Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pra Paul Andreini Graduate Student pra@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 271 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4770
prd Paul Dassonville Associate Professor prd@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 331 LISB 541-346-4956
prichar7 Paul Richardson Ph.D. prichar7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
pslovic Paul Slovic Professor pslovic@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Decision Research 541-485-2400
pswangar Paul Swangard Instructor of Advertising and Sport Brand Strategy pswangar@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3262
pvr Paul Regensburger Ph.D. Candidate pvr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology By appointment
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology
pkeene Paul A. Keene PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager pkeene@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
guernsey Paul J. Guernsey ABD Ph.D. guernsey@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department
ellister Paula Ellister Supervisor, First-year Spanish Senior Instructor of Spanish II ellister@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 227 Friendly Hall 10-10:50 Mondays and Tuesdays in 227 Friendly and by appt. 541-346-0954
palvagar Paula Alva Garcia Graduate Employee palvagar@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
paulab Paula Braswell Director of Admissions, Orientation, and Scholarships paulab@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 124 Chapman Hall 541-346-2593
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student / GE paulaw@uoregon.edu
paulinet Pauline Thaler Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services paulinet@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-1590
pcmiller Pauline C. Miller Executive Assistant pcmiller@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3469
pauloh Paulo Henriquez Senior Instructor of Spanish Second Year Supervisor pauloh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 22 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:00-12:00 541-346-3153
klee16 Pearl Lee Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE klee16@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
pgcaro Pedro García-Caro Associate Professor of Spanish pgcaro@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Latin American Studies, OCIAS, Romance Languages, SAIL, Spanish, Translation Studies 407 Friendly Hall T 12-:30-2:30pm or by appointment. 541-346-5813
peetal Peeta Li Doctoral Student peetal@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
pmarconi Peggy Marconi Research Assistant pmarconi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
pwells5 Peggy Wells Practicum Supervisor pwells5@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
pkuo Pei-Yu (Grace) Kuo Graduate Employee pkuo@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
penglu Peng Lu Professor penglu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 304 University Hall 541-346-4727
pzhou7 Peng Zhou Graduate Employee pzhou7@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
pschodor Perri Schodorf Department Manager Student Services, Communications and Events pschodor@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages 302 Friendly Hall by appointment 541-346-4084
gilkey Peter Gilkey Professor Emeritus gilkey@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-4717
laufer Peter Laufer Professor, James N. Wallace Chair of Journalism laufer@uoregon.edu European Studies, Food Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 203 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2109
oday Peter O'Day Assoc Prof, Retired oday@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 227 Huestis Hall 541-346-4518
pao Peter Orte REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) pao@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 224 Plc
pbrandt Peter Brandt Instructor of Accounting Instructor pbrandt@uoregon.edu 250B Lillis 541-346-3342
pcoury2 Peter Coury Undergraduate Coordinator pcoury2@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology
petert Peter Thorsson Pro Tem Instructor of Management petert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 #7 Anstett Hall
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
pfitz Peter Fitzgerald Research Assistant pfitz@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3585
phoogenb Peter Hoogenboom QA Engineer IT Manager phoogenb@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-9275
pka Peter Alilunas Asst Prof in Journalism & Comm Asst Prof, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 105 PLC 541-346-2004
pkeyes Peter Keyes Associate Professor pkeyes@uoregon.edu 477C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3640
plambert Peter Lambert Professor Emeritus plambert@uoregon.edu Economics
plr Peter Ralph Associate Professor plr@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 6 University Hall 541-346-5530
psuechti Peter Suechting Doctoral Student psuechti@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Political Science 541-346-4864
pwalker Peter Walker Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies pwalker@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty, Retired pwax@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Latin American Studies 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-4514
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 250 Willamette Hall
younkin Peter Younkin Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar younkin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393B Anstett Hall 541-346-3198
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy International Studies Coordinator/Library Representative warnek@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 246 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Wednesdays from 1:00-3:00 pm 541-346-5542
pfrost Peter M.K. Frost Pro Tem Instructor, Environmental Law Clinic frost@westernlaw.org Law, Law-JD
pshams Peyman Shams Graduate Employee pshams@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
lotshaw Phil Lotshaw Courtesy Research Assistant lotshaw@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry