Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mmorgoch Meredith L. Morgoch Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow mmorgoch@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg 541-346-6304
hmorrell Heather Morrell Office and Human Resources Specialist hmorrell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8666
mmorrell Matthew Morrell Doctoral Student mmorrell@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub
morrilla Angie Morrill Professor morrilla@uoregon.edu IRES 203 Alder Building Fall '22: Tuesday 1:30 - 3:30 pm, by appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
amorris3 Andrew Morris Graduate Student amorris3@uoregon.edu
jmor Jordan Morris Office Generalist, ASU 1 jmor@uoregon.edu African Studies, Arabic Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Environmental Studies, European Studies, Food Studies, French, General Social Sciences, Geography, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center FR 107 8:00a - 4:30p 541-346-2579
tbmorris Tamara Morris Courtesy Professor tbmorris@uoregon.edu
alexzm Alex Morrison Pro Tem Instructor alexzm@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-3561
danmor Dan Morrison Professor of Practice danmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 322 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2793
debmor Deb Morrison Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs Professor debmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-1797
mmorris9 Matthew Morriss Ph.D. matthew.c.morriss@gmail.com
amorrogh Andrew Morrogh Associate Professor of Art History Emeritus amorrogh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 253 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2112
stevm Steve Morrow Graduate Employee stevm@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
amorse2 Adam Morse PhD Candidate amorse2@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall By email 541-346-4522
dmorse Dale Morse Professor Emerit of Accounting dmorse@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391A Anstett Hall 541-346-3342
camilla1 Camilla Mortensen Pro Tem Instructor camilla1@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 457 PLC Eugene After class and by appointment 541-346-3561
emortons Erica Morton-Starner Post Doctoral Instructor emortons@uoregon.edu 519 PLC Spring term F 3-6 (541) 346-1526
cmosele3 Carol Moseley Master’s Student cmosele3@uoregon.edu Economics
jtm John Moseley Professor emeritus jtm@uoregon.edu Physics 202 Johnson Hall 541-617-4660
tmoseman Tom Moseman Pro Tem Instructor of Management tmoseman@uoregon.edu Anstett 293 541-346-9088
sjmoser Sommer Moser Pro Tem Instructor sjmoser@uoregon.edu
fmoses Florabelle Moses Instructor of Ballet and Salsa  fmoses@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 151 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5124
moses Louis Moses Professor Emerit moses@uoregon.edu Psychology
sabam Saba Moslehi Postdoctoral research scholar sabam@uoregon.edu 72 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
mmoss Madonna Moss Professor Emerita Curator of Zooarchaeology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History mmoss@uoregon.edu Anthropology 327 Condon Hall By appointment. 541-346-6076
bmossber Barbara Mossberg Professor of Practice in Literature bmossber@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11-am-noon Wednesdays, 1-3 pm either in person or by Zoom Chapman 310. 541-346-8752
cmottwei Candice M. Mottweiler Research Associate Research Associate cmottwei@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mmounir Mohamed Mounir Accounting Technician mmounir@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-2919
jmouton Jimmy Mouton Pro Tem Instructor jmouton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene
rmowday Rick Mowday Professor Emerit of Management rmowday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Peterson Hall 541-346-3307
moyearch Gary Moye Associate Professor Emeritus moyearch@uoregon.edu Architecture
Nmoyna Nicole Moynahan Graduate Program Coordinator nmoyna@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences 120B Deschutes 541-346-1883
linqinmu Linqin Mu Research Assistant Professor Oregon Center for Electrochemistry linqinmu@uoregon.edu 430 LISB 541-346-7652
rmuchall Rhea Muchalla Ph.D. rmuchall@uoregon.edu Philosophy
kmudiam Kavya Mudiam Doctoral Student kmudiam@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 439 Straub Hall
amuehlei Andrew Muehleisen Instructor Director of Undergraduate Studies DSCI amuehlei@uoregon.edu Data Science Pacific 203e Eugene 541-346-2303
ckm Charlotte Mueller Faculty Support Coordinator ckm@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics M280 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0600
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Professor, Product Design kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6891
mmueth Margaret Mueth Office Coordinator mmueth@uoregon.edu SAIL
muhawi Ibrahim Muhawi Courtesy Professor of Comparative Literature muhawi@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Translation Studies
abhilash Abhilash Mukherjee Pre-PhD student abhilash@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0237
cmulhol2 Connor Mulholland Doctoral Student cmulhol2@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC
jmulkins Josie Mulkins Business Manager jmulkins@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-5529
mmullan2 Matthew Mullane Visiting Assistant Professor mmullan2@uoregon.edu
kjmullen Kathleen Mullen Associate Professor Petrone Chair in Economics kjmullen@uoregon.edu Economics 511 PLC S24: Monday 3:00 - 5:00 541-346-9747
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
pilarm Pilar Mullican Master's Student pilarm@uoregon.edu Economics
dmundy Dean Mundy Associate Professor Director, Public Relations Program dmundy@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 331 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2079
kmundy Kieran Mundy Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE kmundy@uoregon.edu