Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
newhart Torrey Newhart Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz Studies newhart@uoregon.edu
ellemccal Elle McCall Pro Tem Instructor and Deputy District Attorney Elle.McCall@co.lane.or.us
karid Kari Day Pro Tem Instructor of Accounting karid@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391 Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
edwardj Edward G. Johnson Pro Tem Instructor of Finance edwardj@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 397A Anstett Hall 541-346-8099
blanahan Brian Lanahan Pro Tem Instructor of Management blanahan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-8665
galask Katrina Galas Pro Tem Instructor of Management galask@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
jmiko Jonathan Miko Pro Tem Instructor of Management jmiko@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 197
kdillon2 Kathleen Dillon Pro Tem Instructor of Management kdillon2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-7571
petert Peter Thorsson Pro Tem Instructor of Management petert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 #7 Anstett Hall
shelleyv Shelley Villalobos Soto Pro Tem Instructor of Management shelleyv@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 197 541-346-3489
tmoseman Tom Moseman Pro Tem Instructor of Management tmoseman@uoregon.edu Anstett 293 541-346-9088
arodrig Alejandra Rodriguez Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing arodrig@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall #53 541-346-5105
jwdavis John Davis Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing jwdavis@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing sbennet3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 197 Anstett Hall Eugene
lingw Ling Wang Pro Tem Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics lingw@uoregon.edu 293 #41 Anstett Hall 541-346-3373
dmeens David Meens Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy dmeens@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lundc Caroline Lundquist Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy & Research Associate/Associate Director CGOEP lundc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 310 Chapman Hall Fridays: 2:30-3:30 p.m. AND by appointment during Spring 2021
dzong Dupree Zong Pro Tem Instructor of Sports Business dzong@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 293 541-346-3375
mnakajim Mike Nakajima Pro Tem Instructor of Sports Business mnakajim@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 433
rgriesin Robert Griesinger Pro Tem Instructor of Sports Business rgriesin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 445A
hisako Hisako Esaki Pro Tem Instructor of Strategic Management hisako@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
efarren Elliott Farren Pro Tem Instructor, Civil Clinic efarren@oregonlawcenter.org Knight Law Bldg
hduvall Hugh Duvall Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic hughduvall@oregoncriminalattorney.com Law, Law-JD 541-345-4500
tfagan Tom Fagan Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic fagan@lanepds.org
gwartney Spencer Gwartney Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Prosecution Clinic spencer.gwartney@co.lane.or.us Knight Law School 541-682-4261
mellgren John Mellgren Pro Tem Instructor, Environmental Law Clinic mellgren@westernlaw.org Law, Law-JD 541-359-0990
pfrost Peter M.K. Frost Pro Tem Instructor, Environmental Law Clinic frost@westernlaw.org Law, Law-JD
lsommer Libby Sommer Pro Tem Instructor, Green Materials lsommer@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
chutchin Crystal Grinnell Pro Tem Instructor, Portland chutchin@uoregon.edu
blang3 Brittany Lang Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design Product Design
cmick Carly Mick Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design cmick@uoregon.edu Product Design
karenl Karen Lee Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design karenl@uoregon.edu Product Design
rvolker Rachael Volker Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design rvolker@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
stefanc1 Stefan Christobal Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design stefanc1@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
vpreisle Vanessa Preisler Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design vpreisle@uoregon.edu Product Design
shan6 Subin Han Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab shan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mmarren Marina Marren Pro Tem Lecturer mmarren@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall
mthier Michael Thier Pro Tem Lecturer mthier@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership
rcavell Rebecca Cavell Pro Tem Professor of Practice rcavell@uoregon.edu Portland
nmeltzer Nicholas Meltzer Pro Tem Project Research Asst nmeltzer@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene 207-651-6851
alen Alen Mahic Pro Tem Research Assistant alen@uoregon.edu ESBL ESBL, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
estaple2 Ellee Stapleton Pro Tem Research Assistant estaple2@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
gandrade Gianna M. Andrade Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant gandrade@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mbuchan6 Meghan L. Buchanan Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mbuchan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mdawson2 Matthew B. Dawson Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mdawson2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rebbage Roger A. Ebbage Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant rebbage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
gotschi Thomas Gotschi Pro Tem Research Associate gotschi@uoregon.edu PPPM
jkallay Jeffrey E. Kallay Pro Tem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate jkallay@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall
kwhalen Kate Whalen Pro Tem Research Associate kwhalen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN, Switzerland