Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aewalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
hwalker Hill Walker Professor Emeritus Co-Director, Institute on Violence and Destructive Behavior hwalker@uoregon.edu College of Education 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3591
ktwalker Karen E. Walker Associate Professor (On Sabbatical 2023-2024) Associate Professor ktwalker@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 212 Alder Bldg 541-346-0544
mwalker9 Michael Walker Scene Shop Coordinator mwalker9@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 117A Theatre Arts 541-346-4105
pwalker Peter Walker Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies pwalker@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
qwalker Quinn Walker Graduate Employee qwalker@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rwalker9 Ryan Walker Graduate Student, Department of Comparative Literature rwalker9@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313 Villard Hall Eugene Thursdays 12:00-1:00 PM
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesday and Wednesday 10:30-11:30, and more by appointment. 541-346-5109
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 27
kirstinw Kirstin Waldkoenig ABD Ph.D. GE kirstinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 1:50-3:50pm in SCH 11A 541-346-5547
waldeck James "Mike" Waldeck PhD waldeck@uoregon.edu Philosophy
sdwald Sarah D. Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, IRES, Latinx 443 PLC Spring Term: Wednesday, 12:30pm-2:30pm PLC 443 541-346-1613
zwalbrun Zach Walbrun Graduate Student zwalbrun@uoregon.edu OMQ
hwakelam Haley Wakelam Graduate Employee, Romance Languages, MA hwakelam@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall By appointment
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield Career Instructor ewakefie@uoregon.edu English 301B Tykeson Hall Spring Term: M 1-2pm, R 1-3pm, & by appt. 541-346-0055
cwaite5 Christine Waite Accounting Coordinator – Wayne Morse Center cwaite5@uoregon.edu Law 280C Knight Law Center 541-346-3723
jensenw Jensen Wainwright Graduate Student jensenw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesdays 12-1 via zoom (or by appointment) 541-346-5109
ewai Erin Wai Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE ewai@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 213 PLC Spring Term: MW 12:30-2pm
awahl Andrew Wahlstrom Peer Advising Coordinator | Senior Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs awahl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-8192
seanw Sean Wagoner Senior Instructor of Percussion Studies  seanw@uoregon.edu  53/58 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5650
wrw Whitney Wagoner Director of WSMC wrw@uoregon.edu SAIL 445A Lillis Hall 541-346-3706
dwagner David Wagner Head, Department of Management | Associate Professor of Management | Doug McKay Research Scholar dwagner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 473 Lillis 541-346-3413
jlwagner Jane Wagner SPED EI/ECSE Supervisor jlwagner@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave.
kwagle Kate Wagle Professor kwagle@uoregon.edu Art 70 NW Couch, WSB Eugene 503-412-3718
gwages Genevieve Wages Undergraduate student gwages@uoregon.edu OMQ
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225 Volcanology 541-346-5577
cwadsley Corey Wadsley Postdoctoral Scholar cwadsley@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
wadewitz Lissa Wadewitz Beekman Professor of Northwest and Pacific History wadewitz@uoregon.edu History 541-346-1831
pwade Patrick Wade Systems Support Analyst Programmer II pwade@uoregon.edu Computer Science 339 Deschutes 09:00 - 17:00 M-F 541-346-3446
awaddell Angela Waddell Career Instructor awaddell@uoregon.edu English 228C PLC Spring Term: T 8:30-10am, 3:30-4pm, & R 9-10am 541-346-8750
hwaddell Heather Waddell Office Specialist hwaddell@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0748
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 533 PLC Fall 2022: On Canvas (or by appointment) 541-346-1259
waddemis Misti Waddell Senior Research Assistant I waddemis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 301 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2635
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish: Department Head, Romance Languages wacks@uoregon.edu Medieval Studies, Romance Languages 105C Friendly Hall By appointment https://tinyurl.com/yfw9rr35 541-346-4029
cwachter Claire Wachter Professor of Piano cwachter@uoregon.edu 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3758
iwachino Ian Wachino Masters student iwachino@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
thvu Tuong Vu Professor thvu@uoregon.edu Political Science 940 PLC Eugene On leave 2023-2024 541-346-4866
hvos Hilary Vos Career and Internship Counselor, CRES Program hvos@uoregon.edu 137A Knight Law Center 541-346-8094
mvorberg Matthew Vorberg Student Worker ASU 7 He/Him Asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107
lvonstoc Laura von Stockhausen Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience lvonstoc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-3219
hvr Heidi von Ravensberg Sr. Research Associate l, Outreach Liaison Coordinator Special Projects hvr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 05 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3600
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
dassow George von Dassow Associate Professor dassow@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7291
rvolker Rachael Volker Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design rvolker@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor II and Language Coordinator Director of Undergraduate Studies, German and Faculty Fellow, Building C matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 208 Friendly Hall Winter 2023: Mo/We 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 541-346-4053
jvoelker Julie Voelker-Morris Distinguished Teaching Professor/ Graduate Career Services Director jvoelker@uoregon.edu PPPM 121A Hendricks Hall Eugene Email, call, or stop by to make an appointment. 541-346-2179
rmorris1 Robert Voelker-Morris Instructor, Arts & Admin rmorris1@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, Comics and Cartoon Studies 58 PLC 541-346-1934
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Straub Hall 541-346-5534
vitulli Marie Vitulli Professor Emerita vitulli@uoregon.edu Mathematics