Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bcpope Barbara Pope Professor Emerita bcpope@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
eportel2 Eli Portella ABD Ph.D. GE eportel2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Tuesdays 1:30 - 3:30 PST
mposner Michael Posner Professor Emerit mposner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 435 Straub Hall 541-346-4939
cpost3 Cindy Post Research Assistant cpost3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3558
kpost Kylie Yihua Post Assistant Director, Chinese Flagship Program kpost@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 130L Hedco Building 541-346-8240
jpostle John Postlethwait Professor Emeritus jpostle@uoregon.edu Biology 324 Huestis Hall 541-346-4538
poticha Otto Poticha Professor of Practice poticha@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-686-9466
jillp Jill Potratz PhD Student General Lingusitics Program jillp@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-2123
jpotter6 Jake Potter Instructor jpotter6@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333F Tykeson Hall 541-346-4724
aepotter Amy Potter Pro Tem Instructor amy.potter@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD 1221 University of Oregon 541-346-3837
ctp Chris Potter Courtesy Research Associate ctp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 317 Willamette Hall 541-346-4898
lpotter Lawanda Potter Regional Services Coordinator lpotter@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-205-5995
poulsenc Chris Poulsen Dean of College of Arts and Sciences poulsenc@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences
behroozp Behrooz Pourghannad Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics behroozp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
dpovey David Povey Professor Emeritus dpovey@uoregon.edu PPPM
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II Emerita of Spanish Poet & translator apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105 Friendly Hall 541-346-0953
dpowell Dan Powell Associate Professor Emeritus dpowell@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-3610
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE apowell3@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC 541-346-0050
lpowell Laurie Powell Research Associate Professor lpowell@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220E Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0595
jpowers Jake Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jpowers@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 328 PLC Spring term MW 9-11 541-346-1532
kpowers3 Katie Powers Student Worker kpowers3@uoregon.edu
cpowers4 Cassie Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE cpowers4@uoregon.edu English 204 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed 1-2pm, Fri 11-12 541-346-0014
suntisuk Suntisuk Prabunya English Graduate Student / GE suntisuk@uoregon.edu English 20 PLC Winter Term: Wed 3-5pm, Fri 3-4pm 541-346-1513
spratt Scott L. Pratt Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall Office Hours are Tuesdays 3:00-5:00 Pacific Time in person or by Zoom. Use this link (https://calendly.com/spratt-9/office-hours) to schedule a meeting. Other times are available on request. 541-346-5971
prazniak Roxann Prazniak Associate Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College prazniak@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Clark Honors College, History 310 Chapman Hall 541-346-3345
vpredovi Veronica Predovic Assistant to the Project Coordinator vpredovi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
prehoda Kenneth Prehoda Professor Biochemistry, Biophysics & Molecular Biology prehoda@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 291 Klamath Hall 541-346-5030
vpreisle Vanessa Preisler Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design vpreisle@uoregon.edu Product Design
jprell James Prell Associate Professor Biophysics, Materials Chemistry, Physical Chemistry & Analytical/Bioanalytical Chemistry jprell@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 141 Klamath Hall 541-346-2597
tforsyth Tessa Presidente EI/ECSE Specialist tforsyth@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1768
presto Jenifer Presto Associate Professor of Comparative Literature presto@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 272 PLC Winter 2023: Tues. 12:00-2:00 & by appt. 541-346-4065
spreston Sarah Preston English Graduate Student spreston@uoregon.edu English 210 PLC 541-346-1520
lois Lois Pribble Instructor Research Associate lois@uoregon.edu
mprice Michael Price Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head mprice@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Fenton Hall 541-346-0991
margeryp Margery Price Master’s student margeryp@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 115 Eugene
jgprice Jessica Price Pro Tem Instructor jgprice@uoregon.edu Law 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
jprideau Jason Prideaux Software Developer Research Staff jprideau@cs.uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 347 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4426
priest Eric Priest Associate Professor and Faculty Director priest@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Law, Law-JD 330B Knight Law Center 541-346-0414
jprikryl Jana Prikryl Multidisciplinary Science Program Director Biology Adviser/Senior Instructor jprikryl@uoregon.edu Biology, Data Science 65C Klamath Hall 541-346-3288
jpritch Josh Pritchett Client Services Manager, Mohr Career Services jpritch@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 140</p> 541-346-1339
apritt Adam Pritt E-Learning Technology Specialist apritt@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 214 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1465
gprivett Grace Privett Graduate Employee gprivett@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
tprociw Tamie Prociw Program Coordinator tprociw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-215-0218
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
njp Nicholas Proudfoot Professor Department Head njp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 205 Fenton Hall 541-346-0990
rpsaki Gina Psaki Professor Emerita of Italian Professor, Romance Languages rpsaki@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 224 Friendly Hall via e-mail: Tues. 7–9 p.m., Wed. 10 a.m. – noon 541-346-4042
pudewell Lalla Pudewell HEDCO Clinic Manager pudewell@uoregon.edu 171 HEDCO Clinic 541-346-0922
arip Ari Puhn EI/ECSE Specialist arip@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1823
lpulido Laura Pulido Professor lpulido@uoregon.edu Geography, IRES, Latinx Fall '22: None - on sabbatical. 541-346-0918
epulley Erica Pulley Graduate Teaching Fellow epulley@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene