Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
maryroth Mary Rothbart Professor Emerit maryroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Straub Hall 541-346-4938
mbrande3 Mary Brandenstein Graduate Employee mbrande3@uoregon.edu 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mdricken Mary Dricken Science Lab Preparator mdricken@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
mewood Mary Wood Professor mewood@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English 445 PLC Spring Term: R 12:30-2pm in person; W 4-5:30pm on Zoom (ID: 932 4715 9358) 541-346-3010
mfollo Mary Follo PhD Candidate Graduate Employee mfollo@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC SP24: Wednesday 11am-1pm 541-346-4864
mganster Mary Ganster English Graduate Student mganster@uoregon.edu
mkupsch Mary Kupsch Folklore Graduate Student mkupsch@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
mmarchet Mary Marchetti Academic Advisor mmarchet@uoregon.edu
mpolites Mary Polites Assistant Professor Fabrication & Living Systems mpolites@uoregon.edu Architecture 261 Onyx Bridge W/F - 11:00 - 12:00
msavage7 Mary Savage Instructor of Accounting msavage7@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 399C Gilbert Hall 541-346-3366
mtharp Mary Tharp User Services Coordinator mtharp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
mwood Mary Wood Philip H. Knight Professor, Faculty Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center Law, Law-JD 306E Knight Law Center 541-346-3842
mericks2 Mary Jo Erickson Research Assistant mericks2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB
mmcbrid9 Mary Kate McBride MA Student Language Teaching Studies mmcbrid9@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mdolezal Mary-Lyon Dolezal Participating Faculty mdolezal@uoregon.edu
maryams Maryam Saedi Instructor of French maryams@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 198C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4497
glant MaryAnn Neves Early Childhood Associate Teacher glant@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-8993
msander9 Maryn Sanders PhD Student msander9@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
marziahr Marziah Zad Instructor marziahr@uoregon.edu Portland and Eugene By Appointment 541-505-1104
masakie Masaki Eguchi PhD Student General Linguistics Program masakie@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3919
mkawai Masami Kawai Assistant Professor Asst Professor of Cinema Studies mkawai@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 254 PLC Winter 23, Wednesday 1:00-3:00 p.m. 541-346-8141
mshumate Mason Shumate English Graduate Student / GE mshumate@uoregon.edu 455 PLC S21: Wednesday 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. 541-346-1595
maxiloll Massimo Lollini Professor Emeritus of Italian maxiloll@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 325 Friendly Hall 541-346-0957
mcistern Massimo Cisternino Ph.D. GE mcistern@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 10:30am-12:30pm
mrjohns6 Mat Johnson Professor The Philip H. Knight Chair of the Humanities Comics and Cartoon Studies, Creative Writing Program, English 207 Alder Bldg. Not teaching Spring 2024 541-346-0547
mbegu Mathilde Bégu Career Instructor of French and 2nd-year French Language Program Supervisor mbegu@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 201 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursday 2:30-4:30pm Teams
matsw Mats White Assistant Director Systems Oregon Hazards Lab matsw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Millrace rm241 Eugene
mattn Matt Napolitano Pro Tem Instructor; Courtesy Research Associate mattn@uoregon.edu 366B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
matts Matt Schmidt Academic IT Manager matts@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 112 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2170
mbell1 Matt Bell CIS Lead Content Analyst Production Coordinator mbell1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2337
mbucher Matt Bucher Graduate Employee mbucher@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mcoughli Matt Coughlin Titleything mcoughli@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-8582
mcranor Matt Cranor Grants Administrator College of Arts and Sciences 120D Deschutes Hall On-site (224 Agate): Mon PM; Tues; Wed AM 541-346-4411
mkuchin Matt Kuchin PhD Student, Accounting mkuchin@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
mmcinto4 Matt McIntosh Graduate Employee mmcinto4@uoregon.edu History
mrj Matt Jorgensen Pro Tem Instructor mrj@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
mwisner Matt Wisner Project Manager, Olympics Track and Field Sports Research mwisner@uoregon.edu
mwsayre Matt Sayre Director of External Relations, School of Computer and Data Sciences mwsayre@uoregon.edu 541-346-2736
myuknas Matt Yuknas Graduate Employee myuknas@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
smear Matt Smear Associate Professor smear@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
matty Matt George Moore Copywriter/Managing Editor matty@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center 541-346-2575
loewenm Matthew Loewen Courtesy loewenm@uoregon.edu
mattjs Matthew Stone Ph.D. GE mattjs@uoregon.edu Philosophy SCH 221 Tuesdays: 12-2:00 pm or by appointment
mball2 Matthew Ball Graduate Student mball2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mbean7 Matthew Bean Doctoral Student mbean7@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mbicakci Matthew Bicakci English Pro Tem mbicakci@uoregon.edu English 222 PLC Spring Term: TR 12-1:30pm 541-346-3938
mbrambl2 Matthew Brambley English Graduate Student mbrambl2@uoregon.edu English PLC 316 Spring Term: MW 11am-12:30pm
mbraml2 Matthew Brambley English Graduate Student/ GE mbraml2@uoregon.edu English
mbrown9 Matthew Brown Graduate Student mbrown9@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mbunza Matthew Bunza Visiting Assistant Professor mbunza@uoregon.edu Eugene By Appointment