Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 311 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4430
stevensj Joseph Stevens Professor stevensj@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2445
stevep ? ? email guy does stuff stevep@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences ? ? ? 541-346-8201
steves Steve Spencer Research Associate steves@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
stewartm Stewart McGinnis Pre-PhD student stewartm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A University Hall 541-346-5673
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor sthomps5@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483
sthoms Sandy Thoms Business Manager sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100D Cascade Hall 541-346-4691
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall Email for appointment none
suhhyunp Suh-hyun Park Courtesy Research Assistant 2017-2019 suhhyunp@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall Spring 2021: Not teaching this term 541-346-4056
susanam Susana Marquez Rosales Graduate Student susanam@uoregon.edu Physics Department
susani Susan Meyers Executive Support Specialist susani@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R:7:30-4:30, F: 7:30-4:00 541-346-1516
susanl Susan Lofton Office Specialist susanl@uoregon.edu
susannal Susanna Lim Associate Professor of Literature, Russian Studies, and Korean Studies Director of REEES Graduate Studies susannal@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 101 Eugene 541-346-0691
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
suzanar Suzana Radivojevic Pro Term Instructor suzanar@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 70 NW Couch Street, Floor 4R Portland 541-346-2982
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
svetlana Svetlana Maslakova Associate Professor svetlana@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7289
svicente Sofia Vicente-Vidal Graduate Student svicente@uoregon.edu Anthropology Office hours held remotely 541-346-5109
swagata Swagata Goswami PhD Candidate swagata@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-4564
swalcot2 Susan Walcott Instructor swalcot2@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-2353
swallner Scott Wallner Doctoral Student swallner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 232 LISB
swatson9 Shelley Watson Practicum Supervisor Clinical Supervisor swatson9@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
swb Shannon Boettcher Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics Department 435 LISB 541-346-2543
swcho Sung-Woo Cho Research Associate Professor swcho@uoregon.edu College of Education
swebinga Stephen Webinga Graduate Employee swebinga@uoregon.edu Classics, History 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
sweeber Susan Weeber Postdoctoral Scholar sweeber@uoregon.edu English Department 265 PLC Spring 2021: Wednesdays 9am-11am; Tuesdays 12:30-1:30pm; and by appointment 541-346-3953
sweiss2 Shelby Weiss PhD Student sweiss2@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
swensel Sydney Wensel Departmental Assistant swensel@uoregon.edu IRES 104 Alder Building 541-346-0900
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 Straub Hall
swiedema Simon Wiedemann Exchange Student swiedema@uoregon.edu Physics Department
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 2085 University Street 541-344-1839
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor Director of Food Studies; Provost's Teaching Academy Member swooten@uoregon.edu International Studies 354 PLC By appointment 541-346-5434
swu8 Shuhao Wu Graduate Student swu8@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department Willamette 273 541-346-4770
sxiong6 sxiong6@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
syakov syakov@uoregon.edu
sylerb Syler Behrens Masters Student sylerb@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
syuhengl (Larry) Syu-Heng Lai Ph.D. Candidate syuhengl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310F Cascade Hall
szhang6 Shan Zhang Doctoral Student szhang6@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
tabibian Stephanie Tabibian Sapsik'wala Project Coordinator tabibian@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Sapsikwala Program 130 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2454
talukder Dipongkar Talukder Research Associate talukderd@gmail.com Physics Department 317 Willamette Hall
tander10 Tanner Anderson PhD Student tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology Wednesdays at 11am via Zoom 541-346-5109
tanishak Tanisha Khan English Department GE tanishak@uoregon.edu English Department 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: T 10:30AM-12:00PM, W 10:30AM-12:00PM 541-346-0542
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu Art 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416
tarynf Taryn Ferrando Academic Affairs Assistant tarynf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 306A 541-346-3963