Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
melissaaubin Melissa Aubin Pro Tem Instructor melissaaubin@live.com Law, Law-JD
mfoley Melissa Foley Assistant Director of Digital Communications mfoley@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg,, Ste 202 541-346-5361
mgil Melissa Gil Records Specialist mgil@uoregon.edu Law Suite 137, School of Law 541-346-0366
mgracios Melissa Graciosa Project Manager mgracios@uoregon.edu PPPM
mlucash Melissa Lucash Research Assistant Professor mlucash@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 245 Columbia Hall Mon at 10am, Thur at 9am Columbia 245 541-346-4598
mpanter Melissa Panter Consumer Protection Research Grant Program Manager mpanter@uoregon.edu Law 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3830
mpalma3 Melissa Palma Intercultural Experience and Career Readiness Coordinator, School of Global Studies and Languages College of Arts and Sciences ASU 1 mpalma3@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Yamada Language Center 541-346-9780
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882
redford Melissa (Lisa) Redford Professor Department Head redford@uoregon.edu Linguistics 379 Straub Hall Wednesdays 12-2pm on Zoom, otherwise by appointment 541-346-3818
melodya Melody Allison PhD GE melodya@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy Fall 2023: Wednesdays from 2-4 pm in 221 Susan Campbell Hall
molmsted Melody Olmsted Instructional Services Academic Support Specialist molmsted@uoregon.edu SOJC 214D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2321
maikens Melvin Aikens Director and Professor Emeritus of the Museum of Natural and Cultural History maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies MNH, 1680 E. 15th Ave., Rm 108 541-346-5115
casement Melynda Casement Associate Professor casement@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 397 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
melynn Melynn Bates Associate Dean of Finance and Operations melynn@uoregon.edu Music 219P Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5144
mennaa Menna Agha Design Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor mennaa@uoregon.edu
mercedr Mercedes Rathswohl Faculty Support Coordinator mercedr@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 163 541-346-3312
mjacobs2 Meredith Jacobson Graduate Employee mjacobs2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 721 PLC Winter 2023: By Appointment 541-346-0675
mtownse4 Meredith Townsend Assistant Professor mtownse4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-4573
mmorgoch Meredith L. Morgoch Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow mmorgoch@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg 541-346-6304
merike Merike Mighell Pro Tem Instructor merike@uoregon.edu Eugene
mweiner Merle Weiner Philip H. Knight Professor mweiner@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-3857
merrittr Merritt Richardson Pro Tem Instructor merrittr@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
merrynr Merryn Roberts-Huntley Pro Tem Instructor merrynr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business SPM Program 541-346-8251
merty Mert Yapucuoglu GE merty@uoregon.edu Computer Science
miakubu Mia Kubu Program Support Specialist miakubu@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 119B Eugene 8am-4:30pm 541-346-1456
mial Mia Adams Graduate Admissions and Records Manager mial@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 228 Oregon Hall 541-346-1285
mwood13 Micaela Wood Doctoral Student mwood13@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC SP24: Tuesday & Thursday 10-11am 541-346-1261
mbrusse Micah Brusse Percussion/Drum Line Assistant mbrusse@uoregon.edu Music 118 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5670
micahw Micah Warren Associate Professor micahw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 318 Fenton Hall Monday 2:30 - 3:30, Thursday 1:30 - 2:30 541-346-5618
mlaird Micah Laird Graduate Employee mlaird@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor aronson@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 101 PLC 541-346-3927
bukowski Michael Bukowski Instructor bukowski@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3639
bullism Michael Bullis Professor Emeritus bullism@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102J Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1640
dreiling Michael Dreiling Professor Department Head dreiling@uoregon.edu Sociology 611 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 12:30am-2:00 and Wednesday 11:00-12:30 541-346-5025
fishlen Michael Fishlen Associate Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature fishlen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
haley Michael Haley Professor Organic, Organometallic, & Materials Chemistry; Richard M. & Patricia H. Noyes Professor haley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 385 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0456
kellman Michael Kellman Professor Emeritus Theoretical Chemistry & Physical Chemistry kellman@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Institute for Fundamental Science 151B Klamath Hall 541-346-4196
koscho Michael Koscho Associate Department Head and Faculty Advisor Senior Instructor II koscho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2924
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature Program Faculty in Cinema Studies; Program Faculty in Arabic; Program Faculty in Middle East Studies; Program Faculty in Comic Studies mallan@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, Middle East and North African Studies 358 PLC By Appointment
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Winter 2023: Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-5059
mbendix2 Michael Bendixen Pro Tem Instructor Senior Videographer/Editor mbendix2@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 5415100244
mcopperm Michael Copperman Senior Instructor II mcopperm@uoregon.edu SAIL 209 PLC 541-346-0063
mcoughla Michael Coughlan Associate Research Professor Associate Director, Ecosystem Workforce Program mcoughla@uoregon.edu 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
mcrawfor Michael Crawford Graduate Student mcrawfor@uoregon.edu OMQ
mcrooke Michael Crooke Avamere Professor of Practice mcrooke@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 354 Lillis Hall 541-346-9174
mdekovic Michael Dekovich Graduate Employee mdekovic@uoregon.edu 114 Music 541-346-3761
mdenny Michael Denny Senior Instructor II of Guitar mdenny@uoregon.edu 358 Music Eugene 541-346-5643
mdonkin Michael Donkin English Graduate Student/ GE mdonkin@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC 541-346-0049
mdore Michael Dore Emerit Instructor of Marketing mdore@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3249
mef Michael Fifield, FAIA, AICP Professor Emeritus mef@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene