Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rayfield George Rayfield Professor emeritus rayfield@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-4749
rayfrey Raymond Frey Professor rayfrey@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-5873
rayhym Ray Hyman Professor Emerit rayhym@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
raymer Michael Raymer Knight Professor of Liberal Arts and Sciences raymer@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 276 Willamette Hall 541-346-4785
raynaj Rayna Jackson Marketing Communications Specialist raynaj@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 119 541-346-3048
razdan Anshuman Razdan Vice President for Research and Innovation Professor vpri@uoregon.edu Computer Science 541-346-2090
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature rbc@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 426 Friendly Hall Winter 2023: 3:30-5:30 pm (email in advance appreciated)
rbest Roger Best Professor Emerit of Marketing rbest@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
rbielski Rafal Bielski Pro Tem Research Associate rbielski@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Institute For Fundamental Science 541-346-4898
rbirn Raymond Birn Professor Emeritus rbirn@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4804
rblanton Richard Blanton Courtesy Research Associate rblanton@uoregon.edu Anthropology
rblazak Randall E. Blazak Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor rblazak@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC
rbohall Robert Bohall Graduate Employee rbohall@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rbourdel Renee Bourdelais Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE rbourdel@uoregon.edu English 335 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed 2:30-3:45pm 541-346-1496
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
rbrown Ron Brown Practicum Supervisor rbrown@uoregon.edu
rbundy Kahina Marie Bundy PhD Candidate Graduate Employee rbundy@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC
rbussard Rebecca Bussard Ph.D. Candidate rbussard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall N/A
rbusse2 Roger Busse James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Professor of Practice rbusse2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 250C 541-346-4381
rcameron Rachel Cameron Research Assistant rcameron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
rcavell Rebecca Cavell Pro Tem Professor of Practice rcavell@uoregon.edu Portland
rcb Ron Bramhall Senior Instructor II of Business rcb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 1F Johnson Hall 541-346-3028
rcd Rebecca Dinwoodie Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center rcd@uoregon.edu Law 280D Knight Law Center 541-346-3700
rcg Roberto Gutierrez Academic Director, Master of Science in Finance | Associate Professor of Finance rcg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 387 Lillis Hall 541-346-3254
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
rchang Ryan Chang Analyst Programmer 1 rchang@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-2744
rchavez Robert Chavez Assistant Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
rcj Roseanne Johnson-Akers Grants/Contracts Technician, Fiscal Services rcj@uoregon.edu 125A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1792
rclaric2 Rachel Claric Graduate Coordinator rclaric2@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology
rclarke3 Robert Clarke Visiting Assistant Professor Wilson W. Smith III Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice rclarke3@uoregon.edu Onyx Bridge 263 Eugene Tuesdays 2pm-4pm pst
rclement Robin Clement Director, Master of Accounting Program | Academic Director, Sports Product Management | James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Senior Lecturer II of Accounting rclement@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 308A Peterson Hall 541-346-3295
rcombs Rachel Combs English Graduate Student / GE Research Assistant for MAPP: https://www.modernistarchives.com/ rcombs@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: Fri 12-3pm and by appt. 541-346-0050
rcuellar Ruby Cuellar Doctoral Student rcuellar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
rcushman Rachel Cushman Graduate Teaching Fellow rcushman@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 363 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5907
rdavies8 Ryan Davies English Graduate Student / GE rdavies8@uoregon.edu English 321 PLC Winter Term: Tue/Thu 1:30-3pm 541-346-3915
rdavis7 Ainsley Davis English Graduate Student / GE rdavis7@uoregon.edu
rdebell Rosemary Debell Pro Tem Instructor rdebell@uoregon.edu
rdinapol Beau Dinapoli Courtesy Research Associate rdinapol@uoregon.edu Anthropology
rdinitto Rachel DiNitto Professor, Japanese Literature rdinitto@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall Thursday 12:30-1:30 in person, Monday 3:30-4:30 remote https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/3687608212 541-346-4012
rdirks Ryan Dirks Pro Tem Instructor rdirks@uoregon.edu Eugene
rdm Richard Margerum Professor of Planning, Public Policy, and Management Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs rdm@uoregon.edu College of Design, Environmental Studies, PPPM 147B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2526
rdodd Robin Dodd Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE rdodd@uoregon.edu English 212 PLC Winter Term: Tue/Thu 9:45-11:15am 541-346-0052
rdorsey Rebecca Dorsey Professor rdorsey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305D Cascade Hall 541-346-4431
rdriess5 Rebecca Driessen Early Childhood Assistant rdriess5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
reannas Reanna Schultz Studio Technician, Sculpture reannas@uoregon.edu Art Northsite A
reanne Jessica Reanne Doctoral Student Graduate Employee reanne@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 11-12
rebbage Roger A. Ebbage Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant rebbage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
rebeccac Rebecca Childers Senior Instructor rebeccac@uoregon.edu Art 190A Lawrence Hall Eugene