Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rogero Roger Ota Pro Tem Instructor rogero@uoregon.edu Eugene
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
rsaydack Roger Saydack Pro Tem Instructor rsaydack@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg. 541-214-8125
rebbage Roger A. Ebbage Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant rebbage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
rlewinsk Roland Lewinski Undergraduate Advisor rlewinsk@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
rbrown Ron Brown Practicum Supervisor rbrown@uoregon.edu
rjude Ron Jude Professor Photography Coordinator rjude@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1430
rlov Ron Lovinger Former Dean rlov@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 218 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2058
rgraff Ronald Graff Associate Professor Emeritus rgraff@uoregon.edu Art 290e Lawrence Eugene 541-346-3610
rjennin2 Ronald Jennings Adjunct Instructor of French, German, International Studies rjennin2@uoregon.edu Global Studies 346 PLC Spring 2015:
rmitchel Ronald Mitchell Professor of Political Science rmitchel@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Political Science 921 PLC S22 - In person: Tues/Thurs 11:30-1 (weeks 1-10); Mon 9-12 (finals week). 541-346-4880
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu Geography
ronjab Ronja Behrends Doctoral Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
ris Rosa Smith English Graduate Student / GE ris@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC S22: MW 2-3:30pm 541-346-0529
roconno2 Rosa O'Connor Acevedo Ph.D. GE roconno2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Monday 2:50 pm-3:50 pm and Friday 9:50 am-10:50 am
rosannam Rosanna Moore Instructor of Harp rosannam@uoregon.edu Music 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3746
rlambert Rose Lambert-Sluder English Graduate Student / GTF rlambert@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 355 PLC Spring term W 12:45-2:15, R 11:30-1:30 541.346.0049
rmg Rose Gray Practicum Supervisor rmg@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg
rcj Roseanne Johnson-Akers Grants/Contracts Technician, Fiscal Services rcj@uoregon.edu 125A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1792
rdebell Rosemary Debell Pro Tem Instructor rdebell@uoregon.edu
nhungn Rosie Nguyen Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nhungn@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC S22 - In person: Thurs 4-5 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours.
rcasebol Ross Casebolt PhD student (Dugger) rcasebol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
rodell Ross Odell English Graduate Student / GE Assistant Director of Composition rodell@uoregon.edu English Department 241 PLC S22: W 9am-12pm 541-346-0531
rhanssen Rosy Hanssen Business Operations Manager, School of Art + Design rhanssen@uoregon.edu 63609
prazniak Roxann Prazniak Associate Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College prazniak@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Clark Honors College, History 310 Chapman Hall 541-346-3345
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
rthoren Roxi Thoren Professor Department Head, Landscape Architecture rthoren@uoregon.edu 229 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3641
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature rbc@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 426 Friendly Hall Spring 2022: T 4-6 and by appt -- please email to schedule Zoom session
rcuellar Ruby Cuellar Doctoral Student rcuellar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
srb Ruby Batz Herrera Research Coordinator Clinic Coordinator srb@uoregon.edu
rlien Rudi Lien Ph.D. Student rlien@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
hwa Rudolph Hwa Professor Emeritus hwa@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 503-387-3626
rgersten Russell Gersten Professor Emeritus rgersten@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
rjd Russell Donnelly Professor, 1930-2015 rjd@uoregon.edu Physics Department 77 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4226
rsweet3 Russell Sweet Graduate Employee rsweet3@uoregon.edu Music 45 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tomlin Russell Tomlin Professor Emeritus tomlin@uoregon.edu Linguistics 541-346-3909
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ruthf Ruth Fore Pro Tem Instructor ruthf@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
rwe Ruth Ellingsen Clinical Assistant Professor Associate Clinic Director rwe@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 194 Straub Hall 541-346-4954
light Ryan Light Associate Professor light@uoregon.edu Sociology 632 PLC Spring 2022: Thursday 2-4 PM Zoom via Calendly (https://calendly.com/light-sociology/15min) or schedule alternative arrangement, including in-person, via email 541-346-5272
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
rchang Ryan Chang Analyst Programmer 1 rchang@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-2744
rdavies8 Ryan Davies English Graduate Student / GE rdavies8@uoregon.edu English Department 321 PLC S22: MW 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm 541-346-3915
rdirks Ryan Dirks Pro Tem Instructor rdirks@uoregon.edu Eugene
rleonar7 Ryan Leonard DevOps Programmer rleonar7@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441D McKenzie Hall
rmaclenn Ryan MacLennan Creative Writing Graduate Student rmaclenn@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
rseward7 Ryan Seward PhD Student rseward7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225A Cascade Hall
rsmith3 Ryan Smith Academic and Career Advisor rsmith3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences Tykeson 50H
rstasel Ryan Stasel IT Operations Manager rstasel@uoregon.edu 441A McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-0641