Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg Associate Dean for Research; Interim Director, School of Architecture & Environment; Professor Institute for Health in the Built Environment (IHBE) Director, Energy Studies Building Lab (ESBL) Director, Biology of the Built Environment (BioBE) Codirector kevinvdw@uoregon.edu Architecture ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1267
kvandela Kelsey Van De Laarschot Graduate Employee kvandela@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 240 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 3-5 in SCH 248 541-346-5549
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene By appointment. 5419537528
valiani Arafaat A. Valiani Associate Professor Graduate Faculty in the Department of Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies and Global Health valiani@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History, IRES 301 McKenzie Hall Spring 2022, Tue 3:00–4:30, Thur 3:00–4:00, and by appointment 541-346-5763
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
ricardov Ricardo Valenica Graduate Teaching Fellow ricardov@uoregon.edu SAIL
svaladez Salma Valadez-Marquez Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate svaladez@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
jrv Jessie Vala Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A University Hall 541-346-4734
vvader Vinita Vader Doctoral Student vvader@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
vacchi Steve Vacchi Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music  vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3748
martinu Martin Uwiringiyimana Ph.D. Student martinu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110B Cascade 5415257768
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3664
utseym Michael Utsey Professor Emeritus utseym@uoregon.edu Architecture 541-346-3657
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
iurrea Ian Urrea Graduate Employee iurrea@uoregon.edu History 340F McKenzie Hall Spring 2022, Wed/Fri 3:00–4:30 PM @ 350G MCK
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC Spring 2022: Thursday 3-4:30 PM, Friday 1:15-2:45 PM (available on Zoom: uoregon.zoom.us/j/92326346653) 541-346-6482
cupton Corbett Upton Senior Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English Department 375 PLC 541-346-3961
nashu Nash Unsworth Professor Graduate Education Chair nashu@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 327 LISB 541-346-2921
dkunruh Deanne Unruh Research Associate Professor dkunruh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 212 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1424
munno Mark T. Unno Professor of Religious Studies, Religious Studies Department Head East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Asian Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4973
jlu Janne Underriner Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute jlu@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics, Native American Studies 1629 Moss St Rm 102 541-346-0722
ilanau Ilana Umansky Associate Professor ilanau@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education, Sociology 102Q Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5244
dasolu Da-Sol Um Graduate Employee dasolu@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
larryu Larry Ulibarri Instructor larryu@uoregon.edu Anthropology 373 Condon Hall 541-346-8188
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 By Appointment on Fridays 3-5 PM at SCH221
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge
dtyler David Tyler Professor Emeritus Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649
maximt Maxim Tyan PhD Candidate maximt@uoregon.edu Political Science
ltwombly Elizabeth Twombly Senior Research Assistant I ltwombly@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 142 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2522
ctweede Cornesha Tweede Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate ctweede@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192D Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 9:00-10:40 am, or by appointment 541-346-4497
jtuttle2 James Tuttle SPD Lab Technician Instructor jtuttle2@uoregon.edu Product Design Skidmore 377 Portland 503-400-2973
aturvey Austin Turvey Master's Student aturvey@uoregon.edu Economics
jhorwitz Jessica Turtura Senior Research Associate I jhorwitz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Portland 541-346-8848
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu Anthropology
htully Hillary Tully Folklore Graduate Student htully@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
dtucker Don Tucker Professor Emerit dtucker@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Brain Electrophysiology Lab Co. 541-653-8266
jtucker7 Jenna Tucker Graduate Student jtucker7@uoregon.edu
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor Emeritus tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology Department 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
itsutsui Ilona Tsutsui Law Collections & Electronic Resources Librarian itsutsui@uoregon.edu Law 275C Knight Law Center 541-346-1657