Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
emorale2 Erika Morales Events Coordinator, Sports Product Management Program emorale2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
evogt Erika Berardi Outreach & Events Project Manager evogt@uoregon.edu 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3693
eford2 Erik Ford Senior Instructor I of Operations and Business Analytics eford2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 427 Lillis Hall 541-346-4914
ejohns11 Erik Johnson Creative Writing Graduate Student ejohns11@uoregon.edu
eneave Erik Neave Creative Writing Graduate Student eneave@uoregon.edu
girvan Erik Girvan Bernard B. Kliks Professor of Law | Associate Dean of Faculty Research and Programs Executive Director, Law & Conflict Studies girvan@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 347 Knight Law Center 541-346-8934
steiner Erik Steiner Director, InfoGraphics Lab steiner@uoregon.edu
eikeda Erick Ikeda Instructor, Product Design eikeda@uoregon.edu Product Design
eberry7 Erica Berry PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student eberry7@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett Hall 541-346-9581
ebornste Erica Bornstein Professor ebornste@uoregon.edu Anthropology 272 Condon Hall Tuesdays 2-4pm, 272 Condon and by appointment 541-346-9638
edenton Erica Denton Administrative Program Coordinator edenton@uoregon.edu 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-7234
eelliot1 Erica Elliott Pro-tem Instructor eelliot1@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 PLC 541-346-3988
eheim Erica Heim Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE eheim@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: TUES/WED 9:00-10:30am (remote) 541-346-7479
emilkov2 Erica Milkovich Instructor emilkov2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching
emonge Erica Mongé-Greer Instructor emonge@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 311 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm 541-346-5288
emortons Erica Morton-Starner Post Doctoral Instructor emortons@uoregon.edu 519 PLC Spring term F 3-6 (541) 346-1526
epulley Erica Pulley Graduate Teaching Fellow epulley@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
erand Erica Rand Visiting Professor erand@uoregon.edu 347C Hendricks Hall (541) 346-5529
boggs Eric Boggs Senior Instructor I boggs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Peterson 208B 541-346-4659
eadae Eric Adae Doctoral Candidate eadae@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 5416068762
eajohnsn Eric Johnson Associate Professor On leave—not accepting students eajohnsn@uoregon.edu Biology 216 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5183
ebeyerle Eric Beyerle Graduate Teaching Fellow ebeyerle@uoregon.edu 135 Klamath Hall
ebreard Eric Breard Dr. ebreard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology
ecorwin Eric Corwin Professor ecorwin@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 374 Willamette Hall 541-346-4822
eeisema2 Eric Eisemann Career Instructor eeisema2@uoregon.edu 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
egoldner Eric Goldner Pro Tem Instructor egoldner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
eguerrer Eric Guerrero Instructor eguerrer@uoregon.edu
ejschiff Eric Schiff Instructor ejschiff@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 178 Onyx Bridge 541-346-3639
elevens2 Eric Levenson PhD Candidate elevens2@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
eowens Eric Owens COE Complex Manager eowens@uoregon.edu College of Education 307A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1474
epederso Eric Pederson Associate Professor, Retired epederso@uoregon.edu Linguistics 375 Straub Hall 541-346-3900
erodrig7 Eric Rodriguez Ph.D. erodrig7@uoregon.edu Philosophy
esw Eric Wiltshire Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Assistant Director, Bands  esw@uoregon.edu Music 116 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5668
ewilken Eric Wilken Doctoral Student ewilken@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Fall 2023:Tuesday and Thursday: 1:00-2:00pm 541-346-1261
ewilks Eric Wilks Student ewilks@uoregon.edu SAIL
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor II eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 156 Deschutes Hall MWF 11:30-12:30 541-346-3954
mentzel Eric Mentzel Professor of Voice mentzel@uoregon.edu Music 260 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3780
priest Eric Priest Professor priest@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Law, Law-JD 330B Knight Law Center 541-346-0414
selker Eric Selker Professor selker@uoregon.edu Biology 355D Streisinger Hall 541-346-5193
sprolese Eric Sproles Research Associate sprolese@uoregon.edu 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
torrence Eric Torrence Professor torrence@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
erencil Eren Çil Academic Director, Oregon MBA | Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar | Coordinator, Operations and Business Analytics PhD Program erencil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 483 Lillis Hall 541-346-8252
eselek Erdem Selek Associate Professor, Product Design eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
egormley Eoghan Gormley Graduate Teaching Fellow egormley@uoregon.edu
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall
etoonen Emmy Toonen Senior Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations etoonen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340B Lillis Hall 541-346-1483
emmetts Emmett Saulnier Doctoral Student emmetts@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Spring 2023: Tues/Wed 1-2pm 541-346-1261
emadunem Emmanuel Maduneme Doctoral Student culatemerald@gmail.com SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
ebasayne Emma Bjorngard Basayne Advising Center Operations Director Academic Advisor ebasayne@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services
elyons5 Emma Lyons Doctoral Candidate elyons5@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience