Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mkuzyk Mark Kuzyk Postdoctoral Research Scholar mkuzyk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 272B Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
sabam Saba Moslehi Postdoctoral research scholar sabam@uoregon.edu Physics 72 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
syadav Satya Yadav Postdoctoral Research Scholar syadav@uoregon.edu OMQ
vivekr Vivek Ramakrishna Postdoctoral Research Scholar vivekr@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, Physics 273 Onyx Bridge
barendse Marjolein Barendse Postdoctoral researcher barendse@uoregon.edu Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
amattek Alison Mattek Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar amattek@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
annettep Annette Patton Postdoctoral Scholar annettep@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
antasarr Anta-Clarisse Sarr Postdoctoral Scholar antasarr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305D Cascade Hall
askyberg Amalia Skyberg Postdoctoral Scholar askyberg@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
ballen4 Ben Allen Postdoctoral Scholar ballen4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
bentighe Ben Tighe Postdoctoral Scholar bentighe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 McArthur Court 541-346-0450
blillard Ben Lillard Postdoctoral Scholar blillard@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 475 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5291
bsmith16 Benjamin J. Smith Postdoctoral Scholar bsmith16@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cchapma3 Chris Chapman Postdoctoral Scholar cchapma3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 423 Hayward Field
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex MW: 5-5:50 pm & 7:50-8:30 pm; M: 2-3 pm 541-346-5216
cmeyer8 Colin Meyer Postdoctoral Scholar colinrmeyer@gmail.com Earth Sciences 541-346-4573
crowley Colin Crowley Postdoctoral Scholar crowley@uoregon.edu Mathematics 102 McArthur Court 541-346-0148
cwadsley Corey Wadsley Postdoctoral Scholar cwadsley@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
dgoldber Dara Goldberg Postdoctoral scholar dgoldber@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4573
eeidam Emily Eidam Postdoctoral scholar eeidam@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
galendb Galen Dorpalen-Barry Postdoctoral Scholar galendb@uoregon.edu Mathematics 102 McArthur Court 541-346-0151
gamachem Christina Gamache Martin Postdoctoral Scholar gamachem@uoregon.edu 223 Straub Hall 541-346-7054
ghootaek Ghootae Kim Postdoctoral Scholar ghootaek@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
gmcdona6 George McDonald Postdoctoral Scholar gmcdona6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology 541-346-4573
jhuang10 Jiawei Huang Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar jhuang10@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
jlewis5 Jennifer Lewis Postdoctoral Scholar jlewis5@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 364 Straub Hall
jmadnick Jesse Madnick Postdoctoral Scholar jmadnick@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex
jmitch13 James B. Mitchell Postdoctoral Scholar jmitch13@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
johnmach John Machacek Postdoctoral Scholar johnmach@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex M 12-1pm, T 10-11am 541-346-5216
kcarter7 Katrina Carter Postdoctoral Scholar kcarter7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
kiyar Kiya Riverman Postdoctoral Scholar kiyar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences University Park 541-346-4573
lwatson2 Leighton Watson Postdoctoral Scholar lwatson2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
meikun Meikun Shen Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar meikun@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
mkeogh Molly Keogh Postdoctoral Scholar mkeogh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mzimet Max Zimet Postdoctoral Scholar mzimet@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 McArthur Court MThF 11-12 541-346-1580
neilwill Neil Williams Postdoctoral Scholar neilwill@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
nkreter Nick Kreter Postdoctoral Scholar nkreter@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
ofadugba Oluwaseun Fadugba Postdoctoral Scholar ofadugba@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
pasadi Pouya Asadi Postdoctoral Scholar pasadi@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 455 Willamette Hall Eugene
rondot Sarah Ray Rondot Postdoctoral Scholar rondot@uoregon.edu 327 PLC Spring term T 12:30-1:30, W 1-3:30 & by appt. (541) 346-1510
smoaven Shiva Moaven Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar smoaven@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
strevino Shaina Trevino Postdoctoral Scholar strevino@uoregon.edu College of Education
sweeber Susan Weeber Postdoctoral Scholar sweeber@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-3953
tbrussel Tom Brussel Postdoctoral Scholar tbrussel@uoregon.edu 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
tskrbic Tatjana Skrbic Postdoctoral Scholar tskrbic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 215 Klamath Hall
ttong2 Tom Tong Postdoctoral Scholar ttong2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 463 Willamette Hall 541-654-3042
Xiaochuan Lu Xiaochuan Lu Postdoctoral Scholar xlu@uoregon.edu Physics 455 Willamette Hall
yge7 Yan Ge Postdoctoral Scholar yge7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex 541-346-4700