Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
zhuoranw Zhuoran Wang Doctoral Student zhuoranw@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
zroman Zachary Roman Doctoral Student zroman@uoregon.edu SOCJ Eugene
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology 339 Straub Hall
iclark Isabella Clark Doctoral Candidate/Graduate Employee iclark@uoregon.edu Sociology 721 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 2:00-4:00
aileenf Aileen Fernandez Doctoral Candidate aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall Tuesdays 10AM-12PM in-person or zoom by appt 541-346-5109
akhilan Akhila Nekkanti Doctoral Candidate NIH TL1 Fellow akhilan@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Prevention Science Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
awilso25 Andy Wilson Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
bibol Bibo Lin Doctoral Candidate bibol@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
carries Carrie Scholtes Doctoral Candidate carries@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
cdeering Charlotte Deering Doctoral Candidate cdeering@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
ctabor2 Courtney Tabor Doctoral Candidate ctabor2@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall Eugene
eadae Eric Adae Doctoral Candidate eadae@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 5416068762
elyons5 Emma Lyons Doctoral Candidate elyons5@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
jguzman3 John Guzman Doctoral Candidate jguzman3@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-3264
jmacary Jared Macary Doctoral Candidate jmacary@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg.
jnorman Jessica Norman Wells Doctoral Candidate jnorman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
joschak Joscha Klueppel Doctoral Candidate joschak@uoregon.edu 312 Friendly Hall Mo, 11am-12pm [Zoom]; Tues, 1.30-2.30 [in-person] 541-346-4051
ksaxena5 Keya Saxena Doctoral Candidate ksaxena5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
llistrov Mila Listrovaya Doctoral Candidate Graduate Employee llistrov@uoregon.edu Sociology 605 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 10:00-12:00 541-346-5002
mdreilin Miche Dreiling Doctoral Candidate mdreilin@uoregon.edu 126 Franklin Bldg.
mmorgoch Meredith L. Morgoch Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow mmorgoch@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg 541-346-6304
poletc Polet Campos-Melchor Doctoral Candidate poletc@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall by appointment only 541-346-5109
rguldin Rachel Guldin Doctoral Candidate rguldin@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall Eugene
shehramm Shehram Mokhtar Doctoral Candidate shehramm@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-3:50pm
sissar Shiv Issar Doctoral Candidate sissar@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC W24: Thursday, 9-11 AM via Zoom, and by appointment
slouis Cecilia Sumita Louis Doctoral Candidate slouis@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
svicente Sofía Vicente-Vidal Doctoral Candidate svicente@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Fall 2023: Via Zoom by Appointment 541-346-5109
aliciad Alicia A. De Gonzalez Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci aliciad@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3315
coughran Ellen M. Coughran Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum coughran@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8605
emark Earl Mark Distinguished Visiting Instructor emark@uoregon.edu 262 Onyx Bridge
yerian Keli Yerian Distinguished Teaching Professor, Senior Lecturer II Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program, Second Language Acquisition and Teaching Certificate yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall Tue & Thu 2:00p-3:15p (in-person Straub 167 or Zoom) 541-346-4302
rstrickl Rennard Strickland Distinguished Professor Emeritus rstrickl@uoregon.edu
tgivon Thomas Givon Distinguished Professor Emeritus tgivon@uoregon.edu Linguistics P.O. Box 1694, Ignacio, CO 81137
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu 541-346-4011
jmagoto Jeff Magoto Director, Yamada Language Center jmagoto@uoregon.edu 175C McKenzie Hall EUGENE 541-346-4319
la7 Lauren Anderson Director, Warsaw Sports Business Center la7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
garys Gary Sullivan Director, User Support Services garys@uoregon.edu 250C Computing Center Eugene 541-346-1715
adevigal Andrew DeVigal Director, UO-SOJC's Agora Journalism Center Endowed Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement; Professor of Practice adevigal@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3677
jnolfi Jennifer Nolfi Director, Sports Product Management Program jnolfi@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Pkwy
sgourlay Shelly Gourlay Director, Sports Product Management Program sgourlay@uoregon.edu 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3806
lkvanden Laura Vandenburgh Director, School of Art + Design Professor lkvanden@uoregon.edu Art 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2096
rwilson3 Ryan J. Wilson Director, School of Accounting | Richard W. Lindholm Distinguished Professor in Taxation | Professor of Accounting Department Head rwilson3@uoregon.edu Lillis 380 541-346-4552
danec Dane Christensen Director, School of Accounting | Associate Professor of Accounting | Scharpf-Knight Chair in Accounting danec@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 376 Lillis Hall 541-346-3383
pdaniele Paolo Daniele Director, Professional Development and Career Preparation pdaniele@uoregon.edu 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2461
jfowler8 Justin Fowler Director, Portland Architecture Program jfowler8@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 457 Portland
sameer Sameer Shende Director, Performance Research Laboratory Research Professor sameer@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-0850
ryansg Ryan Gauthier Director, Oregon Summer Sports Law Institute ryansg@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
sandymw Sandy Weintraub Director, Oregon Law Commission Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Law sandymw@uoregon.edu 108B Peterson Hall 541-346-0042
drt Douglas Toomey Director, Oregon Hazards Lab Professor drt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105A Cascade Hall MW 11-12 541-346-5576
rtodd7 Rachel Todd Director, Oregon Executive MBA rtodd7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3778