Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
swiedema Simon Wiedemann Exchange Student swiedema@uoregon.edu Physics Department
cwiegand Connor Wiegand Doctoral Student cwiegand@uoregon.edu Economics 819 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
jwiejacz Josh Wiejaczka Ph.D. Candidate jwiejacz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology M 1:00-2:00
mkwigham Martine Kuyken Wigham Program Support Specialist mkwigham@uoregon.edu PPPM 119B Hendricks Hall 541-346-6018
lmwilcox Lauren Wilcox Senior Director of Development lmwilcox@uoregon.edu SOJC 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3678
jenee Jenée Wilde Senior Instructor of English CSWS Dissemination Specialist jenee@uoregon.edu English Department 347 Hendricks Hall Winter 2021: TR 2:30-4 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-1051
dwilkins Dave Wilkins Instructor davew@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 162 Deschutes Hall
awilkins Avery Wilkins Analyst Programmer 2 awilkins@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
milesw Miles Wilkinson Graduate Employee milesw@uoregon.edu History 350F McKenzie Hall
ewilks Eric Wilks Student ewilks@uoregon.edu SAIL
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 213 Friendly Hall Monday, 12:00-2:30 541-346-0955
maraw Mara Williams Graduate Teaching fellow maraw@uoregon.edu 323 HEN Spring 2015: Tuesdays 10:30 - 11:; Fridays 1:00 - 3:00
gregw Greg Williams Senior Instructor gregw@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2466
timw Timothy Williams Associate Professor timw@uoregon.edu History 325 Chapman Hall 541-346-8798
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams Associate Professor daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program LA 318 Eugene 541-346-8071
kwilli14 Karen Williams Pro Tem Instructor karenewilliams@gmail.com Architecture, Interior Architecture Program, SAIL N/A Eugene By appointment
ewillia7 Emily Williams Manager of Student Service ewillia7@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1434
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
jeani Jeani Williams Coordinator of Finance and Operations jeani@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-6074
larissaw Larissa Williams Research Assistant larissaw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
vgw Victoria Guazzelli Williamson Doctoral Student vgw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 156 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3954
mwilson Malcolm Wilson Professor of Classics, Graduate Advisor mwilson@uoregon.edu Classics, Philosophy Department, SAIL 320 Susan Campbell Hall Zoom (email for link): Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays 12:00pm-12:50pm and by appointment 541-346-4155
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment only 541-346-4690
hwilson1 Hannah Wilson Lab Preparator hwilson1@uoregon.edu
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
mwilson6 Melissa Wilson Doctoral Student mwilson6@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 326 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3412
bwilson Brock Wilson Doctoral Student bwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 830 PLC Winter 2021: Tuesday 12:30-1:30 PM 541-346-7755
kellyw Kelly Wilson Graduate Student kellyw@uoregon.edu OMQ
smwilson Sylas Wilson Lab Manager smwilson@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 LISB
lisaw Lisa Wimberley Web App Support Coordinator lisaw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2573
gwimer Grace Wimer EI/ECSE Specialist gwimer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6718
winbrock Ian Winbrock MCST Program Assistant winbrock@uoregon.edu SOJC 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
nwinder2 Nicholas Winder Graduate Employee nwinder2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall 541-346-5058
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall EUGENE 541-346-5262
owing Olivia Wing Graduate Employee owing@uoregon.edu History, IRES 340S McKenzie Hall W'21: M/Th 3:00 - 4:00 pm, or by appt.
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Senior Research Associate I fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. Student awinner3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
nwirtz Nick Wirtz Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE nwirtz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
cwise Charlotte Wise Research Staff cwise@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2401
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor Emeritus jwitte@uoregon.edu English Department Checking email intermittently
mindyw Mindy Wittkop Director, Supervising Attorney, and Instructor, Business Law Clinic mindyw@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-1693
awix Andrew Wix Graduate Employee awix@uoregon.edu History 340E McKenzie Hall Tuesday and Friday 10:00–11:00 a.m.
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu Geography
mwixwat Maria Wixwat Doctoral Student mwixwat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall