Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kbangle Karen M. Bangle Research Services Manager Research Services Manager kbangle@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3350
bbanks Beck Banks Doctoral Student bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 210 Allen Hall
mbanks Megan Banks Sustainable City Year Program Manager mbanks@uoregon.edu Sustainable Cities 238 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History
mfbarber Matthew Barber Assistant Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
nbarber Nicola Barber Instructor nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 15E Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
barendse Marjolein Barendse Postdoctoral researcher barendse@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor Emerita abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Postdoctoral Research Scholar barkeloo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
ebarker7 Elaina Barker Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebarker7@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC W22 - Virtual & In person: Thu 12-1 (weeks 1-10); Mon 12-1 (finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96416570491
ebarker8 Emily Barker Public Information Assistant ebarker8@uoregon.edu College of Education 206 HEDCO Education Building
tysonb Tyson Barker EC Prism Director tysonb@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 426 Lisb 541-346-4747
phyllisb Phyllis Barkhurst Director, 90by30 Co-Director of the Center for the Prevention of Abuse and Neglect phyllisb@uoregon.edu CPAN/90by30 541-346-7484
barlous Jaye Barlous Law Reference Librarian barlous@uoregon.edu 278D Knight Law Center 541-346-1901
mbarnes5 Melissa Barnes Doctoral Student - On Internship 2021-22 mbarnes5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 462 Straub Hall
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus Mathematics
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
aloysiab Aloysia Barrett EI/ECSE Specialist aloysiab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-914-2058
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. Student pbarrett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology
mbartel2 Mike Bartell Shop Technician polymerlab@uoregon.edu Product Design 942 Olive St. 541-346-7582
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
fbarter Faith Barter Assistant Professor fbarter@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department 320 PLC W22: Not teaching an ENG course; checking email intermittently. Very limited office hours, email to schedule. 541-346-1510
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) bartlein@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
barton Robert Barton Professor Emeritus barton@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
josiahb Josiah Basaldua English Graduate Student / GE josiahb@uoregon.edu English Department
basaraba Deni Basaraba Instructor basaraba@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-3530
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Religious Studies 338 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4980
sbasson Suzanne Basson Graduate Employee sbasson@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
pbateman Pierce Bateman Graduate Employee pbateman@uoregon.edu History 340T McKenzie Hall Fall 2020, (virtual) by appointment 541-346-4802
melynn Melynn Bates Associate Dean of Finance and Operations melynn@uoregon.edu Music 219P Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5144
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
abatz Austin Batz Graduate Teaching Fellow abatz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall Mondays: 9am - 10am 541-346-4770
srb Ruby Batz Herrera Research Coordinator Clinic Coordinator srb@uoregon.edu
mbaudoin Magela Baudoin Teran Graduate Student mbaudoin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192K Esslinger Hall 541-852-5628
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
jbaumann John Baumann Alumni jbaumann@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313 Villard 541-346-0934
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emerita baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC 541-346-4884
ebautis2 Eddie Bautista Graduate Teaching Fellow ebautis2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
abautist Ashley Bautista Research Assistant abautist@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
jabaxter Juliet Baxter Emerita Associate Professor jabaxter@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education 125C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2190
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
dbaxter Diane Baxter Senior Lecturer 1 Pro Tem Instructor dbaxter@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies 373 Condon Hall 541-346-5157
neekab Neeka Bayat-Barooni Graduate Employee neekab@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 412 Friendly Hall By Appointment