Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
meichner Matthew Eichner Doctoral Student meichner@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mgoldber Madeleine Goldberg Doctoral Student mgoldber@uoregon.edu Psychology
mguerra2 Matthew Guerra Doctoral Student mguerra2@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Winter 2024: By appt https://calendly.com/mguerra2/soc-380-office-hours
mikey Michael Yu Doctoral Student mikey@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 1:30-2:30
mkezer Murat Kezer Doctoral Student mkezer@uoregon.edu Psychology 365 Straub
mlipsett Megan Lipsett Doctoral Student mlipsett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
mmorrell Matthew Morrell Doctoral Student mmorrell@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub
mnicolos Michelle Nicolosi Doctoral Student mnicolos@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
mpenning Mallory Pennington Doctoral Student mpenning@uoregon.edu Psychology 462 Straub Hall
mrahman3 Waseq Rahman Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mrahman3@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
mschrod2 Madison Schroder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mschrod2@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC Fall 2023: Wednesday 11:00am-1:00pm
mschrode Matthew Schroder Doctoral Student mschrode@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.
mshin Munkyoung Shin Doctoral Student mshin@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC W24: Thursday 1:00pm - 2:00pm
msilver2 Michael Silverstein Doctoral Student msilver2@uoregon.edu Psychology 439 Straub Hall
msiritzk Meghan Siritzky Doctoral Student msiritzk@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
msong5 Kevin Song Doctoral Student msong5@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Eugene Spring 2023: By appointment 541-346-7755
msowards Mae Sowards Doctoral Student msowards@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC W24: Wednesdays 4-5 PM (via Zoom), Fridays 2-3 PM (in-person)
mstendel Moriah Stendel Doctoral Student mstendel@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 365 Straub Hall
mtejeda Martha Tejeda Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow mtejeda@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mwixwat Ari Wixwat Doctoral Student mwixwat@uoregon.edu Psychology 332 Straub Hall
mwood13 Micaela Wood Doctoral Student mwood13@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC W24: Wednesday and Thursday 1:30-2:30 541-346-1261
nabbassi Nakiessa Abbassi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nabbassi@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesdays 12-1pm on Zoom, in-person by appointment 541-346-4864
naboulez Nermine Aboulez Doctoral Student naboulez@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-3604
nakyung Nakyung Lee Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow nakyung@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ndebebe Netsanet Debebe Doctoral Student ndebebe@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ndunn6 Natalie Dunn Doctoral Student ndunn6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 470 Straub Hall
netanelw Netanel Weinstein Doctoral Student netanelw@uoregon.edu Psychology 365 Straub Hall
nhess Nathan Gonzales Hess Doctoral Student nhess@uoregon.edu Psychology
nhungn Rosie Nguyen Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nhungn@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 3:00-4:00
nimo Nicolette Molina Doctoral Student nimo@uoregon.edu Psychology
nkankan3 Nina Kankanyan Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nkankan3@uoregon.edu Political Science 814 PLC Winter 2024: Thursday 11 am-12 pm 541-346-4864
nlr Nathan Rogers Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow nlr@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
nparvez Nishat Parvez Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nparvez@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene Friday 4-5 pm
nsilver Nicky Silver Doctoral Student nilver@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC
ntran7 Ngan Tran Doctoral Student ntran7@uoregon.edu Economics 428 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 3-4pm 541-346-1291
oaf Olivia Frigoletto Doctoral Student oaf@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
ojetton Owen Jetton Doctoral Student ojetton@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC Fall 2023: Monday and Tuesday 10am - 12pm 541-346-1261
omusula Omusula Omuholo Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow omusula@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
paulkoomson Paul Koomson Doctoral Student paulkoomson@gmail.com
peconomi Philip Economides Doctoral Student peconomi@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 3-4, Thursday 10-11am 541-346-7755
peetal Peeta Li Doctoral Student peetal@uoregon.edu Psychology
pkoomso3 Paul Koomson Doctoral Student paulkoomson@gmail.com 210 Allen Hall Eugene
pramodd Pramod Dudhe Doctoral Student pramodd@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Monday 2:00pm-3:00pm in person, Thursday 4:00-5:00 on Zoom 541-346-7755
psuechti Peter Suechting Doctoral Student psuechti@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Political Science 837A PLC 541-346-4864
pujap Puja Parmar Doctoral Student pujap@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC Spring 2023: Monday-Thursday 2.30-3.30 pm via Zoom 541-346-7755
rajeevr Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevr@uoregon.edu SOJC 214 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0304
rajeevravisankar Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevravisankar@gmail.com
raleighg Raleigh Goodwin Doctoral Student raleighg@uoregon.edu Psychology 439 Straub Hall
ramador Raquel Amador Doctoral Student ramador@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
raob Ruby Oboro-Offerie Doctoral Student raob@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC W24: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00-1:00