Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor Emeritus tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology 541-346-4510
nhess Nathan Gonzales Hess Doctoral Student nhess@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
nateich Nathaniel Teich Professor Emeritus nateich@uoregon.edu English Department
nnelson4 Nathaniel Nelson Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nnelson4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 321 PLC S20 MWF 4-5 via Canvas 541-346-3915
notjen Nathaniel Otjen English Graduate Student notjen@uoregon.edu 454 PLC 541-346-1542
nathen Nathen Eldridge Career & Academic Advisor nathen@uoregon.edu 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2153
nkwon Nayoung Kwon Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics nkwon@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 425 541-346-4179
nkioko Ndinda Kioko Creative Writing Graduate Student nkioko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
nbagheri Neda Bagherifard PhD student (Lipshitz) nbagheri@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
neekab Neeka Bayat-Barooni Graduate Employee neekab@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
nchinn Neil Chinn Instructor of Management nchinn@uoregon.edu SAIL 298C Anstett Hall 541-346-8043
neilwill Neil Williams Postdoctoral Scholar neilwill@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
npj Neil Johnson Research Associate npj@uoregon.edu Physics Department 240 Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
obrian Neil O'Brian Assistant Professor obrian@uoregon.edu Political Science 923 PLC FA22 - Virtual & In person: Mon/Wed 11:30AM-1PM (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8961416451 541-346-4698
nting Nelson Ting Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies nting@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302B Condon Hall 541-346-8878
naboulez Nermine Aboulez Doctoral Student naboulez@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-3604
netanelw Netanel Weinstein Doctoral Student netanelw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
ndebebe Netsanet Debebe Doctoral Student ndebebe@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ntran7 Ngan Tran Doctoral Student ntran7@uoregon.edu Economics 829 PLC Fall 2022: Wednesday 2-3pm 541-346-1291
njamshid Nia Jamshidi Graduate Employee njamshid@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
nanstett Nic Anstett English Department GE nanstett@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW: 1pm-3pm 541-346-0542
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Associate Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
nburton Nicholas Burton Graduate Employee nburton@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
nguttenb Nicholas Guttenberg Research Associate nguttenb@uoregon.edu Physics Department 442 Willamette Hall
njp Nicholas Proudfoot Professor Department Head njp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 205 Fenton Hall 541-346-0990
nluongo Nicholas Luongo Graduate Student nluongo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
nmeltzer Nicholas Meltzer Pro Tem Project Research Asst nmeltzer@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene 207-651-6851
noneill1 Nicholas O'Neill Graduate Student noneill1@uoregon.edu 340Q McKenzie TBA 541-346-6162
ntheis Nicholas Theis Graduate Employee ntheis@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC
nicholek Nichole Kelly Evergreen Associate Professor nicholek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Food Studies, Prevention Science 263 HEDCO Education Bldg
cmaggio Nick Maggio Asst. Dir. Wildfire Technology cmaggio@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 Eugene 541-346-6990
earlm Nick Martinelli Application Developer Research Assistant earlm@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall (541) 346-4870
ndenning Nick Denning Grad Student ndenning@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
nfamoso2 Nick Famoso Courtesy Research Associate Chief of Paleontology/Museum Curator, John Day Fossil Beds National Monument nicholas_famoso@nps.gov Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
nicholas Nick Kohler Senior Instructor I nicholas@uoregon.edu Geography 107E Condon Hall 541-346-4160
nickp Nick Phillips Administrative Program Assistant nickp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 242 541-346-8123
njew Nick Jew Courtesy Research Associate njew@uoregon.edu Anthropology
nmahlum Nick Mahlum Executive Assistant and Academic Affairs Project Manager nmahlum@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
nmercado Nick Mercado Pro Tem Instructor nmercado@uoregon.edu Eugene
nnoyes Nick Noyes Communications Specialist nnoyes@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1410
npm Nick Macdonald Adjunct Instructor npm@uoregon.edu 304 PLC Fall 2016: TBA
nreckten Nick Recktenwald Senior Instructor Director of Composition nreckten@uoregon.edu English Department 363 PLC Fall term: M 2-3 / F 3-4, all in TYK 301H 541-346-3921
nsquires Nick Squires Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nsquires@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
nvanert Nick Van Ert Graphic Designer & Multimedia Specialist nvanert@uoregon.edu Music 219L Frohnmayer Music Building
nwalter7 Nick Walters Pre-PhD student nwalter7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 541-346-4729
nwirtz Nick Wirtz Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE nwirtz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
nswann Nicki Swann Assistant Professor nswann@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
nickyg Nicky Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student nickyg@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
nlarco Nico Larco Professor Director, Urbanism Next Center nlarco@uoregon.edu Architecture 70 NW Couch St, Floor 4R Portland 503-412-3732