Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sandymw Sandy Weintraub Director, Oregon Law Commission Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Law sandymw@uoregon.edu Law 409G Knight Law Center 541-346-0042
sangeetp Sangeet Paul Graduate Student sangeetp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Professor Chair of Committee for an Inclusive Community sanjay@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 329 Straub Hall 541-346-4928
sarahb Sarah E. Bungum Assoc Dir Donor Rel & Steward Assoc Dir Donor & Alumni Rel sarahb@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 204 Agate Hall 541-346-0045
sarahe Sarah Ebert Senior Instructor I of Dance sarahe@uoregon.edu Dance 153 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3386
sarahp Sarah Pedersen Research Assistant sarahp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 355 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3580
saram Sara Corrente Purchasing/Accounting saram@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4504
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-0071
sault Sam Ault Graduate Employee sault@uoregon.edu History
saurabhg Saurabh Gupta Doctoral Student saurabhg@uoregon.edu Economics 525 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
sbaker Scott Baker Associate Director sbaker@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-6593
sbasson Suzanne Basson Graduate Employee sbasson@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
sbeaver Susan Beaver Graduate Student sbeaver@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ Eugene 5038410760
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall Fall 2021, Mon/Wed 2:00–3:00 PM or by appointment
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor sbennet3@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 197 Anstett Hall Eugene
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-9181
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 211 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4083
sbowers2 Stephanie Bowers Executive Assistant sbowers2@uoregon.edu Data Science 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2181
sbristow Sue Bristow-Tallmadge Early Childhood Assistant sbristow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
sbrooks Sarah Brooks Student Employee sbrooks@uoregon.edu SAIL
sbrown20 Samantha Ruth Brown PhD Student sbrown20@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
sbrudney Sean Brudney Graduate Student sbrudney@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sbullis Samantha Bullis Academic Outreach Specialist sbullis@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
sburrell Shane Burrell Graduate Employee PhD Student in Game Studies sburrell@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
sbybee Sophie Bybee Office and Undergraduate Coordinator Education Project Assistant sbybee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach, Environmental Studies 541-346-5006
scannell Billy Scannell Instructor Lower Division Lab Coordinator scannell@uoregon.edu Physics Department 145 Willamette Hall 541-346-5256
scannon3 Stephanie Cannon Practicum Supervisor scannon3@uoregon.edu
scastil3 scastil3@uoregon.edu
scaston1 Sammy Castonguay Instructor scaston2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
scat Lawrence F. Scatena Shared Laser Lab Director Shared Laser Lab Director scat@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 140A Klamath Hall 541-346-2501
schantin Teresa Schantin Intervention Developer schantin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Doctoral Student schavez6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
scheong Teri Cheong English Graduate Student / GE scheong@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
scherasi Spencer Cherasia Doctoral Student scherasi@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
schinn Stuart Chinn Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Professor and James O. and Alfred T. Goodwin Senior Fellow schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
schlenof Debbie Schlenoff Senior Instructor, Retired schlenof@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15A Klamath Hall 541-346-7020
schlossb Marc Schlossberg Professor, City & Regional Planning Co-Director Sustainable Cities Institute (SCI) schlossb@uoregon.edu PPPM 247B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2046
schmitke Alison Schmitke Undergraduate Degree Program Director schmitke@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1708
schmunkd David Schmunk Accounting Technician schmunkd@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, European Studies, Food Studies, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC Eugene 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 541-346-5053
schohan Sami Chohan Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Stott Visiting Assistant Professor Stott Visiting Assistant Professor in DSGN Interior Architecture schohan@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 486 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-220-6956
schoo Sam Choo Research Coordinator schoo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
schylerr Schyler Reis ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate schylerr@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia
sciglia Simone Ciglia Pro Tem Instructor sciglia@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
scilit scilit@uoregon.edu
scj Sol Joye Associate Director ORSN scj@uoregon.edu College of Education 170L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3732
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English Department Monday & Wednesday, 12:30pm-2:00pm @ CHA 109
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Associate Professor Director/Advisor, Medieval Studies Program sclark11@uoregon.edu English Department, Medieval Studies, SAIL 374 PLC 541-346-3960
sclewis Seth Lewis Professor and Shirley Papé Chair in Emerging Media Director, Journalism Program sclewis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 231 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7342