Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student / GE celester@uoregon.edu English Department 19 PLC Spring term: MF 1:30-3:30 541-346-3264
cenright Chris Enright Career Instructor cenright@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 206 Pacific Hall 541-346-1417
cespost2 Chiara Esposto Pre-Masters cespost2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cevans Clare Evans Assistant Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Global Health Program 606 PLC Thurs 1-3pm & Thurs 1-2pm (email) 541-346-7509
cfaiver Cristina Faiver PhD Student cfaiver@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 6-4522
cfehle Corinna Fehle PhD Student cfehle@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Fall 2017: Tuesday and Thursday 9:30-10:30am
cfenton Caela Fenton English Graduate Student / GE cfenton@uoregon.edu English Department
cfloyd3 Courtney Floyd English Doctoral Candidate / GE cfloyd3@uoregon.edu English Department 234 PLC Spring term: TR 12:00-2:00 (541) 346-0054
cfontana Cary Fontana GE PhD Candidate cfontana@uoregon.edu Political Science 821 PLC
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE cgamble@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017
cgiovas Christina Giovas Courtesy Postdoctoral Scholar cgiovas@uoregon.edu Anthropology
cgraman Claire Graman English Graduate Student / GE cgraman@uoregon.edu English Department 215 PLC Spring term: F 10:30-12:30 (541) 346-1307
cgt Christopher Torres M.A. cgt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia TBA 541-346-5003
chamby Catherine Hamby Research Assistant chamby@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 103 Straub Hall
champd Champ Davis Pre-PhD student champd@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C Deady Hall 541-346-4728
chan Elisabeth Chan Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture Department Head chan@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 251D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
charlene Charlene Liu Associate Department Head Associate Professor, Printmaking charlene@uoregon.edu Art 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene
charrin3 Christopher Harrington Graduate Student charrin3@uoregon.edu Anthropology Con 365 Orange Monday 3:30-5:30 (541) 346-5109
chaynes Chelle Haynes Graduate Student chaynes@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365 Blue (541) 346-5109
chazel Christy Hazel PhD student chazel@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
chendon Christopher H. Hendon Assistant Professor Computational Materials Chemistry chendon@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 429 LISB 541-346-2637
chiaowei Chiao-Wei Fang MA Student Language Teaching Studies chiaowei@uoregon.edu Linguistics
chickman Craig Hickman Professor Emeritus chickman@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3605
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
cholguin Claudia Holguin Assistant Professor of Spanish Director of the Spanish Heritage Language Program cholguin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 421 Friendly Hall 541-346-6984
cholt Caleb Holt Graduate Student cholt@uoregon.edu Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall (541) 346-4726
cholt5 Chloe Holt MA Spanish cholt5@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 30 Wed, Thurs 12-1
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor I Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu PPPM 102 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
chou Li-Shan Chou Department Head Professor chou@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 340 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-3391
chowski Kimberley D. Phillips Parzuchowski Pro Tem Instructor chowski@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment (email instructor)
chrisk Christopher Keane Pre-PhD student chrisk@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 Deady Hall 541-346-0986
christim Christi Mabinuori Graduate Program Manager christim@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-1686
cil Claire Luchette Creative Writing Graduate Student cil@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
cimboden Christian Imboden Doctoral Student cimboden@uoregon.edu Economics 509 PLC Tuesday: 10:15-12:00; Wednesday: 1:30-3:00 541-346-7755
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
cjackso9 Chris Jackson Graduate student cjackso9@uoregon.edu Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-5528
cjameson Cade Jameson Graduate Employee cjameson@uoregon.edu Sociology
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer Director of Composition cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 124 PLC Summer term: available by email; Comp Pgm - contact Susan Meyers 541-346-2695
cjellis Christopher Ellis Professor cjellis@uoregon.edu Economics 540 PLC Monday: 2:00-3:00; Wednesday: 2:00-3:00 541-346-4657
ckarns Christina Karns Research Associate ProTem Instructor ckarns@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 179 LISB 541-346-4261
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Assistant Professor of Political Science Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC W 2:00 - 5:00 (all term including Finals Week) 541-346-4974
ckay Cameron Kay Masters Student ckay@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
clachman Charles Lachman Associate Professor Participating Faculty, Religious Studies clachman@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 168 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3601
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
cldickey Connie Dickey First-Year French Supervisor cldickey@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 105D Friendly Hall Mondays 12:30-1:30 and Thursdays 2:00-3:00, and by apptmt 541-346-4025
clennon Connor Lennon Doctoral Student clennon@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-7755
clentz Corey Lentz Graduate Employee clentz@uoregon.edu History 350K McKenzie Hall
clester Cynthia Lester PhD student (Dugger) clester@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632