Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
akreston Anthea Kreston Pro-tempore Instructor of Violin akreston@uoregon.edu Music 358 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
thorm Thor Mikesell Producing Technical Director thorm@uoregon.edu Music 121K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5644
llhowe Laura Howe Product Manager llhowe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2380
jfuller2 John Fuller Product Owner jfuller2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3719
khammond Katie Hammond Product Owner khammond@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 340
jsurles Jess Surles Professional Development Coach jsurles@uoregon.edu Riverfront Research #207 Eugene
rgreenha Rachael Greenhaw Professional Masters Program Recruitment Manager rgreenha@uoregon.edu SOJC 80 NW Couch Eugene 541-285-4016
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
akwok Alison Kwok Professor Director NetZED Laboratory akwok@uoregon.edu Architecture 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC Winter 2023: By Appointment 541-346-1267
apolish Alexander Polishchuk Professor apolish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 University Hall 541-346-5635
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu Global Studies 307 PLC Tuesdays 1-3 pm & by appointment 541-346-3245
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor Banavar@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 177 Willamette Hall 541-346-3214
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 273 PLC Winter Term: Wed 12-3pm via Zoom 541-346-0062
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
benmcw Benedict McWhirter Professor Counseling Psychology Program Director benmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 264 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2410
berkman Elliot Berkman Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Food Studies, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
bgillis Brian Gillis Professor Ceramics Coordinator bgillis@uoregon.edu Art 203 Northsite B Eugene
bgoodman Bryna Goodman Professor bgoodman@uoregon.edu History 331 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4825
bharn Beth Harn Professor bharn@uoregon.edu Special Education 346 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4247
bhendrix Burke Hendrix Professor bhendrix@uoregon.edu Political Science 920 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 10:00-12:00, Wednesday 10:00-11:00 (weeks 1-10). Finals week M 1:00 - 5:00 541-346-2856
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Professor Associate Head bkuhl@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 333 LISB 541-346-4983
bmcgough Bruce McGough Professor bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC Winter 2023: Zoom hours Wednesday 9-11, Friday 9-10 541-346-6458
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
brundan Jon Brundan Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall 541-346-5626
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Fall 2022, Wed, 9:00-11:00 a.m. 541-346-5905
cap Craig Parsons Professor cap@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian, Political Science 930 PLC W23 - In person: Tue 12-3 (weeks 1-10; finals week by appointment) 541-346-4402
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 303C LISB 541-346-4877
charlene Charlene Liu Professor Printmaking Coordinator charlene@uoregon.edu Art 251D Lawrence Hall Eugene
charlesm Charles Martinez Professor charlesm@uoregon.edu 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2161
cifoster Christopher Foster Professor cifoster@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES F' 22: Tuesdays from 9:30 am - 12 noon & 2:00 - 4:00 pm 541-346-0900
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education Portland 541-915-2832
cpaty Carol Paty Professor Associate Dean for Faculty, Clark Honors College cpaty@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Earth Sciences, Physics Department 120 Volcanology Winter 2023 Office Hours: Tuesday 10-11am *By Appointment* (please email 24 hrs in advance - Chapman 306/Zoom) Tues 11-12pm *Drop-In* (Chapman 306/Zoom) Zoom Info: https://tinyurl.com/cpatyoffice 541-346-4786
davej David Johnson Professor Solid State Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Electrochemistry and Materials Science; Rosaria P. Haugland Foundation Chair, Associate Director for MSI Outreach Programs davej@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 433 LISB 541-346-4612
davidlli David Li Professor Collins Professor of the Humanities Emeritus davidlli@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, English
davidmc David McCormick Professor davidmc@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 211 Huestis Hall 541-346-5169
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor dblandy@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3397
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor dbr@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History 359 McKenzie Hall Winter 2023, Drop In Tues 12:00-1:00pm, By Appt. Tues. 1:00-2:00pm 541-346-0520