Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ckm Charlotte Mueller Faculty Support Coordinator ckm@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics M280 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0600
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Professor, Product Design kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6891
mmueth Margaret Mueth Office Coordinator mmueth@uoregon.edu SAIL
muhawi Ibrahim Muhawi Courtesy Professor of Comparative Literature muhawi@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Translation Studies
abhilash Abhilash Mukherjee Pre-PhD student abhilash@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0237
cmulhol2 Connor Mulholland Doctoral Student cmulhol2@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC
jmulkins Josie Mulkins Business Manager jmulkins@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-5529
mmullan2 Matthew Mullane Visiting Assistant Professor mmullan2@uoregon.edu
kjmullen Kathleen Mullen Associate Professor Petrone Chair in Economics kjmullen@uoregon.edu Economics 511 PLC W24: Tuesday 1-3pm 541-346-9747
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
pilarm Pilar Mullican Master's Student pilarm@uoregon.edu Economics
dmundy Dean Mundy Associate Professor Director, Public Relations Program dmundy@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 331 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2079
kmundy Kieran Mundy Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE kmundy@uoregon.edu
lmunger4 Lisa Munger Career Instructor lmunger4@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 328 Chapman Hall Eugene Virtual or in person by appointment Tues 2:30pm-4:30pm, in person drop-in W 12-2pm, email to schedule 5413463345
lidiaest Lidia Munoz Paniagua Graduate Student lidiaest@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
cmunther Courtney Munther Senior Instructor cmunther@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 321 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3550
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Associate Department Head (Philosophy)/Curriculum Committee (Chair)/GTF Appointment Committee bmuraca@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy 242 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2024: Tuesdays 2:30-4:00pm & upon appointment; for graduate students only (upon email confirmation): Tuesdays 4:00-5:00pm
nmurat Nia Murat Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE nmurat@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: MW 1-2:30pm
murcia Sayo Murcia Senior Inst II of Spanish Emerita Spanish Second-Year Supervisor murcia@uoregon.edu Spanish 226 Friendly Hall M 11:30-1:30 pm 541-346-4038
tmurdock Tera Murdock Graduate Employee tmurdock@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
smurnion Stephen Murnion Emerati East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor, 2019-2024) Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences, 1998-2019 abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 151 Condon Hall In person Mon 4-5PM Condon Hall 151, Zoom Tue 4-5PM 541-346-4571
bmurph10 Benjamin Murphy Visiting Assistant Professor bmurph10@uoregon.edu
cmurphy5 Courtney Murphy Practicum Supervisor cmurphy5@uoregon.edu
jamu Jason Murphy Assistant Professor jamu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314B Fenton Hall Wednesday 12pm-1pm, Thursday 11:30am-12:30pm 541-346-0274
kamurphy Kimberly Murphy Research Analyst 2 kamurphy@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 145A Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2580
amm16 Alex Murray Assistant Professor of Management amm16@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3318
cjmurray Christopher Murray Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty Development; Director, Center on Human Development cjmurray@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1445
jmurray9 James Murray Assistant Professor jmurray9@uoregon.edu Biology, Mathematics, Neuroscience M445 Knight Campus
nmurthy Nagesh Murthy Roger Engemann Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Stewart Distinguished Faculty nmurthy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 468 Lillis Hall 541-346-5137
murty Deepu Murty Courtesy Associate Professor murty@uoregon.edu Psychology
muruthba Bertranna Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthba@uoregon.edu 257 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-0913
muruthjr James Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthjr@uoregon.edu 350 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2344
dmusgrov Dave Musgrove Administrative Programs Assistant dmusgrov@uoregon.edu 120 Willamette Hall Eugene, OR 97403 7:30am - 4:30 pm 541-346-4373
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
musheno Michael Musheno Professor Emeritus musheno@uoregon.edu School Of Law Rm 333 541-346-3862
mmuth Michelle Muth Ph.D. NSF Graduate Research Fellow mmuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
hac Heather Mutony Office Specialist 2 hac@uoregon.edu 119A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6018
myagkov Mikhail Myagkov Professor myagkov@uoregon.edu Political Science, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 931 PLC 541-346-4868
amymyers Amy Myers Marketing and Communications Lead, Student Success amymyers@uoregon.edu 541-346-1645
cmyers Clay Myers Carpenter, Facilities Services cmyers@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4109
jmyers2 Joanna Myers Comparative Literature Graduate Student jmyers2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall Spring 2018: TR 2:30-4
kmyers Kate Myers Senior Instructor Director of Writing Associates kmyers@uoregon.edu 301J Tykeson Hall Summer term 6/21-7/31: WED 11:30-2:30 via Zoom & by appt. 541-346-1533
mmyers3 Madison Myers Ph.D. mmyers3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
myers2 Jodi Myers Academic Business Coordinator myers2@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact 261K Knight Campus 541-346-4787
myersj John Myers Career Instructor Pro Tem Instructor myersj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Psychology 429 Straub Hall
mnaayers McRae Naayers Faculty Support Coordinator mnaayers@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Judaic Studies Program, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Yamada Language Center Friendly 107 Eugene Mon-Fri 8:30-5:00 5413460171
fnabti Farid Nabti Adjunct Instructor fnabti@uoregon.edu Summer 2014: TBA
smn Stephen Nachtigall Instructor smn@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-708-3874
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313 Villard 541-346-4060