Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
goatcher Jill Goatcher Pro Tem Instructor goatcher@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
egoad Ethan Goad Multi-Hazards Field Tech Oregon Hazards Lab egoad@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
nglusman Noah Glusman Managing Director, Legal Studies nglusman@uoregon.edu Law 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-8173
mmoresi Mike Glover Moresi Knowledge Manager of User Support Services mmoresi@uoregon.edu Information Services 440M McKenzie Hall 8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:00pm M-F 541-346-5017
eglover Elizabeth Glover Assistant Professor Emerita eglover@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-342-1963
mglisic Marija Glisic Graduate Student mglisic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
glennm Michelle Glenn Director of Development, Parent Giving glennm@uoregon.edu Office of Development 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-5687
gglenewi Gary Glenewinkel MA gglenewi@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ggledhil Galen Gledhill Graduate Student ggledhil@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall
tgleason Tim Gleason Professor Emerit of Journalism tgleason@uoregon.edu SOJC 231 Allen Hall 541-346-3739
aglavash Anna Glavash Miller Communications Generalist aglavash@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 110 Chapman Hall
sgla Sophie Glasswell Doctoral Student sgla@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Spring 2024: Wednesdays 10:00am-12:00pm or by appointment
aglass4 Adam Glass Instructor Chemical Education aglass4@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160C Klamath Hall 541-346-4677
aglasgow Aaron Glasgow Director of Technology Development aglasgow@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 926 N 31st St
rglasgow Becca Glasgow Pro Tem Instructor rglasgow@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
zjg Zachary Glaser Graduate Employee zjg@uoregon.edu 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
aglang Ann Glang Research Professor aglang@uoregon.edu Psychology 220D Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0594
gladhart Amalia Gladhart Professor of Spanish gladhart@uoregon.edu Spanish 105B Friendly Hall Fall 2023, MW 12:00-1:00 541-346-0983
tgivon Thomas Givon Distinguished Professor Emeritus tgivon@uoregon.edu Linguistics P.O. Box 1694, Ignacio, CO 81137
jgivens James Givens Senior Instructor II Director, Summer Architecture Academy jgivens@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program Eugene By Appointment 541-345-5053 (practice)
giustina Sylvia Giustina Senior Instructor Emerita giustina@uoregon.edu 419 Friendly Hall 541-346-4040
giuliani Nicole Giuliani Evergreen Associate Professor giuliani@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, College of Education, Prevention Science, School Psychology 355 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2194
girvan Erik Girvan Bernard B. Kliks Professor of Law | Associate Dean of Faculty Research and Programs Executive Director, Law & Conflict Studies girvan@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 347 Knight Law Center 541-346-8934
mgirarde Marvin Girardeau Professor emeritus mgirarde@uoregon.edu
giordono Leanne Giordono Visiting Professor giordono@uoregon.edu 156 Hendricks Hall
sgioia Stephanie Gioia Pro Tem Instructor sgioia@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 646-256-9828
warren Warren Ginsberg Professor of English Emeritus, Philip H. Knight Professor of Humanities Comparative Literature Program Faculty warren@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Medieval Studies 257 PLC I am retired. You can contact me by email. 541-346-3958
sgilmer Sara Gilmer Early Childhood Assistant sgilmer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
kalanig Kalani Gilman Front Office Assistant csdsciadmin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 120 Deschutes Hall Eugene Monday 1:30-3:30, Tuesday 1:30-5, Thursday 1:30-4, Friday 2-4
bgillis Brian Gillis Professor Ceramics Coordinator bgillis@uoregon.edu Art 203 Northsite B Eugene 541-346-2180
mark Mark Gillem Professor mark@uoregon.edu Architecture 372 Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appointment 541-346-1999
egilkey2 Emily Gilkey Professor pro tempore egilkey2@uoregon.edu 340X McKenzie Hall
gilkey Peter Gilkey Professor Emeritus gilkey@uoregon.edu Mathematics
spike Spike Gildea Professor spike@uoregon.edu Linguistics 381 Straub Hall Currently on sabbatical 541-346-0480
julietag Julieta Gil Visiting Assistant Professor julietag@uoregon.edu 101 Millrace 1 Eugene
mgil Melissa Gil Records Specialist mgil@uoregon.edu Law Suite 137, School of Law 541-346-0366
dhg Denise Gigliotti Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language dhg@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 213 Villard Hall M/W/F 12:00-12:50 541-346-3552
jgiers Judy Giers Pro Tem Instructor jgiers@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
bgibson2 Brandon Gibson Graduate Employee bgibson2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
jgibson3 John Gibson Graduate Employee jgibson3@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard By Appointment 541-346-4204
kgibson Kristie Gibson Assistant Clinical Professor Business Law Program kgibson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-1660
kimgians Kimberly Giansante Speech Services Coordinator and Superv kimgians@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1765
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Associate Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology Friday 2-3 pm 541-346-4706
pghosh Puja Ghosh ABD GE & Promising Scholar pghosh@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2024: 3:20-5:20PM
aghilleb Arnaud Ghillebaert Instructor of Viola aghilleb@uoregon.edu Music  266 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-2855
eghezzo Elena Ghezzo PhD Msc elena.ghezzo@unive.it Eugene 10am-6pm 541-346-4691
aghazy Amira Ghazy MA Student Language Teaching Studies aghazy@uoregon.edu Linguistics
kgett Kailee Gett UX/UI Designer kgett@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 450A McKenzie Hall 541-346-1614
heidi Heidi Gese Undergraduate Support Specialist ASU#3 heidi@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 311 Susan Campbell Hall Mon. & Fri. 8:30am-4:30pm remote and via email, Tues - Thurs. 8:30am-12:00pm and 12:30pm-4:30pm in 311 SC 541-346-9766
cgervasi Christian Gervasi Graduate Student cgervasi@uoregon.edu OMQ Cascade Annex 541-346-4636