Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dwest3 Dan West Software Developer Research Assistant dwest3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-9010
dwestbr2 Daniel Westbrook M.A. dwestbr2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
monte Monte Westerfield Professor monte@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 337 Huestis Hall 541-346-4607
lhwest Louise Westling Professor Emerita lhwest@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology Department 306 Huestis Hall 541-346-4506
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 Straub Hall
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty pwax@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Latin American Studies 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-4514
jweyers Jan Weyers Administrative Program Assistant jweyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3492
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English Department 207 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment 541-346-3926
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Friday 10-12 541-346-4257
kwhalen Kate Whalen Postdoctoral Research Scholar kwhalen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
awhalen Angie Whalen Practicum Coordinator/Clinical Professor awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
ewheeler Elizabeth (Betsy) Wheeler Associate Professor Director, Disability Studies Minor ewheeler@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department 238 PLC On leave FWS 541-346-3929
kwhipple Kara Whipple Elementary Placement Coordinator kwhipple@uoregon.edu 124F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8034
fwhite Frances White Professor & Department Head Curator of Primate Osteology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History fwhite@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302C Condon Hall Please email for appointment: Thursdays 3 to 5 pm 541-346-5278
jwhite5 Justin White Research Assistant jwhite5@uoregon.edu Geography 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 205 541-346-5827
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
matsw Mats White OHAZ Systems Admin matsw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences n/a Eugene
whitelaw Ed Whitelaw Professor Emeritus whitelaw@uoregon.edu Economics By appointment
awhiting Allissa Whiting Masters Student awhiting@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 389 Straub Hall
dwhitman Dakota Whitman Master's Student dwhitman@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
lwhitmor Lucy Whitmore Lab Manager lwhitmor@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
acanaday Angie Whittington Executive Assistant to the Dean acanaday@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English Department
gwicks Geordie Wicks Programmer Research Assistant gwicks@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 493 Straub Hall
jwidom Julia Widom Assistant Professor jwidom@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 139 Klamath Hall 541-346-4670
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
swiedema Simon Wiedemann Exchange Student swiedema@uoregon.edu Physics Department
cwiegand Connor Wiegand Doctoral Student cwiegand@uoregon.edu Economics 819 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
jwiejacz Josh Wiejaczka Ph.D. Candidate jwiejacz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology M 1:00-2:00
mkwigham Martine Kuyken Wigham Program Support Specialist mkwigham@uoregon.edu PPPM 119B Hendricks Hall 541-346-6018
lmwilcox Lauren Wilcox Senior Director of Development lmwilcox@uoregon.edu SOJC 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3678
jenee Jenée Wilde Senior Instructor of English CSWS Dissemination Specialist jenee@uoregon.edu English Department 347 Hendricks Hall Spring 2021: TR 10-11:30 a.m. 541-346-1051
dwilkins Dave Wilkins Instructor davew@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 162 Deschutes Hall
awilkins Avery Wilkins Analyst Programmer 2 awilkins@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
cwilkins Craig Wilkins Visiting Professor of Practice cwilkins@uoregon.edu Architecture
milesw Miles Wilkinson Graduate Employee milesw@uoregon.edu History 350F McKenzie Hall
ewilks Eric Wilks Student ewilks@uoregon.edu SAIL
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 213 Friendly Hall Leave of absence AY 20/21 541-346-0955
maraw Mara Williams Graduate Teaching fellow maraw@uoregon.edu 323 HEN Spring 2015: Tuesdays 10:30 - 11:; Fridays 1:00 - 3:00
gregw Greg Williams Senior Instructor gregw@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2466
timw Timothy Williams Associate Professor timw@uoregon.edu History 325 Chapman Hall 541-346-8798
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams Associate Professor daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program LA 318 Eugene 541-346-8071
kwilli14 Karen Williams Pro Tem Instructor karenewilliams@gmail.com Architecture, Interior Architecture Program, SAIL N/A Eugene By appointment
ewillia7 Emily Williams Manager of Student Service ewillia7@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1434
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
jeani Jeani Williams Coordinator of Finance and Operations jeani@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-6074
larissaw Larissa Williams Research Assistant larissaw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
neilwill Neil Williams Postdoctoral Scholar neilwill@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541 346-2699