Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
simones Simone Schnabler Research and Evaluation Coordinator simones@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect 541-346-7484
smendes Simone Mendes Doctoral Student smendes@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 432 Straub
srockcas Siobhan Rockcastle Assistant Professor Director of the Baker Lighting Lab srockcas@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene
sitongc Sitong (Bella) Chen Graduate Employee sitongc@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sgin Skyler Gin Masters Student sgin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 389 Straub Hall
smshihab SM Shihab Siddiqui Doctoral Student smshihab@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Fall 2021: Wednesday 3:30-4:40 PM, Friday 1-2 PM 541-346-7755
svicente Sofia Vicente-Vidal Graduate Student svicente@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366 Red Condon Hall 541-346-5109
sofianem Sofiane Merkouche Graduate Student sofianem@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
sshook Sohna N. Shook Career Lecturer CTN Career Lecturer CTN sshook@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
scj Sol Joye Associate Director ORSN scj@uoregon.edu College of Education 170L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3732
soll Sol Lee Doctoral Student soll@uoregon.edu Political Science
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
skive Solmaz Mohammadzadeh Kive Assistant Professor skive@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program LA 476C Eugene
sdelafor Sonia de Laforcade Visiting Assistant Professor sdelafor@uoregon.edu Lawrence 237C
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 211 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4083
sdahl Sonja Dahl Instructor, Fibers Studio Technician Research Associate sdahl@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103
sabbott Sonja S. Abbott Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord sabbott@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor sbennet3@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations Eugene
skf Sophia Ford PhD Candidate skf@uoregon.edu Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
spatel8 Sophia Patel Physical Therapist spatel8@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 239-287-0198
sbybee Sophie Bybee Education Project Assistant sbybee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-5006
smiller3 Sophie Miller Graduate Student smiller3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366 Green Condon Hall 541-346-5109
sophie Sophie Navarro Office Specialist 2 sophie@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8308
ywang4 Sophie Yan Wang Doctoral Student ywang4@uoregon.edu Economics Fall 2021: By appointment only
bellerby Spencer Bellerby ITC bellerby@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-4982
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
gwartney Spencer Gwartney Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Prosecution Clinic spencer.gwartney@co.lane.or.us Knight Law School 541-682-4261
sabbe7 Spencer Abbe Graduate Employee sabbe7@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie Hall Winter 2022, Mon/Wed 10:00–11:00 AM
scherasi Spencer Cherasia Doctoral Student scherasi@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
spike Spike Gildea Professor spike@uoregon.edu Linguistics 381 Straub Hall Email for appointment 541-346-0480
Srithips Srithip Prime Fiscal Coordinator srithips@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 170 Esslinger Hall 7:30am - 4pm 541-346-4337
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor of English Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 205 PLC W22: MW 1:45-2:45; please email do not call office phone 541-346-1476
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Visiting Associate Professor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II stanm@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
sacook Stanton Cook Professor Emeritus sacook@uoregon.edu Geography
sgzyl Stefan Gzyl Pro Tem Instructor sgzyl@uoregon.edu Eugene Thursdays, 1pm-2pm
sdupray Stefanie Dupray Educational Tech Specialist sdupray@uoregon.edu SAIL 58 Knight Library 541-346-1833
steffani Steffani Mast Office Specialist 2 steffani@uoregon.edu 175 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
hhung Steffi H. Hung PhD Candidate Graduate Employee hhung@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall Tuesdays 10:00 - 11:00 (via zoom) 541-346-4090
heffner Stephanie Heffner Career & Academic Advisor heffner@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8983
sbowers2 Stephanie Bowers Executive Assistant sbowers2@uoregon.edu Data Science 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2181
scannon3 Stephanie Cannon Practicum Supervisor scannon3@uoregon.edu
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Associate Professor Director/Advisor, Medieval Studies Program sclark11@uoregon.edu English Department, Medieval Studies, SAIL 374 PLC W22: MW 3:30-4:30 & W by appt. (appts via Zoom) 541-346-3960
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Assistant Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
sgluck Stephanie Gluck Doctoral Student sgluck@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 364 Straub Hall
sgray10 Stephanie Gray Grant & Research Administrator sgray10@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 127 Straub Hall 541-346-4819
simmonss Stephanie Simmons Early Childhood Associate Teacher simmonss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-736-1809
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Professor Moore Endowed Professor slemen@uoregon.edu English Department 457 PLC W22: Mondays 11am-1pm 541-346-3966