Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
julietag Julieta Gil Visiting Assistant Professor julietag@uoregon.edu 101 Millrace 1 Eugene
mgil Melissa Gil Records Specialist mgil@uoregon.edu Law Suite 137, School of Law 541-346-0366
dhg Denise Gigliotti Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language dhg@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 213 Villard Hall M/W/F 12:00-12:50 541-346-3552
jgiers Judy Giers Pro Tem Instructor jgiers@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
bgibson2 Brandon Gibson Graduate Employee bgibson2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
jgibson3 John Gibson Graduate Employee jgibson3@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard By Appointment 541-346-4204
kgibson Kristie Gibson Assistant Clinical Professor Business Law Program Administrator kgibson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-1660
kimgians Kimberly Giansante Speech Services Coordinator and Superv kimgians@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1765
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Associate Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology Friday 2-3 pm 541-346-4706
pghosh Puja Ghosh ABD GE & Promising Scholar pghosh@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2024: 3:20-5:20PM
aghilleb Arnaud Ghillebaert Instructor of Viola aghilleb@uoregon.edu Music  266 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-2855
eghezzo Elena Ghezzo PhD Msc elena.ghezzo@unive.it Earth Sciences Eugene 10am-6pm 541-346-4691
aghazy Amira Ghazy MA Student Language Teaching Studies aghazy@uoregon.edu Linguistics
kgett Kailee Gett UX/UI Designer kgett@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 450A McKenzie Hall 541-346-1614
heidi Heidi Gese Undergraduate Support Specialist ASU#3 heidi@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 311 Susan Campbell Hall Mon. & Fri. 8:30am-4:30pm remote and via email, Tues - Thurs. 8:30am-12:00pm and 12:30pm-4:30pm in 311 SC 541-346-9766
cgervasi Christian Gervasi Graduate Student cgervasi@uoregon.edu OMQ Cascade Annex 541-346-4636
rgersten Russell Gersten Professor Emeritus rgersten@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
mgershow Miriam Gershow Senior Instructor II mgershow@uoregon.edu English, Judaic Studies Program, SAIL 237 PLC Winter Term: W 1-2:30pm, F 11am-12:30pm via Zoom only 541-346-0051
igeroni3 Isaac Geronimo Anderson GE igeroni3@uoregon.edu Computer Science 207 Deschutes Hall TBD 763-742-2010
heleng Helen Gernon Professor Emerit of Accounting | School of Accounting Gifts Officer heleng@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-5127
bgermen Baran Germen Comparative Literature Graduate Student bgermen@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 314 Villard Spring 2018: MW 12:50-1:50
egerdes Edward Gerdes Pro Tem Instructor egerdes@uoregon.edu
martig Marti Gerdes Public Info Representative 1, Communications 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-6094
pgerard2 Paul Gerard Graduate Student pgerard2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
mgeorge5 Madeline Georgevich M.A. mgeorge5@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dgenasci Don Genasci Professor Emeritus dgenasci@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg, Ste 459 Portland 503-412-3732
cmarti11 Carlos Gemmell Pro Tem Instructor cmarti11@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
kgemmell Kyles Gemmell Post Doctorate kgemmell@uoregon.edu IRES
jgeller Jennifer Geller Public Law and Policy Program Managing Director jgeller@uoregon.edu Law 348 Knight Law Center 541-346-8946
kgekiere Kathleen Gekiere Environmental Studies Graduate Student English Graduate Student kgekiere@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 335 PLC Tuesday 10 - 11 and by appointment. 541-346-1496
rgeha Rhone Geha Pro Tempore Instructor of French rgeha@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages Friendly 407 Thursdays, 1:00-3:00 pm
mgeffel Michael Geffel Professor of Practice Lab Director / Fuller Initiative Land Lab mgeffel@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 1:00 - 3:00pm, Tuesday
bgearin Brian Gearin Project Coordinator bgearin@uoregon.edu 541-346-8157
gearhart Fritz Gearhart Professor of Violin gearhart@uoregon.edu 266 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3886
yge7 Yan Ge Postdoctoral Scholar yge7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex 541-346-4700
gazaille Brian Gazaille Career Instructor gazaille@uoregon.edu 206 PLC On leave academic year 2019-2020 541-346-5935
agaw A. Gaw MA Student Language Teaching Studies agaw@uoregon.edu Linguistics
dgavin Daniel Gavin Professor dgavin@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 254C Columbia Hall Fridays from 1:00 to 2:30 PM. In 254C Columbia Hall or on Zoom by appointment 541-346-5787
ryansg Ryan Gauthier Director, Oregon Summer Sports Law Institute ryansg@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
dgault David Gault Practicum Supervisor dgault@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
jeffg Jeff Gau Senior Research Associate I jeffg@uoregon.edu College of Education 354 Clinical Services Bldg Eugene
lgattis Laura Gattis Graduate Teaching Fellow lgattis@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
ggast Gerald Gast Associate Professor ggast@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 552 Portland 503-412-3734
angieg Angie Gassner Consultant, Internship Coursing and Career Preparation, Sports Product Management Program angieg@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
igassama Ibrahim Gassama Professor Frank E. Nash Professor of Law igassama@uoregon.edu 306B Knight Law Center 541-346-3831
chiarag Mariachiara Gasparini Assistant Professor Director of Graduate Certificate in Museum Studies (GCMS) chiarag@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall Eugene
gash Alison Gash Professor of Political Science gash@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Political Science 922 PLC F22 - Virtual: Wednesday 8:30-10:30--No OH October 5; (send email with header "OFFICE HOUR APPT" to make an appointment) or join waiting room on zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96351524725; In-person Thursday 1-2 (mask required) 541-346-4876
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
dgarvin Diana Garvin Assistant Professor of Italian, Mediterranean Studies dgarvin@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Italian, Romance Languages 421 Friendly Hall Monday, 11:30am-1:30pm 541-346-6984
rgarvin Rachel Garvin EI/ECSE Specialist rgarvin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-525-4684