Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
marcovan Marc Vanscheeuwijck Professor of Musicology Coordinator, Collegium Musicum marcovan@uoregon.edu Medieval Studies, Music 203 Collier House 541-346-5655
cvanderm Chris Vandermeer Graduate Student cvanderm@uoregon.edu OMQ
krystinv Krystin VanderMeer . krystinv@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 541-346-4797
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
lkvanden Laura Vandenburgh Director, School of Art + Design; Associate Dean for Facilities and Student Affairs Professor lkvanden@uoregon.edu Art 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2096
mvandeh2 Michele Vandehey Clinical Supervisor mvandeh2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
markv Mark Van Ryzin Research Associate Professor markv@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5065
vanhoute Donald Van Houten Professor Emeritus vanhoute@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours.
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
ivanduse Ian Van Dusen Master's Student ivanduse@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon 541-346-4564
vandreel Lydia Van Dreel Professor of Horn vandreel@uoregon.edu Music 362 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3776
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg Interim Director, School of Architecture & Environment; Professor Institute for Health in the Built Environment (IHBE) Director, Energy Studies Building Lab (ESBL) Director, Biology of the Built Environment (BioBE) Codirector kevinvdw@uoregon.edu Architecture ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1267
kvandela Kelsey Van De Laarschot Graduate Employee kvandela@uoregon.edu Classics
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 240 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 2:30-4:30 and by appointment on Zoom 541-346-5549
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy Head, Dept. of Comparative Literature avallega@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene By appointment. 5419537528
valiani Arafaat A. Valiani Associate Professor Graduate Faculty in the Department of Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies and Global Health valiani@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History 301 McKenzie Hall By appointment. 541-346-5763
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
ricardov Ricardo Valenica Graduate Teaching Fellow ricardov@uoregon.edu SAIL
svaladez Salma Valadez-Marquez Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate svaladez@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
jrv Jessie Vala Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A University Hall 541-346-4734
vvader Vinita Vader Doctoral Student vvader@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
vacchi Steve Vacchi Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music  vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3748
martinu Martin Uwiringiyimana Ph.D. Student martinu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110B Cascade 5415257768
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3664
utseym Michael Utsey Professor Emeritus utseym@uoregon.edu Architecture 541-346-3657
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
iurrea Ian Urrea Graduate Employee iurrea@uoregon.edu History 340F McKenzie Hall
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC Fall 2021: Thursday 3-4:30 PM, Friday 12:15-1:45 PM via Zoom (uoregon.zoom.us/j/92326346653); please email for in-person appointments 541-346-6482
cupton Corbett Upton Senior Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English Department 375 PLC F21: MW 1:00-3:00pm (Zoom ID: 984 1803 8204) & by appt 541-346-3961
nashu Nash Unsworth Professor nashu@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 327 LISB 541-346-2921
dkunruh Deanne Unruh Research Associate Professor dkunruh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 212 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1424
munno Mark T. Unno Professor of Religious Studies, Religious Studies Department Head East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Asian Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays and Tuesdays 11:40am-12:30pm by Zoom 541-346-4973
jlu Janne Underriner Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute jlu@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics, Native American Studies 1629 Moss St Rm 102 541-346-0722
ilanau Ilana Umansky Associate Professor ilanau@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education, Sociology 102Q Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5244
dasolu Da-Sol Um Graduate Employee dasolu@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
larryu Larry Ulibarri Instructor Undergraduate Advisor larryu@uoregon.edu Anthropology 354 Condon Hall By Appointment, Tuesdays 5:30-6:30 541-346-8188
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge
dtyler David Tyler Professor Emeritus Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649