Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC Spring 2021: Monday 4-6 PM & Friday 2-4 PM (at Zoom meeting 923 2634 6653) 541-346-6482
cldickey Connie Dickey Senior Instructor I of French 1st-Year French Supervisor cldickey@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 105D Friendly Hall Mon. 2:15-3:15, Th. 9:30-10:30, & by apptmt--Office hours held via ZOOM spring term; email me for link 541-346-4025
gpoizat Géraldine Poizat-Newcomb Senior Instructor I of French gpoizat@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 25 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR MW 12-12:50 541-346-4049
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor I of Italian Second Year Supervisor vencla@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 11-11:50am, in Friendly 216 AND Mondays 15-15:50pm, MCK 175 541-346-4039
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor I of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 20 Friendly Hall Mon. & Tue. 12:00 - 1:00 541-346-4104
jcontrer Jeff Contreras Senior Instructor I of Spanish jcontrer@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 22 Friendly Hall Tues 10:00-12:00 541-346-4027
pauloh Paulo Henriquez Senior Instructor I of Spanish pauloh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 003 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00 pm-3:00 pm (via Zoom) 541-346-3153
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor I of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program Via Zoom W 10:00-12:00 and by appointment 541-346-4106
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
derenzo Lauretta De Renzo-Huter Senior Instructor II First Year Italian Supervisor derenzo@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesday 10:00-10:50 and 1:00-1:50 or by appointment 541-346-4039
dexton Deborah Exton Senior Instructor II Chemical Education dexton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 176 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4629
dracobly Alexander Dracobly Senior Instructor II dracobly@uoregon.edu College Scholars, European Studies, History, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 329 McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Tuesdays 12:15–2:00 p.m. and Thursdays 10:15 a.m.–Noon 541-346-5910
mcopperm Michael Copperman Senior Instructor II mcopperm@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 209 PLC Spring 2021: M/W/F 10:30- 11:30 am 541-346-0063
mgershow Miriam Gershow Senior Instructor II mgershow@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program, SAIL 237 PLC Spring 2021: T 1-230 R 11-1230 541-346-0051
michaelh Michael Hennessy Senior Instructor II michaelh@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 158 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3487
millerm Marli Miller Senior Instructor II millerm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105 Volcanology 541-346-4410
tgreenbo Thomas Greenbowe Senior Instructor II Chemical Education tgreenbo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 177 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2218
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor II and Language Coordinator Faculty in Residence, Global Scholars Hall matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 208 Friendly Hall Spring 2021: M/T/R: 1215-145pm via Zoom (email for link) and by appointment 541-346-4053
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 213 Friendly Hall Leave of absence AY 20/21 541-346-0955
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
harinder Harinder Khalsa Senior Instructor II of Italian/YLC SSLP Coordinator harinder@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene, OR MW 9:30-10:30 or by appointment 541-346-4057 (email preferred)
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish Head Undergraduate Advisor for Romance Languages andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Monday 11am-12pm; Wednesday 2-3pm 541-346-4057
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday 10:30- 11:30 , Wednesday: 11:30-11:30 541-346-4057
hquarles Heather Quarles Senior Instructor II of Spanish hquarles@uoregon.edu Latinx, Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall Thursdays 10am-Noon 541-346-4106
mlara Maria Monica Lara Senior Instructor II of Spanish mlara@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Thursday 12-12:50 541-346-4057
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Friday 10-12 541-346-4257
jsepulve Jesús Sepúlveda Senior Instructor II of Spanish Composition, Creative Writing, and Poetry jsepulve@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 424 Friendly Hall Eugene W 1:30-3:30 pm 541-346-8304
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Assistant Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 on Microsoft Teams 541-346-4257
dhg Denise Gigliotti Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language dhg@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 213 Villard Hall M/W/F 10:30-10:50 and 3:00-3:30 via Zoom 541-346-3552
fjmao Fengjun Mao Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language fjmao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
rhashimo Reiko Hashimoto Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language rhashimo@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 413 Friendly Hall 541-346-4089
jvoelker Julie Voelker-Morris Senior Instructor II/Career Services Director Director, UO Common Reading, See https://fyp.uoregon.edu/common-read jvoelker@uoregon.edu PPPM 121A Hendricks Hall Eugene Email, call, or stop by to make an appointment. 541-346-2179
jenee Jenée Wilde Senior Instructor of English CSWS Dissemination Specialist jenee@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 347 Hendricks Hall Spring 2021: TR 10-11:30 a.m. 541-346-1051
ldarwin Liliana Darwin Lopez Senior Instructor of Spanish and Spanish Heritage Language Maestra de español como segunda lengua y lengua de herencia ldarwin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program por Zoom primavera 2021 Martes y miércoles de 4-5 p.m. n/a
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesdays 12:00-1:50 541-346-4057
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor of the American English Institute ravitch@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 222A Agate Hall Wednesday 12-2 & by appointment 541-346-3945
mprice Michael Price Senior Instructor, Assistant Department Head mprice@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Fenton Hall 541-346-0991
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
harker Hayden Harker Senior Instructor, Head Undergraduate Advisor harker@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 108A University Hall 541-346-5630
naoko Naoko Nakadate Senior Instructor, Japanese Language naoko@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 410 Friendly Hall 541-346-0047
rika Rika Ikei Senior Instructor, Japanese Language rika@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 408 Friendly Hall
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall 541-346-3050
esimnitt Emily Simnitt Senior Instructor, Multilingual Writing Specialist Associate Director of Composition esimnitt@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, SAIL 301E Tykeson Hall Spring 2021: M 9-10 a.m., T 3:30-5:30 p.m., by appt. 541-346-3517
lgh Laura G. Holland Senior Instructor/ Faculty Mentor/ GE Supervisor lgh@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 220A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 243 PLC Spring 2021: M 1200-1500 541-346-2695
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall 541-346-4302
dbaxter Diane Baxter Senior Lecturer 1 Pro Tem Instructor dbaxter@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies 373 Condon Hall 541-346-5157
cenright Chris Enright Senior Lecturer I cenright@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-1417