Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
vbrana Vincent Brana Graduate Employee, Italian, MA vbrana@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10:00-11:00, Wednesday 3:15-4:15
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
layneb Layne Bradshaw Graduate Student layneb@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu
kschaffe Kerry Bradley Speech and Language Pathologist kschaffe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-6358
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
scotteb Scott Bradford Pro Tem Instructor Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-727-1040
karleigh Karleigh Bradbury Graduate Employee karleigh@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218 Pacific Hall
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC F21 - Virtual: Thu 12:30-1:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8326263079>HERE</a> for Zoom link. In person meetings available by appointment.
cboyter Christi Boyter Senior Academic Advisor, Advising Center Operations Director cboyter@uoregon.edu 351 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2476
lboyero2 Lara Boyero Graduate Employee, Spanish Sociolinguistics, PhD lboyero2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198B Esslinger Hall T from 2 to 4.30 in CMAE (Oregon Hall) 541-346-4203
gboydbi5 Grace Boyd-Bigby Doctoral Student Graduate Employee gboydbi5@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC F21 - In person: Thu 1-2 (weeks 1-10 & finals week).
mikab Mika Boyd Printmaking and Fibers Studio Tech mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586
kboyd3 Kim Boyd Academic Program Assistant kboyd3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education
mbownik Marcin Bownik Professor mbownik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall 541-346-5622
gbowman Gordon Bowman Ph. D. Student gbowman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
bowersm Melissa Bowers Business Manager bowersm@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, English Department, European Studies, Global Health Program, International Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 118 PLC (if needed, please contact me via email for an appointment, walk-ins are not guaranteed) Fall Term Schedule: - Mon. and Wed. 8 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (OCIAS, 175 PLC) 541.346.2850 - Tues. and Thurs. 8 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (ENG, 118 PLC) 541.346.1506 - 541-346-1506
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature Department, Humanities Program, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building 541-346-0552
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department, SAIL 246 PLC F21: TUEs 3-4, WEDs & FRIs, 1-2, or by appt 541-346-1309
dbouzek Dalton Bouzek Graduate Teaching Fellow dbouzek@uoregon.edu SOJC
aboutell Amy Boutell Graduate Student Services Manager aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
tbouley Tom Bouley Graduate Student tbouley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
boulay Margaret C. Boulay ELP Senior Instructor II ELP Senior Instructor II boulay@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 244 Columbia Hall 541-346-5945
jboucher Jason Boucher Graduate student jboucher@uoregon.edu Physics Department 460 LISB
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
lbottaro Louie Bottaro Academic Advisor lbottaro@uoregon.edu Design Student Services 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Retired Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
magboz Maggie Bosworth Executive Assistant to the Dean magboz@uoregon.edu 207 Johnson Hall 541-346-7891
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student / GE First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English Department 455 PLC S21: No office hours 541-346-1595
mbostrom Margaret Bostrom English Graduate Student mbostrom@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3969
jfboss Jack Boss Professor of Music Theory and Composition Department Head, Department of Academic Music jfboss@uoregon.edu Music 208 Music Eugene 541-346-5654
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Senior Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall 541-346-3916
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 236 PLC F21: T/Th 2:30 - 3:30, Th 9-10 via Canvas Chat 541-346-0056
dborson Daniel Borson Software Developer Research Assistant dborson@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2083
jlboren James Boren Professor Emeritus jlboren@uoregon.edu English Department
dborden4 David Buckley Borden Visiting Professor dborden4@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Lawrence – LA 381 Eugene Tuesday and Thursdays 12-1PM 6175965245
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192M Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday @ 9:45 (Zoom) 541-346-4497
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 211 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4083
jbonnin Javier Bonnin Instructor jbonnin@uoregon.edu Eugene 787-402-1093
jbonine John Bonine Professor of Law Bernard B. Kliks Professor jbonine@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 320C Knight Law Center 541-346-3827
cbonill2 Carla Bonilla Huaroc Pro Tem Instructor cbonill2@uoregon.edu College of Design
jbonilla Johan Bonilla Graduate Student jbonilla@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 447 Willamette Hall
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies, Theatre Arts 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
thb Tom Bonamici Instructor thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
ebolton Kyle Bolton Desktop Services Technician ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 219J Frohnmayer Building 541-346-3799
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene