pm 541-346-4051