Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bcacha Brian Cacha Graduate Student bcacha@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bveit Brian Veit Graduate Student bveit@uoregon.edu Physics Department 216 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
meier Briana Meier PhD Student meier@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Assistant Professor bkuhl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 333 LISB 541-346-4983
bherman Brittany Herman English Graduate Student / GTF bherman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 Spring term MW 3:30-5:30 541.346.3921
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. GE bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesday from 2:00-3:50pm during Fall 2017
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu Architecture 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
bfreed Brooke Freed Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration bfreed@uoregon.edu College of Design 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3703
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science Associate Dean for Social Science bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics 114 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
bmcgough Bruce Mc Gough Professor Department Head bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC By appointment 541-346-6458
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus barnes@uoregon.edu Mathematics
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bedelman Bruce Edelman Graduate Student bedelman@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
brymoore Bryan Moore Senior Instructor of Spanish Academic Advisor brymoore@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 006 Friendly Hall Tuesday & Friday 1:00-2:00 541-346-4044
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu 144 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
downesb Bryan Downes Professor Emeritus downesb@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-683-1251
bcampbel Bryce Campbell Graduate Employee bcampbel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger 6-8823
bgoodman Bryna Goodman Professor bgoodman@uoregon.edu History 331 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4825
bhendrix Burke Hendrix Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies bhendrix@uoregon.edu Political Science 920 PLC R 10:00 - 12:00 & 2:00 - 3:00 (all term including Finals Week) 541-346-2856
bhetrick Byron Hetrick Senior Research Associate bhetrick@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 205 CMER 541-346-4325
byronc Byron Critchfield Graduate Student byronc@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
laskaya C. Anne Laskaya Associate Professor laskaya@uoregon.edu English Department 357 PLC On leave until Spring 18; available by email 541-346-1517
cjameson Cade Jameson Graduate Employee cjameson@uoregon.edu Sociology
cfenton Caela Fenton English Graduate Student / GE cfenton@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 31 541-346-1476
fausey Caitlin Fausey Assistant Professor fausey@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 465 Straub Hall 541-346-4951
ccorona Caitlin Corona Lab Coordinator ccorona@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
coquinn Caitlin O'Quinn GE Doctoral Student coquinn@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC W 11:30-1:00 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
caleb Caleb Southworth Associate Professor caleb@uoregon.edu Russian and East European Studies, Sociology 740 PLC Wednesday: 12:00-2:50 541-346-5002
cholt Caleb Holt Graduate Student cholt@uoregon.edu Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall (541) 346-4726
seright Cameron Seright Analyst Programmer seright@uoregon.edu CASIT 441A McKenzie Hall 541-515-3058
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE cgamble@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays and Wednesdays 12:00-12:50pm during Fall 2017
rdennis Cameron Dennis Graduate Student rdennis@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall
cwj Cameron Johnson Graduate Student cwj@uoregon.edu Physics Department 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
ckay Cameron Kay Masters Student ckay@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
calvarez Camila Alvarez Graduate Employee PhD Candidate calvarez@uoregon.edu Sociology PLC 708 Tuesday: 10:00-11:00; Thursday: 10:00-11:00
camishar Camisha Russell Assistant Professor of Philosophy camishar@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays 2:00-3:50pm during Fall 2017
cmottwei Candice Mottweiler Received PhD Summer 2017 cmottwei@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cphelps2 Carey Phelps Research Associate cphelps2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4644
carlj Carl Johannessen Professor Emeritus carlj@uoregon.edu Geography
cstiefbo Carl Stiefbold Sr Instructor, Retired cstiefbo@uoregon.edu Biology Department 19 Klamath Hall 541-346-4537
hosticka Carl Hosticka Associate Professor Emeritus hosticka@uoregon.edu PPPM 503-475-2305
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 198C Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 333 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5905
cohman Carmel Ohman English Graduate Student SSHRC Doctoral Fellow cohman@uoregon.edu English Department