Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
ansons Anson Sin Graduate Employee ansons@uoregon.edu Music 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
csinclai Chris Sinclair Associate Professor csinclai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 215M University Hall 541-346-4701
jamesin James Sinclair Research Associate jamesin@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, Special Education Hedco 241
rsinclai Rebekah Sinclair ABD Ph.D. rsinclai@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA
dsindhu Devina Sindhu Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE dsindhu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
sinev Nikolai Sinev Senior Research Associate I sinev@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
ssingh2 Sugam Singh Graduate Employee ssingh2@uoregon.edu History CMAE 541-346-3479
Avinash Avinash Singh Neuroscience Major Interim Director, Instructor avinash@uoregon.edu Neuroscience 228 Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
nsingh Nadia Singh Associate Professor nsingh@uoregon.edu Biology Department 313 Pacific Hall 541-346-9308
lauralei Lauralei Singsank Student Worker lauralei@uoregon.edu
dps Dev Sinha Associate Professor dps@uoregon.edu Mathematics 307 Fenton Hall 541-346-5627
isiral Ismet Siral Postdoctoral Research Scholar isiral@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
msiritzk Meghan Siritzky Doctoral Student msiritzk@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
asirois André Sirois Instructor, Musicology  asirois@uoregon.edu Music 263 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-8844
alm Amy Sisco Student Services Support Specialist alm@uoregon.edu 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
lskalnes Lars Skalnes Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies psdus@uoregon.edu Political Science 929 PLC S22 - Virtual via Microsoft Teams: Mon 9:30-12:30 & Wed 12:30-3:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). 541-346-4886
rskarbek Robert Skarbek Ph.D. Candidate rskarbek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
mandys Mandy Skoranski Postdoctoral Fellow mandys@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience University of Oregon
jskorbur Gus Skorburg ABD Ph.D. jskorbur@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
eskowron Elizabeth Skowron Professor eskowron@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 437 Straub Hall 541-346-9329
tskrbic Tatjana Skrbic Postdoctoral Scholar tskrbic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 215 Klamath Hall
lslemp Laura Slemp Practicum Supervisor lslemp@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
jaymes Jayme Sloan Clinical Assistant Professor Medical Externship Coordinator jaymes@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4996
jslocumb Jody Slocum Senior Research Assistant slocumbj@cbirt.org Psychology Department 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-0567
pslovic Paul Slovic Professor pslovic@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Decision Research 541-485-2400
dsmall2 David Small PhD Student dsmall2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
smars Bjorn Smars Senior Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC S22: TUES 1:30—3:00 PM (in person & on Zoom); WED 10—11:30 AM (on Zoom only) 541-346-3977
smear Matt Smear Associate Professor smear@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
dsmellow Daniel Smellow Director Systems Development dsmellow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0819
mychals Mychal Smigley Master's Student mychals@uoregon.edu Economics
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE darias@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall Winter 2020: M 11-12 & W 2-3 541-346-0934
ccs Christopher Smith Graduate Employee Recipient of Peggy Pascoe Fellowship ccs@uoregon.edu History, IRES Spring 2022, Mon/Wed 10:30–11:30 AM 541-346-0900
msmith53 Michael Smith Pro Tem Instructor msmith53@uoregon.edu
ris Rosa Smith English Graduate Student / GE ris@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC S22: MW 2-3:30pm 541-346-0529
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
psmith5 Parker Smith English Graduate Student / GE psmith5@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC 541-346-5877
mesmith2 Michelle Smith Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate mesmith2@uoregon.edu Law 70 NW Couch St., Ste. 242 503-764-4685
jmercier Jeanie Smith EI/ECSE Evaluator jmercier@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-1436
hollies Hollie Smith Assistant Professor of Science and Environmental Communication hollies@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 110B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0150
bsmith16 Benjamin J. Smith Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar bsmith16@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jos Jo Smith Lecturer jos@uoregon.edu 113 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7533
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu
smithm Molly Smith OccupatIonal Therapist smithm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-393-7291
rhonda Rhonda Smith Senior Instructor I rhonda@uoregon.edu 108C Peterson Hall Eugene 541-346-7802
mesmith Marian Smith Professor Emerita of Musicology mesmith@uoregon.edu Music 210 Music Eugene 541-346-3784
ksmith28 Kyle Smith Graduate Student ksmith28@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
harriss Harris Smith ABD Ph.D. GE harriss@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall
csmith38 Carolina Smith Clinical Supervisor csmith38@uoregon.edu