Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rblazak Randall E. Blazak Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor rblazak@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC
rbohall Robert Bohall Graduate Employee rbohall@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
rbrown Ron Brown Practicum Supervisor rbrown@uoregon.edu
rbundy Kahina Marie Bundy PhD Candidate Graduate Employee rbundy@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC
rbussard Rebecca Bussard PhD Student rbussard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall N/A
rbusse2 Roger Busse James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Professor of Practice rbusse2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 250C 541-346-4381
rcameron Rachel Cameron Research Assistant rcameron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
rcavell Rebecca Cavell Pro Tem Professor of Practice rcavell@uoregon.edu Portland
rcb Ron Bramhall Senior Instructor of Business rcb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 1F Johnson Hall 541-346-3028
rcd Rebecca Dinwoodie Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center rcd@uoregon.edu Law 280D Knight Law Center 541-346-3700
rcg Roberto Gutierrez Associate Professor of Finance rcg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 387 Lillis Hall 541-346-3254
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
rchang Ryan Chang Analyst Programmer 1 rchang@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-2744
rchavez Robert Chavez Assistant Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
rcj Roseanne Johnson-Akers Grants/Contracts Technician, Fiscal Services rcj@uoregon.edu 125A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1792
rclaric2 Rachel Claric Graduate Coordinator rclaric2@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology
rclarke3 Robert Clarke Visiting Assistant Professor Wilson W. Smith III Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice rclarke3@uoregon.edu Onyx Bridge 263 Eugene Tuesdays 2pm-4pm pst
rclement Robin Clement Director, Master of Accounting Program | Academic Director, Sports Product Management | James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Senior Lecturer II of Accounting rclement@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 308A Peterson Hall 541-346-3295
rcombs Rachel Combs English Graduate Student / GE Research Assistant for MAPP: https://www.modernistarchives.com/ rcombs@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC Not teaching F22. Send an email with any questions. 541-346-0050
rcuellar Ruby Cuellar Doctoral Student rcuellar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
rcushman Rachel Cushman Graduate Teaching Fellow rcushman@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 363 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5907
rdavies8 Ryan Davies English Graduate Student / GE rdavies8@uoregon.edu English Department 321 PLC 541-346-3915
rdavis7 Ainsley Davis English Graduate Student / GE rdavis7@uoregon.edu
rdebell Rosemary Debell Pro Tem Instructor rdebell@uoregon.edu
rdinapol Beau Dinapoli Courtesy Research Associate rdinapol@uoregon.edu Anthropology
rdinitto Rachel DiNitto Professor, Japanese Literature rdinitto@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall Wednesday 1:00-2:00 in person, Monday 3:30-4:30 remote https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/3687608212 541-346-4012
rdirks Ryan Dirks Pro Tem Instructor rdirks@uoregon.edu Eugene
rdm Richard Margerum Professor of Planning, Public Policy, and Management Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs rdm@uoregon.edu College of Design, Environmental Studies, PPPM 147B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2526
rdorsey Rebecca Dorsey Professor rdorsey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305D Cascade Hall 541-346-4431
rdriess5 Rebecca Driessen Early Childhood Assistant rdriess5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
reannas Reanna Schultz Sculpture Studio Technician reannas@uoregon.edu Art Northsite A
reanne Jessica Reanne Doctoral Student Graduate Employee reanne@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 1-2 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6608634301
rebbage Roger A. Ebbage Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant rebbage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
rebeccac Rebecca Childers Career Instructor rebeccac@uoregon.edu Art 190A Lawrence Hall Eugene
rebekah Rebekah Rodabaugh Early Childhood Associate Teac rebekah@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-625-0259
redaelli Eleonora Redaelli Associate Professor redaelli@uoregon.edu PPPM 102 Hendricks Hall Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6461157502 541-346-2298
redford Melissa (Lisa) Redford Professor Department Head redford@uoregon.edu Linguistics 379 Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-3818
reedb Reed Burgette Adjunct Instructor reedb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 53 Cascade Annex
reeder Micheal Reeder Pro Tem Instructor mreeder@arnoldgallagher.com 309 Knight Law Center 541-346-3832
remlet Richard Emlet Professor remlet@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7285
rempel Alan Rempel Professor rempel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Physics Department 108 Volcanology 541-346-6316
replogle Elaine Replogle Career Non-Tenure-Track Faculty replogle@uoregon.edu Sociology 639 PLC Spring 2022: Wednesdays 11 AM-4 PM 541-346-7033
ret Rachel Tanner English Graduate Student ret@uoregon.edu
reut Reut Livne-Tarandach Assistant Professor of Management reut@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 460 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
reza Reza Rejaie Department Head Professor reza@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 324 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0200
rfaruqui Rizwan Faruqui Visiting Professor of Practice rfaruqui@uoregon.edu Eugene
rfm rfm@uoregon.edu