Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tbaldwin Tom Baldwin Graduate student tbaldwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4793
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 385 Straub Hall 541-346-4892
tbenko Tatyana Benko Pre-PhD student tbenko@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
tbhatta2 Tiyas Bhattacharyya Graduate student tbhatta2@uoregon.edu Anthropology Remote office hours: Tuesday 2:00-3:00 pm and Thursday 2:00-3:00pm 541-346-5109
tbitton Tal-Hi (Tali) Bitton Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu English Department, Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays, 11 AM to 1PM, or by appointment
tbivins Thomas Bivins Professor, John L. Hulteng Chair in Media Ethics & Responsibility tbivins@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3740
tbivins7 Tanner Bivins Doctoral Student tbivins7@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only
tbmorris Tamara Morris Courtesy Professor tbmorris@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
tbouley Tom Bouley Graduate Student tbouley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tbrundid Troy Brundidge PhD Student tbrundid@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
tbrunnen Trevor Brunnenmeyer Graduate Student tbrunnen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 417 Willamette Hall
tbruno Tianna Bruno PhD Candidate tbruno@uoregon.edu Geography, IRES 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
tbrussel Tom Brussel Postdoctoral Scholar tbrussel@uoregon.edu Geography
tbullock Tracy Bullock Business and Operations Coordinator tbullock@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4474
tburby Taylor Burby English Department GE tburby@uoregon.edu English Department 356 Condon Hall Not teaching spring term 541-346-5136
tcaprio2 Teresa Caprioglio Doctoral Student tcaprio2@uoregon.edu SOJC 214A Allen 541-346-6304
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 47A
tchamber Taylor McDougal English Graduate Student / GE tdougal@uoregon.edu English Department 466 PLC
tcheng Theresa Cheng Doctoral Student tcheng@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 118 LISB
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-5937
tchua tchua@uoregon.edu 234 Deschutes Hall
tcoates Tom Coates Fabrication Lab Technician tcoates@uoregon.edu College of Design 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3767
tcohen Tim Cohen Associate Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
tconroy Ted Conroy M.S. student tconroy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
tdegens Tillman Degens Master's Student tdegens@uoregon.edu Economics
tdnorth Dale Northcutt Senior Research Assistant II tdnorth@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
telias Troy Elias Associate Professor telias@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 233 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2020
teresah Teresa Hernández English Graduate Student / GE teresah@uoregon.edu English Department 355 PLC Spring 2021: M: 2-3:30pm, W: 2-3:30pm, and by appointment 541-346-0049
terric Terri Christensen Records Specialist terric@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1562
terry Terry Takahashi Professor terry@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 228A Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
terryf Terry Falkenstern Technical Assistance Spec terryf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
tesdall Luke Tesdal Pro Tem Instructor tesdall@uoregon.edu
tessanf Tessa Freeland SOJC Student Experiences Coordinator tessanf@uoregon.edu SOJC 112 Allen Hall 541-346-4260
tesufuai Tess Sameshima Masters Student tesufuai@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
tfagan Tom Fagan Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic fagan@lanepds.org
tfarsi Tannaz Farsi Associate Professor tfarsi@uoregon.edu Art 107 Northsite A Eugene
tfickle Tara Fickle Associate Professor, English Department tfickle@uoregon.edu English Department 372 PLC On sabbatical 2020-21; checking email sporadically. 541-346-3979
tfische5 Thomas Fischer Mellon GE tfische5@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 8606576960
tforsyth Tessa Presidente EI/ECSE Specialist tforsyth@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1768
tfremd Theodore Fremd Courtesy Research Associate Adjunct Curator, MNCH tfremd@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 304 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Assistant Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology 541-346-4706
tgivon Thomas Givon Distinguished Professor Emeritus tgivon@uoregon.edu Linguistics P.O. Box 1694, Ignacio, CO 81137
tgleason Tim Gleason Professor, Director of the Ancil Payne Award for Ethics in Journalism tgleason@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 231 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3739
tgreenbo Thomas Greenbowe Senior Instructor II Chemical Education tgreenbo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 177 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2218
tgrunow Tristan Grunow Graduate Student tgrunow@uoregon.edu 350C McKenzie W 2:30-4:30 541-346-2160
tguthrie Taylor Guthrie Doctoral Student tguthrie@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 468 Straub Hall
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor, Director OregonBILDS thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3646
thansber Tonya Hansberry Project Coordinator thansber@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
thaverda Myra Haverda PhD Student Graduate Employee thaverda@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Spring 2021: Monday 2-3 PM and by appointment 541-346-5002