Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor of German & Scandinavian Director of Undergraduate Studies Scandinavian mjstern@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 204 Friendly Hall Spring 2023: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00pm-1:00pm and by appointment 541-346-4126
mjstout Marcie Stout Library Administrative Assistant mjstout@uoregon.edu Law 278B Knight Law Center 541-346-0798
mjustric mjustric@uoregon.edu
mkarow mkarow@uoregon.edu
mkawai Masami Kawai Assistant Professor Asst Professor of Cinema Studies mkawai@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 254 PLC 541-346-8141
mkeenan Margaret Keenan Adjunct Instructor mkeenan@uoregon.edu 371 PLC
mkehmei2 Mackenzie Kehmeier Graduate Employee mkehmei2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mkeogh Molly Keogh Postdoctoral Scholar mkeogh@uoregon.edu
mkezer Murat Kezer Doctoral Student mkezer@uoregon.edu Psychology 365 Straub
mkgale Maradel Gale Associate Professor Emerita mkgale@uoregon.edu PPPM 206-842-5133
mkiessli Alexis Kiessling Graduate Student mkiessli@uoregon.edu OMQ
mkirk Melinda S. Kirk Grants/Contracts Coordinator mkirk@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 213 Huestis Hall 541-346-7754
mklopoto mklopoto@uoregon.edu
mkoeneke Markus Koeneke Research Assistant Oregon Hazards Lab mkoeneke@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mkohler2 mkohler2@uoregon.edu
mkornbl2 Mariah Kornbluh Assistant Professor mkornbl2@uoregon.edu Psychology 333 Straub Hall
mkramer Matthias Kramer Comparative Literature Graduate Student mkramer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 541-346-0934
mkuchin Matt Kuchin PhD Student, Accounting mkuchin@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
mkuhn Michael Kuhn Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies mkuhn@uoregon.edu Economics 517 PLC S24: Thursday 9:15-11:15 541-346-1268
mkunze Megan Kunze Assistant Research Professor SPED EI/ECSE Practicum Supervisor mkunze@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Psychology, Special Education
mkupsch Mary Kupsch Folklore Graduate Student mkupsch@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
mkuzyk Mark Kuzyk Postdoctoral Research Scholar mkuzyk@uoregon.edu OMQ 272B Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
mkwasnik Monica Kwasnik Pro Tem Instructor mkwasnik@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Franklin 140 Eugene 541-346-3561
mkwigham Martine Kuyken Wigham Program Support Specialist mkwigham@uoregon.edu 119B Hendricks Hall 541-346-6018
mkwright Michelle Wright Speech and Language Pathologist mkwright@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 708-305-4759
mlaird Micah Laird Graduate Employee mlaird@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mlandret Marie Landreth Pro Tem Instructor of Voice mlandret@uoregon.edu Music 3 Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mlanemas Marissa Lane-Massee Graduate Student mlanemas@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
mlara Maria Monica Lara Senior Instructor II of Spanish mlara@uoregon.edu Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Thursday 12-12:50 541-346-4057
mlazaro Maya Lazaro Exhibits, Publications, and Student Competitions Coordinator Education Program Assistant 2 mlazaro@uoregon.edu SOJC 319D Allen Hall Eugene 9:00am - 4:00pm, M-F 541-346-2876
mlear Marena Lear Comparative Literature Graduate Student mlear@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 23 PLC 541-346-1515
mlipsett Megan Lipsett Doctoral Student mlipsett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
mloch Michael Loch Director of Academic Excellence mloch@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 338 Knight Law Center 541.346.3864
mloftus Meghan C. Loftus Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor mloftus@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 143 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mlucash Melissa Lucash Research Assistant Professor mlucash@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 245 Columbia Hall Mon at 10am, Thur at 9am Columbia 245 541-346-4598
mlwc Marjorie Watkins Intervention Lead mlwc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB Eugene
mlwilde Marty Wilde Pro Tem Instructor mlwilde@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
mlwright Michelle Wright Media Coordinator mlwright@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8261
mmack Michael Mack Senior Software Engineer mmack@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Riverfront Research
mmacrae Mitchell Macrae English Alumni mmacrae@uoregon.edu 228C PLC Winter term: M 12:00-4:00pm 541-346-8750
mmadigar Madalynn Madigar English Graduate Student/ GE mmadigar@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Spring Term: T 9:30-10:30am, R 9:30-11:30am
mmar Michelle Marneweck Assistant Professor mmar@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 340 Gerlinger Hall
mmarchet Mary Marchetti Academic Advisor mmarchet@uoregon.edu
mmarcot7 mmarcot7@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace, Rm 210 541-346-2613
mmarinja Maria Jose Marin Jarrin Ph.D. mmarinja@uoregon.edu 205 Volcanology
mmarren Marina Marren Pro Tem Lecturer mmarren@uoregon.edu Philosophy 247 Susan Campbell Hall
mmasden Marissa Masden PhD student (Sinha) mmasden@uoregon.edu 311 Fenton Hall MW 10-11:30am and R 8-9am 541-346-5620
mmathai Manish Mathai GE mmathai@uoregon.edu Computer Science 203 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4840
mmcalpin Megan McAlpin Clinical Professor mmcalpin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 325 Knight Law Center 541-346-3673
mmcbrid3 Molly McBride Graduate Student mmcbrid3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109