Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hfulton Hannah Fulton Graduate Employee hfulton@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
hfritze Halley Fritze PhD student (Sinha) hfritze@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-5620
hflora Holley Flora M.S. hflora@uoregon.edu
heyamoto Lisa Heyamoto Senior Instructor 1, Gateway Coordinator heyamoto@uoregon.edu 322 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8602
heusel Jen Heusel Director of Diversity, Inclusion and Leadership Development Co-Director, Frohnmayer Leadership Program heusel@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
hessler Julie Hessler Associate Professor hessler@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 351 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Tuesday 1:45-3:15 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4857
hesseili Haidar Esseili Graduate Student hesseili@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
herman Tory Herman Associate Professor herman@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5043
henryk Henry Kunowski Program Associate henryk@uoregon.edu
henryh Henry Henniger Associate Professor of Trombone henryh@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3774
henning Julie Henning Copywriter/Managing Editor, External Engagement henning@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center 541-346-2556
henderle Heather Enderle Student Worker henderle@uoregon.edu Philosophy
helphand Kenneth Helphand Participating Faculty Professor Emeritus helphand@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Landscape Arch 541-206-8959
hellent Hellen Tian Doctoral Student hellent@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC Spring 2024: By Appointment
hellemn Lisa Hellemn Practicum Coordinator/Lecturer hellemn@uoregon.edu 367 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2477
heliam Helia Megowan Graduate Employee heliam@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
heleng Helen Gernon Professor Emerit of Accounting | School of Accounting Gifts Officer heleng@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-5127
helenc Helen Chu Associate Dean of Libraries & CATO helenc@uoregon.edu SAIL 115G Knight Library 541-346-1235
helen Helen Southworth Professor helen@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 275 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024 541-346-3940
heldmann Wendy Heldmann Research Associate, School of Art + Design Program Manager, Center for Art Research heldmann@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 290B Lawrence 541-346-8226
heitman Char L. Heitman Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II heitman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
heinzam Annelise Heinz Associate Professor heinzam@uoregon.edu History 355 McKenzie Hall Tuesdays 2-3pm 541-346-4827
heidl Ralph A. Heidl Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar heidl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393F Anstett Hall 541-346-3586
heidii heidii@uoregon.edu
heidi Heidi Gese Undergraduate Support Specialist ASU#3 heidi@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 311 Susan Campbell Hall Mon. & Fri. 8:30am-4:30pm remote and via email, Tues - Thurs. 8:30am-12:00pm and 12:30pm-4:30pm in 311 SC 541-346-9766
heghineh Heghine Hakobyan Slavic Librarian REEES Instructor heghineh@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 121 Knight Library 11.00am-12.30pm Fridays 541-346-1858
heffner Stephanie Heffner Career & Academic Advisor heffner@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8983
hedge Lauren Hedge Accounting and Communications Coordinator hedge@uoregon.edu 541-346-5902
heatherm heatherm@uoregon.edu
heathera Heather Anderson Doctoral Student heathera@uoregon.edu Psychology 365 Straub Hall
heath2 Ben Heath Ph.D. heath2@uoregon.edu
hduvall Hugh Duvall Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic hughduvall@oregoncriminalattorney.com Law, Law-JD 541-345-4500
hdurany Helen Durany Graduate Program Assistant, Academic Support Unit 6 Chemistry and Biochemistry hdurany@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Klamath 83A 8am to 5pm M-F 541-346-4416
hdebasto Helena de Bastos Cruz Machado Ph.D. Student hdebasto@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture, Food Studies 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
hcutting Hannah Cutting-Jones Director of Food Studies hcutting@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Global Studies 315 McKenzie Hall Eugene, Oregon Tuesdays, 10-12 530-327-8479
hcp Hannah Peterson Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE hcp@uoregon.edu English 212 PLC Spring Term: MW 12-1pm, F 2-3pm
hcohen hcohen@uoregon.edu
hcoba Henry Coba Graduate Employee hcoba@uoregon.edu Eugene OR 541-346-3761
hchan2 Hana Chan Law Library Manager hchan2@uoregon.edu Law 278C Knight Law Center 541-346-8271
hcha Hyeonjin Cha PhD Candidate, Management hcha@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 292A Anstett Hall
hcdreyer Hans Dreyer Associate Professor hcdreyer@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 161 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5775
hcamp hcamp@uoregon.edu
hbrinton Heather Brinton Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center and Pro Tem Instructor hbrinton@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 225D Knight Law Ctr 541-346-3741
hbrink Hailey Brink Graduate Student hbrink@uoregon.edu History
hbrey Heather Brey EI/ECSE Specialist hbrey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-1844
hbrazier Hayley Brazier Graduate Employee hbrazier@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall 541-346-4818
hbodish Holt Bodish PhD student (Lipshitz) hbodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall W 2-4, R 11-12 541-346-0101
hbmoore Heather Moore Senior Lecturer I hbmoore@uoregon.edu 267 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4996
hbland hbland@uoregon.edu