Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English Department Monday & Wednesday, 12:30pm-2:00pm @ CHA 109
sgorham Suzanne Gorham Pro Tem Instructor sgorham@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene 541-346-3744
srowe Suzanne Rowe James L. and llene R. Hershner Professor; Director, Legal Research and Writing Program srowe@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409H Knight Law Center 541-346-0507
suzanar Suzana Radivojevic Pro Term Instructor suzanar@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 70 NW Couch St., Floor 4R Portland 503-412-3718
jsg Susi Gómez Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 218 Villard Hall On leave
susannal Susanna Lim Associate Professor of Literature, Russian Studies, and Korean Studies Director of REEES Graduate Studies susannal@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 101 Eugene 541-346-0691
susanam Susana Marquez Rosales Graduate Student susanam@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
sbeaver Susan Beaver Graduate Student sbeaver@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ Eugene 5038410760
sdesmond Susan Desmond EI/ECSE Evaluator sdesmond@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6717
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
slaramee Susan Laramee Speech and Language Pathologist slaramee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-731-0773
slofton Susan Lofton Office Coordinator slofton@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4501
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Professor; Director, Sports Product Design Program ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall Spring 2022: TuTh 3:30-4:30 pm or by appointment 541-346-4056
susani Susan Meyers Executive Support Specialist susani@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R:7:30-4:30, F: Remote 7:30-2:00 541-346-1516
susanl Susan Lofton Office Specialist susanl@uoregon.edu
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
sweeber Susan Weeber Postdoctoral Scholar sweeber@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-3953
suntisuk Suntisuk Prabunya English Graduate Student suntisuk@uoregon.edu English Department
sxia Sunhuimei Xia Graduate Employee sxia@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-255-8867
swcho Sung-Woo Cho Research Associate Professor swcho@uoregon.edu College of Education
spark Sung Park Senior Instructor 1 spark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 326 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8458
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
suny Sun You Visiting Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing suny@uoregon.edu Art
suhhyunp Suh-hyun Park Courtesy Research Assistant 2017-2019 suhhyunp@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ssingh2 Sugam Singh Graduate Employee ssingh2@uoregon.edu History CMAE, 135 Oregon Hall 541-346-3479
sparker Sueanne E. Parker Sr Instructor I Senior Instructor I sparker@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
sbristow Sue Bristow-Tallmadge Early Childhood Assistant sbristow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
sdocksta Sue Dockstader Graduate Employee sdocksta@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
slurie Sue Lurie Pro Tem Research Associate slurie@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene
skarki Sudarshan Karki Graduate student skarki@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
shan6 Subin Han Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab shan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
schinn Stuart Chinn Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
ssteidle Stuart Steidle Master's Student ssteidle@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
slouca Stilianos Louca Assistant Professor slouca@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Physics Department 282 Onyx Bridge
stewartm Stewart McGinnis PhD student (Dugger) stewartm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A University Hall 541-346-5673
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu Dance 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 1pm-3pm. To make appointment - Click <https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91761201509> for Zoom link (send email for password) 541-346-5553
norton2 Steven Norton Graduate Student norton2@uoregon.edu
pologe Steven Pologe Professor of Cello and Chamber Music pologe@uoregon.edu Music 261 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3785
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall
shankman Steven Shankman Professor Emeritus UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Philosophy Department, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 373 PLC Not teaching ENG this term; available via email 541-346-3997
skiernan Steven Kiernan Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE skiernan@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 20 PLC S20 MW 2-4pm 541-346-1513
skray Steven Kray Pro Tem Instructor stevenkray@gmail.com SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
snordby Steven Nordby Analyst Programmer 2 snordby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
sschmid3 Steven Schmidt Pro Tem Instructor of Management sschmid3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198 Anstett Hall 541-346-9244
sshofner Steven Shofner Doctoral Student sshofner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department