Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
xcao9 Xin Cao Courtesy Associate Professor xcao9@uoregon.edu 382A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-658-9989
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
lianfenl Lian Fen Lee Courtesy Assistant Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor (Non-Tenure-track) lianfenl@uoregon.edu 293 Anstett
madamiak Marzena Adamiak Courtesy Assistant Professor Fall 2014 madamiak@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mbrousse Marcel Brousseau Courtesy Assistant Professor mbrousse@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English, English Department 317 PLC 541-346-3967
wstruble Will Struble Courtesy Appointment (Postdoc @ Univ. Arizona) wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade Hall
aluebber Amy Luebbers Courtesy Appointment aluebber@uoregon.edu Sociology
nanditav Nandita Vijayakumar Courtesy Appointment nanditav@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm. 133 541-346-4852
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Courtesy Appointment yiyuan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
loewenm Matthew Loewen Courtesy loewenm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall
hbair Heather Bair Costume Shop Manager hbair@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 123A MTC (Miller Theatre Complex)
cdeonis Catalina de Onís Core Faculty, Clark Honors College cdeonis@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 326 Chapman Hall Tuesdays, 1:30-3pm and Wednesdays, 10:30am-12pm (sign up at https://calendly.com/catalina-deonis for a Zoom or in-person appointment); Wednesdays, 12-1pm (drop-in hour in Chapman 326, no appointment needed). More times are available via email request. (541) 346-7524
jeani Jeani Williams Coordinator of Finance and Operations jeani@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-1970
kimbra Kim Ledbetter Coordinator of Finance and Operations kimbra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 137 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7902
lesliem Leslie Martinez Coordinator Finance and Operations lesliem@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
mitchh Mitch Hilbert Contract and Permitting Specialist mitchh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 774-279-1455
jinglish John Inglish Conflict and Dispute Resolution, Program Director jinglish@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 137C Knight Law Center 541-346-3042
schultzr Rebecca Schultz Composition Program Coordinator schultzr@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 124 Eugene
jlb1 Jesse Baldwin Complex Facilities Manager jlb1@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 311 Chiles Hall 541-346-4794
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 321 McKenzie Hall 541-346-0934
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE darias@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall Winter 2020: M 11-12 & W 2-3 541-346-0934
dsindhu Devina Sindhu Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE dsindhu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
habedini Hessam Abedini Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE habedini@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard
iidap Iida Pöllänen Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE iidap@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
klee16 Pearl Lee Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE klee16@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
lsturgis Laurel Sturgis O'Coyne Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE lsturgis@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
marthab Martha Ndakalako Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE marthab@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 222 PLC 541-346-3938
maya Maya Larson Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE maya@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Hall 541-346-3034
mushirah Mushira Habib Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE mushirah@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
nadegel Nadege Lejeune Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE MA Student Language Teaching Studies nadegel@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 261 PLC 541-346-0937
robertm Rob Moore Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE robertm@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
urayeesa Untara Rayeesa Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE urayeesa@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 310 Villard Hall Fall term: W 12-1:30 541-346-0934
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE yewulsew@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall T 1:30-4:30 541-346-0934
frasheed Feba Rasheed Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE frasheed@uoregon.edu English Department 310 Villard Hall Fall term: MW 11:00-12:30 541-346-0934
mariamn Mariam Nadeem Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE Raymund Fellow mariamn@uoregon.edu English Department 310 Villard Hall Fall term: Wednesday 11AM-2PM 541-346-0934
jlester Jason Lester Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE jlester@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE apowell3@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 313 Villard 541-346-0934
bgermen Baran Germen Comparative Literature Graduate Student bgermen@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Spring 2018: MW 12:50-1:50
chutongl Chutong Liu Comparative Literature Graduate Student chutongl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall
jmyers2 Joanna Myers Comparative Literature Graduate Student jmyers2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall Spring 2018: TR 2:30-4 541-346-0934
jsg Susi Gómez Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 218 Villard Hall On leave
jsimonn3 Jean-Baptiste Simonnet Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsimonn3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 234 PLC 541-346-0054
justinep Justine Parkin Comparative Literature Graduate Student justinep@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Winter 2017: M 1-2, R 10-12
kmcdunn Kit McDunn Comparative Literature Graduate Student Russian, East European, and Eurasian Studies GE kmcdunn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
mcrowson Michelle Crowson Comparative Literature Graduate Student mcrowson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 541-346-0934
mfellows Matthew Fellows Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE mfellows@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
mkramer Matthias Kramer Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE mkramer@uoregon.edu English Department 216 PLC Fall term: Tuesday 11:00am-1:00pm, Wednesday 10:30am-12:30pm, By appt.
mlear Marena Lear Comparative Literature Graduate Student mlear@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 23 PLC 541-346-1515
musaba Mus'ab Abdul Salam Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE musaba@uoregon.edu English, English Department 216 PLC Fall term: TUES/THUR 1320-1450 541-346-0529