Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jtuttle2 James Tuttle SPD Lab Tech jtuttle2@uoregon.edu Product Design Skidmore 377 503-400-2973
aturvey Austin Turvey Master's Student aturvey@uoregon.edu Economics
jhorwitz Jessica Turtura Senior Research Associate I jhorwitz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Portland 541-346-8848
act Adam Turner Graduate Employee act@uoregon.edu History
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
aturner2 Amy Turner Graduate Student aturner2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 78 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
eturner7 Ethan Turner Graduate Student eturner7@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu Anthropology
rtumblin Rebecka Tumblin Doctoral Candidate - Imamura Group rtumblin@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 443 Willamette Hall
htully Hillary Tully Folklore Graduate Student htully@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
dtucker Don Tucker Professor dtucker@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Brain Electrophysiology Lab Co. 541-653-8266
jtucker7 Jenna Tucker Graduate Student jtucker7@uoregon.edu
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology Department 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
itsutsui Ilona Tsutsui Law Collections & Electronic Resources Librarian itsutsui@uoregon.edu Law 275C Knight Law Center 541-346-1657
mtsiftsi Mairi Tsiftsi EI/ECSE Specialist mtsiftsi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach EC Cares 541-346-4685
ctsai Fei Tsai Web Communications Technician ctsai@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3968
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
rtroxel Richard Troxel Senior Instructor Emeritus rtroxel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mtrox Marla Trox Graduate/Undergraduate Coordinator mtrox@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4669
ctrout Cassandra Trout EI/ECSE Specialist ctrout@uoregon.edu 299 E 18th Ave 541-556-9196
jtrombl3 Jeremy Trombley Dr. jtrombl3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene, OR
dht Danielle Triplett Research Assistant dht@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135R Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0878
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
atrevely Alex Trevelyan Graduate student atrevely@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4687
eva Eva Trevarrow Early Childhood Assistant eva@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies, English Department 216 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0508
kathyl Kathy Trafton Ph.D. Candidate kathyl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
tozer Craig Tozer Instructor tozer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall
mtownse4 Meredith Townsend Assistant Professor mtownse4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 213 Volcanology 541-346-4573
etownsen Evan Townsend Analyst Programmer 2 etownsen@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
atowle Angie Towle Accounting Technician atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 176 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-9135
cgt Christopher Torres M.A. cgt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia 541-346-5003
jtorres4 Jill Torres Graduate Employee jtorres4@uoregon.edu IRES 303 Alder Bldg W'21: M 12 - 1 pm, W 2:15 - 3:15 pm 541-346-0900
pablos Pablo Torres Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD pablos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish 30 Friendly Hall Springfield Monday, Wednesday 13:20-13:50; Thursday 13:20-14:00 +1 (541) 285-6919
torrence Eric Torrence Professor torrence@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
drt Douglas Toomey Professor drt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105A Cascade Hall 541-346-5576
dtoole Daniel Toole Pro Tem Instructor dtoole@uoregon.edu Architecture
ttong2 Tom Tong Postdoctoral Scholar ttong2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall 541-654-3042
jjt John Toner Professor jjt@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 458 Willamette Hall 541-346-0979
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 237 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
tomlin Russell Tomlin Professor Emeritus tomlin@uoregon.edu Linguistics 541-346-3909
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu History, Judaic Studies Program
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
awt Anne Todd Senior Research Assistant I awt@uoregon.edu 139 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2482
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
jtodahl Jeffrey Todahl Associate Professor Couples and Family Therapy Program Director jtodahl@uoregon.edu Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 245 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-0919
ttobin Tary Tobin Research Associate ttobin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Environmental Studies, Philosophy Department