Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jtsch Jacob T. Schmidt PhD Student jtsch@uoregon.edu History Mackenzie 340L
jwheel10 Joe Wheeler PhD Student jwheel10@uoregon.edu PPPM
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu 1629 Moss St., Rm 104 541-346-3945
jyoung7 Jeremiah Young PhD Student jyoung7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall M:10-11; T:12-1 or by appointment 541-346-4051
kaushals Kaushal Sapkota PhD Student kaushals@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks Hall 1B, 1209 University of Oregon, Eugene, OR, USA 97403-1209 Mondays and Wednesdays, 2 pm to 4 pm
kautumn Kaisa Autumn PhD student kautumn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences CAS 125E Eugene 9712766288
kgunter Kaylynn Gunter PhD Student General Linguistics Program kgunter@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
kseniag Ksenia Gordeeva PhD Student General Linguistics Program kseniag@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
kseniyav Kseniya Vialichka PhD Student kseniyav@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
kurtisf Kurtis Foster PhD Student General Linguistics Program kurtisf@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
kwong9 Ka Fai Wong PhD student kwong9@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314F Fenton Hall 541-346-1556
lpapin Loïs Papin PhD Student lpapin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210E
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu
mandell Aaron Mandell PhD Student PhD Student mandell@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-8612 (office) 850-228-3536 (mobile)
mannc Charity Mann PhD Student mannc@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 225 A Eugene
masakie Masaki Eguchi PhD Student General Linguistics Program masakie@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3919
mchang Ming-Un (Myron) Chang PhD Student PhD Student mchang@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9073
meier Briana Meier PhD Student meier@uoregon.edu Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-8158
mhaverda Myra Haverda PhD Student Graduate Employee mhaverda@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC F23: Monday And Wednesday 11:00-12:00 541-346-5002
milntrar Milntra Raksachat PhD Student General Linguistics Program milntrar@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall By appt only https://calendly.com/mraks 541-346-3906
msander9 Maryn Sanders PhD Student msander9@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
msolares Margarita Solares PhD student msolares@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
mtuten Matthew Tuten PhD Student Graduate Employee mtuten@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall 11C W 11:00a-1:00p
nadiac Nadia Clement PhD Student General Linguistics Program nadiac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
rseward7 Ryan Seward PhD Student rseward7@uoregon.edu
rshimony Roey Shimony PhD Student rshimony@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
sayakam Sayaka Merriam PhD Student sayakam@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Japanese
shahinur Shahinur Bashar PhD Student shahinur@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks Hall, 1B Eugene
shanw Shan Wang PhD Student PhD Student shanw@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-3203
sianm Sian Meng PhD Student sianm@uoregon.edu PPPM
simonv Simon Venter PhD student simonv@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall MW 12-1 pm, TF 10-11 am 541-346-1021
smacy Shayleen EagleSpeaker PhD Student General Linguistics Program smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
smensah Sabina Mensah PhD student smensah@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
smorale8 Stephanie Morales Curiel PhD Student General Linguistics Program smorale8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
suo Feiya Suo PhD Student suo@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 6 Friendly Hall Eugene 3:00-4:00pm, Thursday
sweiss2 Shelby Weiss PhD Student sweiss2@uoregon.edu 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
tamaya Tamaya Levy PhD Student tamaya@uoregon.edu Linguistics
thaverda Myra Haverda PhD Student Graduate Employee thaverda@uoregon.edu 719 PLC F23: Monday And Wednesday 11:00-12:00 541-346-5002
tstrikwe Tim Strikwerda PhD Student tstrikwe@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
vbenson Victoria Benson PhD Student vbenson@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
wkj Wesley Jones PhD Student General Linguistics Program wkj@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Thu 1:00p-3:00p
xguan7 Xuan Guan PhD Student General Linguistics Program xguan7@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
yachiaol Ya-Jo Li PHD student yachiaol@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 308 Eugene 5415143962
yaminip Yamini Patel PhD student yaminip@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210F
yeojinj Yeojin Jung PhD student GE, teaching Korean yeojinj@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 305 Friendly Hall
zli Russell (Zhaochu) Li PhD Student PhD Student zli@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-9075
ahuchala Andy Huchala PhD student (Addington) ahuchala@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-0186
cbrooke Corey Brooke PhD student (Addington) cbrooke@uoregon.edu 312 Fenton Hall M 1-2, T 930-1030, R 10-11 541-346-4737
gknapp4 Greg Knapp PhD student (Akhtari) gknapp4@uoregon.edu 312 Fenton Hall W 12-2, Th 2-3 541-346-4737
jshumake Jaxon Shumaker PhD student (Akhtari) jshumake@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314F Fenton Hall 541-346-0494