Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mschloss Mindy Schlossberg Speech and Language Pathologist mschloss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-912-9476
mschrod2 Madison Schroder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mschrod2@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC Sp 24: Wednesday 9:30am-11:30pm
mschrode Matthew Schroder Doctoral Student mschrode@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.
mschweer Maria Schweer-Collins Research Assistant Professor mschweer@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-0894
msereno Margaret E. Sereno Professor msereno@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 330 LISB 541-346-4915
msf Marian Friestad Professor Emerit of Marketing msf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3332
msh Maile Hutterer Associate Professor msh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 253 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8229
mshamim Mansoora Shamim Research Associate mshamim@uoregon.edu (412) 276-77375
mshin Munkyoung Shin Doctoral Student mshin@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC Sp24: Wednesday 10:00pm - 12:00pm
mshumate Mason Shumate English Graduate Student / GE mshumate@uoregon.edu 455 PLC S21: Wednesday 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. 541-346-1595
msiegel2 Marissa Siegel Clinical Supervisor msiegel2@uoregon.edu
msilver2 Michael Silverstein Doctoral Student msilver2@uoregon.edu Psychology 439 Straub Hall
msimmon4 Megan Simmons Graduate Employee msimmon4@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
msiritzk Meghan Siritzky Doctoral Student msiritzk@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
msj Maxine Sheets-Johnstone Courtesy Professor msj@uoregon.edu Philosophy
msmith53 Michael Smith Pro Tem Instructor msmith53@uoregon.edu
msolares Margarita Solares PhD student msolares@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
msong5 Kevin Song Doctoral Student msong5@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Eugene Spring 2023: By appointment 541-346-7755
msosa Morgan Sosa Graduate Student msosa@uoregon.edu OMQ
msowards Mae Sowards Doctoral Student msowards@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Sp24: Tuesday 3:30 - 5:30
mspero Melanie Spero Assistant Professor mspero@uoregon.edu Biology 291 Onyx Bridge 541-346-1440
msrey Michael Rey Visiting Assistant Professor msrey@uoregon.edu Art
mstamm Stamm mstamm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC 541-346-1501
mstanny Margaret Stanny Undergraduate Academic Advisor mstanny@uoregon.edu 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-1164
mstendel Moriah Stendel Doctoral Student mstendel@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 365 Straub Hall
msteph11 Madison Stepherson Graduate Employee msteph11@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mstew Malcolm Stewart Graduate Employee mstew@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mstreis Matthew Streisfeld Associate Professor Institute of Ecology and Evolution director mstreis@uoregon.edu Biology 267A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4816
msulaim5 Michelle Sulaiman Pro Tem Instructor of Keyboard and Music Theory msulaim5@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
msusi msusi@uoregon.edu
msweene3 Mortdecai (Isobel) Sweeney English Graduate Student msweene3@uoregon.edu English Tutor - no office hours
msweet Mikaela Sweet Graduate Employee msweet@uoregon.edu History
mtaylor Marjorie Taylor Professor Emerit mtayloric@gmail.com Psychology
mtedesc7 Michael Tedesco Pro Tem Instructor miketlaw@miketlaw.com 866-697-6015
mtejeda Martha Tejeda Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow mtejeda@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mterhune mterhune@uoregon.edu
mtharp Mary Tharp User Services Coordinator mtharp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
mthier Michael Thier Pro Tem Lecturer mthier@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor Emeritus mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics Retired, no office hours 541-346-4673
mthoma10 Mackenzie Thomas Accounting Technician mthoma10@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
mthorne Michael Thorne Office Generalist mthorne@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 107 Condon Hall 541-346-2048
mtownse4 Meredith Townsend Assistant Professor mtownse4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-4573
mtp Megan Peters Pro Tem Instructor mtp@uoregon.edu Eugene (443) 244-3188
mtrox Marla Trox Graduate Program Coordinator mtrox@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4669
mtsiftsi Mairi Tsiftsi EI/ECSE Specialist mtsiftsi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach EC Cares 541-346-4685
mtuten Matthew Tuten PhD Student Graduate Employee mtuten@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall 11C W 11:00a-1:00p
muhawi Ibrahim Muhawi Courtesy Professor of Comparative Literature muhawi@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Translation Studies
munno Mark T. Unno Professor of Religious Studies, Religious Studies Department Head East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 4:30pm-5:15pm on Zoom, Tuesdays 1:00pm-1:45pm on Zoom and by appointment 541-346-4973
muradj Murad Jalilov REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) muradj@uoregon.edu 224 Plc