Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kwhalen Kate Whalen Pro Tem Research Associate kwhalen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
rbielski Rafal Bielski Pro Tem Research Associate rbielski@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Institute For Fundamental Science 541-346-4898
slurie Sue Lurie Pro Tem Research Associate slurie@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene
dhan2 Hyung Ik Han Pro Tem Rsch Asst Lab Manager Pro Tem Rsch Asst Lab Manager dhan2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sabbott Sonja S. Abbott Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord sabbott@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
gilroy Andréa Gilroy Pro Tempore Instructor gilroy@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, English Department 310 Villard Hall Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-0934
ikerr Ian Kerr Pro tempore Instructor of Music Performance ikerr@uoregon.edu Music
jmanis Joe Manis Pro Tempore Instructor of Music, Performance jmanis@uoregon.edu Music
suzanar Suzana Radivojevic Pro Term Instructor suzanar@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 70 NW Couch St., Floor 4R Portland 503-412-3718
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
cupo Dimitra Cupo Pro-Tem Instructor cupo@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
eelliot1 Erica Elliott Pro-tem Instructor eelliot1@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 PLC 541-346-3988
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
rsaxon Rebecca Saxon Pro-Tem Instructor of English rsaxon@uoregon.edu 239 PLC Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1528
akreston Anthea Kreston Pro-tempore Instructor of Violin akreston@uoregon.edu Music
thorm Thor Mikesell Producing Technical Director thorm@uoregon.edu Music 121K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5644
llhowe Laura Howe Product Manager llhowe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2380
jfuller2 John Fuller Product Owner jfuller2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3719
khammond Katie Hammond Product Owner khammond@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 340
jsurles Jess Surles Professional Development Coach jsurles@uoregon.edu Riverfront Research #207 Eugene
rgreenha Rachael Greenhaw Professional Masters Program Recruitment Manager rgreenha@uoregon.edu SOJC 80 NW Couch Eugene 541-285-4016
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
akwok Alison Kwok Professor Director NetZED Laboratory akwok@uoregon.edu Architecture 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1267
apolish Alexander Polishchuk Professor apolish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 University Hall 541-346-5635
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu Global Studies 307 PLC Wednesdays 2-3:30npm & by appointment 541-346-3245
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor Ann Swindells Chair awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor Banavar@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 177 Willamette Hall 541-346-3214
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 273 PLC 541-346-0062
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
benmcw Benedict McWhirter Professor Counseling Psychology Program Director benmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 264 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2410
berkman Elliot Berkman Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Food Studies, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
bgoodman Bryna Goodman Professor bgoodman@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History 331 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4825
bharn Beth Harn Professor bharn@uoregon.edu Special Education 346 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4247
bhendrix Burke Hendrix Professor bhendrix@uoregon.edu Political Science 920 PLC S22 - Virtual: Fri 1:30-3:30 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96195292775 541-346-2856
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Professor Associate Head bkuhl@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 333 LISB 541-346-4983
bmcgough Bruce McGough Professor bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-6458
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
brian Brian Matthews Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics Department 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
brundan Jon Brundan Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall 541-346-5626