Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lrutberg Leslie A. Rutberg Administrative Program Assist lrutberg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Journal 541-346-4022
betsyr Betsy Ruth Bilingual Program Manager betsyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-335-9709
elijahr Eli Ruth-Cheff Research Assistant elijahr@uoregon.edu College of Education
mruzak Madeline Ruzak English Department GE mruzak@uoregon.edu
lryan Leslie Ryan Visiting Instructor lryan@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
jryan4 Johnny Ryan Assistant Professor jryan4@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
cpat Charles Ryan Senior Research Assistant cpat@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
Cheyney Ryan Cheyney Ryan Professor Emeritus cheyney.ryan@bsg.ox.ac.uk
cryan Cheyney Ryan Emeritus Professor of Philosophy and Law cryan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
risas Risa Saavedra Department Reception risas@uoregon.edu School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
csaban Chantel Saban PhD Candidate csaban@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
leilanis Leilani Sabzalian Assistant Professor leilanis@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Sapsikwala Program 541-346-1535
jsadighi James Sadighian Graduate Student jsadighi@uoregon.edu OMQ
sadofsky Hal Sadofsky Associate Professor sadofsky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3902
maryams Maryam Saedi Graduate Employee, French, PhD candidate maryams@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 198C Esslinger Hall Fall 2022: Wednesdays 10:00-12:00 541-346-4497
lsaez Leilani Saez Research Assistant Professor lsaez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg
vjs Valerie Sahakian Assistant Professor vjs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall 541-346-3401
dsailors Damion Sailors Graduate Student dsailors@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Via Zoom 541-346-5109
katinasaintmarie Katina Saint Marie Faculty katinasaintmarie@gmail.com 327 PLC Spring term T 9:30-12:30 (541) 346-1510
katinasm Katina Saint Marie Pro Tem Instructor katinasm@uoregon.edu Law 327 PLC 541-346-1510
motoki Motoki Sakurai Graduate Employee motoki@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall
asalaza5 Anthony Salazar Graduate Employee asalaza5@uoregon.edu Music 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
salwendt Ralph Salisbury Professor Emeritus salwendt@uoregon.edu
jillian Jillian Sallaway Technology Access & Support Specialist jillian@uoregon.edu 053 PLC 541-346-1735
salter Michael Salter Professor Director, Art & Technology Program salter@uoregon.edu Art 114 Loft Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2636
riki Rachelle Saltzman Lecturer, Folklore and Public Culture Retired, Executive Director, Oregon Folklife Network riki@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 242 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-3820
osalzma2 Olivia Salzman-Coon Graduate Employee osalzma2@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dougs Doug Sam Graduate Employee dougs@uoregon.edu History
samara Jasmine Samara Faculty Director, Legal Studies samara@uoregon.edu Law 409G Knight Law Center 541-346-8929
tesufuai Tess Sameshima Masters Student tesufuai@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ssampat Sonali Sampat Pro Tem Instructor ssampat@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene 541-346-3561
nkatul Nadia Sampson Senior Research Assistant I nkatul@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2478
despinas Despina Sampsonidou Postdoctoral Research Scholar despinas@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN
jsan Jenny San Undergraduate Program Coordinator jsan@uoregon.edu 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3768
asanjuan Annalise San Juan English Graduate Student / GE asanjuan@uoregon.edu English 215 PLC Winter Term: Mon 1:30-3:30pm, Wed 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-1307
vsanche7 Victoria A. Sanchez Information Representative vsanche7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
gsanche2 Gabe Sanchez Assistant Professor gsanche2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 274 Condon Hall Tuesday and Thursday 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm or by appointment 541-346-9640
bsanche8 Briseida Sanchez Academic Programs Assistant Office Specialist 2 ugcdmstaff@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematics 120 Deschutes Hall M-F 9am-12pm and 1-5pm 541-346-4143
prisilla Prisilla Sanchez PhD Candidate prisilla@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 409 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 345-445pm 541-346-4051
osanchez Olga Sanchez Saltveit Grader PhD candidate osanchez@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene Weds 3:30-4:30pm / Thurs 1-2pm
tramey Tish Sanchez-Ramey Graduate Coordinator tramey@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
msander9 Maryn Sanders PhD Student msander9@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
vsandhu Vikram Sandhu Undergraduate Student vsandhu@uoregon.edu OMQ
gsando Gerard Sandoval Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management Senate Vice President and President-Elect, University of Oregon Senate PPPM Eugene 541-346-8432
deidres Deidre Sandvick Senior Director of Development, College of Education deidres@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-2049
esangreg Erin SanGregory PhD Student General Linguistics Program esangreg@uoregon.edu Linguistics 262 Straub Hall Tue 2:00p-3:00p, Wed 9:00a-10:00a
jsonsone John Sansone English Graduate Student / GE jsansone@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 234 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed 12-1:30pm 541-346-0054
ssantel2 Sean Santellanes PhD Candidate ssantel2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
benballe Maria 'Bene' Santos Senior Instructor 1 of Portuguese Portuguese Language Supervisor benballe@uoregon.edu Portuguese, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall Monday and Wednesday 2:00 to 2:50 541-346-4052