Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gwages Genevieve Wages Undergraduate student gwages@uoregon.edu OMQ
gvw Georgia Williams Accountant gvw@uoregon.edu Law 108D Knight Law Center 541-346-3465
gvp Genevieve Perdue M.S. gvp@uoregon.edu
guyh Guy Hastings M.A. guyh@uoregon.edu Philosophy
guye guye@uoregon.edu 219L Music 541-346-6908
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3664
guldberg Robert Guldberg Vice President and Robert and Leona DeArmond Executive Director, Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact guldberg@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact 221 Knight Campus 541-346-3110
guersney Paul Guersney ESSP/Geography Masters Student guersney@uoregon.edu 202 Condon 6-4965
guernsey Paul J. Guernsey ABD Ph.D. guernsey@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy
guenther David Guenther Professor Emeritus of Accounting guenther@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 398B Anstett Hall 541-346-5384
gudrung Gudrun Granholm Part-time Instructor gudrung@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication 70 NW Couch St. Portland 503-412-3663
gubaeb Gubae Beyene Doctoral Student gubaeb@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.
gualdron Miguel Gualdrón Ramírez Assistant Professor gualdron@uoregon.edu Philosophy 232 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Mondays and Wednesdays from 11am-12pm
gtetteh 'Gifty' Rhodalyn Tetteh PhD Candidate ESSP Graduate Employee gtetteh@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL Eugene Tuesdays 9-11am 541-346-5057
gszczesn gszczesn@uoregon.edu
gstrong Gabie Strong Visiting Assistant Professor gstrong@uoregon.edu Art
gstew Glenda S. Stewart Student Records Specialist gstew@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-5767
gste Grace Stewart Graduate Employee MA Student gste@uoregon.edu History McKenzie 340H
gsoderlu Gretchen Soderlund Associate Professor of Media History Director, Media Studies Program gsoderlu@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8922
gsayre Gordon Sayre Professor gsayre@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 472 PLC Winter Term: M 10am-12pm; W 2-3pm 541-346-1313
gsaucier Gerard Saucier Professor gsaucier@uoregon.edu Psychology 425 Straub Hall 541-346-4927
gsando Gerard Sandoval Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management Senate Vice President and President-Elect, University of Oregon Senate PPPM Eugene 541-346-8432
gsanche2 Gabe Sanchez Assistant Professor gsanche2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 274 Condon Hall T and Thu from 10 am to 11:30 am or by appointment 541-346-9640
grosjean Kayla Grosjean Business Manager grosjean@uoregon.edu College of Education 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 172E 541-346-2441
gringer Greg Ringer Visiting Assistant Professor gringer@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
griffith Hayes Griffith Professor Emeritus Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology griffith@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 151C Klamath Hall 541-953-1542
griffin4 Joseph Griffin English Alumni griffin4@uoregon.edu
gregw Greg Williams Senior Instructor gregw@uoregon.edu 182 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2466
gregr Gregory Retallack Professor Emeritus gregr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
gregoryr Greg Reinmuth Game Designer Projects Manager gregoryr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Riverfront Research Apt 207
greese George Reese Instructional Designer greese@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
grantsch Grant Schoonover Director of Pathway Oregon grantsch@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
grammon Devin Grammon Assistant Professor of Spanish Sociolinguistics grammon@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 417 Friendly Hall Eugene By appointment 541-346-4070
gracette George Racette Professor Emerit of Finance gracette@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-3355
graceg Grace Golden Senior Lecturer I Program Director/Clinical Research Coordinator- Graduate Athletic Training Program graceg@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 147 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4286
gracea Grace Aaraj Visiting Assistant Professor Fellow in Spatial Justice gracea@uoregon.edu Eugene
graboyes Melissa Graboyes Associate Professor graboyes@uoregon.edu History 369 McKenzie Hall Thursdays 1:30-3:30pm Sign up at https://graboyes-officehours.youcanbook.me/ 541-346-2829
gprivett Grace Privett Graduate Employee gprivett@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
gpoizat Géraldine Poizat-Newcomb Senior Instructor II of French gpoizat@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 25 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR MW 12-12:50 541-346-4049
gpisaca2 Gerardo Pisacane Graduate Employee, Italian, PhD gpisaca2@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages Friendly 30 Eugene Monday, 12 -13 (FREE TUTORING, Mckenzie 175) or by appointment 865-232-9328
gph George Helbling Mgr Financial Planning Anlys, Fiscal Services gph@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 210 Eugene 541-346-1737
gpfeiffe Genevieve Pfeiffer English Graduate Student / GE gpfeiffe@uoregon.edu English PLC 234 Winter Term: W 8-9am, R 9:20-22:20am 541-346-0050
gperezb4 Gabriela Pérez Báez Associate Professor gperezb4@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 263 Straub Hall Mon and Wed 4:15pm to 5:15pm
gounahch Gounah Choi Lecturer gounahch@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 541-346-0745
gotschi Thomas Gotschi Pro Tem Research Associate gotschi@uoregon.edu PPPM
goodej Joanna Goode Professor Sommerville Knight Professor, Department Head of Education Studies goodej@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 125D Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2826
gonzalob Gonzalo Bustamante-Moya Ph.D. & GE Managing Editor Hypatia Reviews Online | Undergraduate Advisor gonzalob@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall Room 11B Tuesdays from 11:30-13:30 at 11B Susan Campbell Hall or by appointment
goneill Griffin O'Neill MA student goneill@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History
godlove Rachael Godlove Business Manager, SOJC Portland godlove@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3662
godfreya Anne Godfrey Senior Instructor I godfreya@uoregon.edu 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene