Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-6482
cupton Corbett Upton Senior Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English Department 375 PLC 21U By appt; 7/19-8/15/21 WED from 1:00-3:00pm & by appt. 541-346-3961
nashu Nash Unsworth Professor nashu@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 327 LISB 541-346-2921
dkunruh Deanne Unruh Research Associate Professor dkunruh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 212 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1424
munno Mark T. Unno Professor of Religious Studies, Religious Studies Department Head East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Asian Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4973
jlu Janne Underriner Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute jlu@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics, Native American Studies 1629 Moss St Rm 102 541-346-0722
ilanau Ilana Umansky Assistant Professor ilanau@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education, Sociology 102Q Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5244
larryu Larry Ulibarri Instructor Undergraduate Advisor larryu@uoregon.edu Anthropology 373 Condon Hall Email for appointment 541-346-8188
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Fridays 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge
dtyler David Tyler Professor Emeritus Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649
maximt Maxim Tyan PhD Candidate maximt@uoregon.edu Political Science
ltwombly Elizabeth Twombly Senior Research Assistant I ltwombly@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 142 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2522
ctweede Cornesha Tweede Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate ctweede@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192D Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 9:00-10:40 am, or by appointment 541-346-4497
jtuttle2 James Tuttle SPD Lab Tech jtuttle2@uoregon.edu Product Design Skidmore 377 503-400-2973
aturvey Austin Turvey Master's Student aturvey@uoregon.edu Economics
jhorwitz Jessica Turtura Senior Research Associate I jhorwitz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Portland 541-346-8848
act Adam Turner Graduate Employee act@uoregon.edu History
aturner2 Amy Turner Graduate Student aturner2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 78 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
eturner7 Ethan Turner Graduate Student eturner7@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu Anthropology
rtumblin Rebecka Tumblin Doctoral Candidate - Imamura Group rtumblin@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 443 Willamette Hall
htully Hillary Tully Folklore Graduate Student htully@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
dtucker Don Tucker Professor Emeritus dtucker@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Brain Electrophysiology Lab Co. 541-653-8266
jtucker7 Jenna Tucker Graduate Student jtucker7@uoregon.edu
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology Department 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
itsutsui Ilona Tsutsui Law Collections & Electronic Resources Librarian itsutsui@uoregon.edu Law 275C Knight Law Center 541-346-1657
mtsiftsi Mairi Tsiftsi EI/ECSE Specialist mtsiftsi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach EC Cares 541-346-4685
ctsai Fei Tsai Web Communications Technician ctsai@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3968
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
rtroxel Richard Troxel Senior Instructor Emeritus rtroxel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mtrox Marla Trox Graduate/Undergraduate Coordinator mtrox@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4669
ctrout Cassandra Trout EI/ECSE Specialist ctrout@uoregon.edu 299 E 18th Ave 541-556-9196
jtrombl3 Jeremy Trombley Dr. jtrombl3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene, OR
dht Danielle Triplett Research Assistant dht@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135R Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0878
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
atrevely Alex Trevelyan Graduate student atrevely@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4687
eva Eva Trevarrow Early Childhood Assistant eva@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies, English Department 216 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0508
kathyl Kathy Trafton Ph.D. Candidate kathyl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
tozer Craig Tozer Instructor tozer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall
etownsen Evan Townsend Analyst Programmer 2 etownsen@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
mtownse4 Meredith Townsend Assistant Professor mtownse4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 213 Volcanology 541-346-4573
atowle Angie Towle Accounting Technician atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 176 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-9135
cgt Christopher Torres M.A. cgt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia 541-346-5003
jtorres4 Jill Torres Graduate Employee jtorres4@uoregon.edu IRES 303 Alder Bldg Spring '21: Mondays 12-1 pm and Tuesdays 3-4 pm 541-346-0900
pablos Pablo Torres Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD pablos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish 30 Friendly Hall Springfield Monday, Wednesday 13:20-13:50; Thursday 13:20-14:00 +1 (541) 285-6919