Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rsweet3 Russell Sweet Graduate Employee rsweet3@uoregon.edu Music 45 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
alayne W Alayne Switzer Grant & Research Administrator Sr Assistant Director alayne@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 227 Oregon Hall 541-346-3439
rgsykes Ray Sykes Associate Dean for Finance and Operations rgsykes@uoregon.edu Law 105D Knight Law Center 541-346-3643
jsykes Julie Sykes Associate Professor Director of Center for Applied Second Language Studies jsykes@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-5699
Emily Emily Sylwestrak Assistant Professor Emily@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 225A Huestis Hall
jszasz Justin Szasz Graduate Employee jszasz@uoregon.edu Sociology 623 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
tabibian Stephanie Tabibian Sapsik'ʷałá (Teacher) Education Program Coordinator tabibian@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Sapsikwala Program 130 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2454
ctabor2 Courtney Tabor Doctoral Candidate ctabor2@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
maritoni Toni Tabora-Roberts Pro Tem Instructor maritoni@uoregon.edu Law
beverlyt Beverly K. Taflinger Administrative Program Asst. beverlyt@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave Ste 312
rtakahas Ryan Takahashi Instructor rtakahas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-0538
terry Terry Takahashi Professor terry@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 228A Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
ataki Anna-Maria Taki Postdoctoral Research Scholar ataki@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 449 Willamette Hall
tallman2 Kaitlynn G. Tallman Office Coordinator tallman2@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
ntalmad1 Noah Talmadge Senior Research Assistant I ntalmad1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2405
kayint Kayin Talton Visiting Professor of Practice kayint@uoregon.edu Portland
talukder Dipongkar Talukder Research Associate talukderd@gmail.com Physics Department 317 Willamette Hall
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416
yelingt Yeling Tan Assistant Professor yelingt@uoregon.edu Political Science 912 PLC S22 - Virtual: Fri 10-1 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/yelingt/officehours 541-346-7098
czandert Czander Tan English Graduate Student / GE czandert@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC 541-346-5877
btanen Elizabeth Tanenbaum Instructor btanen@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 261H Knight Campus 541-346-8691
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Courtesy Appointment yiyuan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
chandant Chandan Tankala PhD student (Levin) chandant@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
ret Rachel Tanner English Graduate Student ret@uoregon.edu
etanners Emily Tanner-Smith Associate Professor Thomson Professor etanners@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. Thursdays 12-1pm (Fall 2019) 541-346-2365
ytao Sabrina Yunzhu Tao PhD Candidate ytao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall
ttasker Thomas C. Tasker Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I ttasker@uoregon.edu American English Institute 219 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
kellumt Kellum Tate-Jones Ph.D. Candidate kellumt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene Thursdays- 10:00-12:00
jtay Joan Tay Graduate Employee jtay@uoregon.edu Music 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
bryantt Bryant Taylor Graduate Teaching Fellow bryantt@uoregon.edu IRES Spring '22: Tuesday 12 - 1 pm. 541-346-0900
mtaylor Marjorie Taylor Professor Emerit mtayloric@gmail.com Psychology Department 333 Straub Hall 541-346-4933
rpt Richard Taylor Professor Physics Department Head rpt@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 173 Willamette Hall 541-346-4741
jtaylor9 Julia Taylor English Graduate Student / GE jtaylor9@uoregon.edu
jetaylor Jeanine Taylor Program Coordinator EC CARES jetaylor@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1766
ektaylor Erin Taylor Development Program Assistant ektaylor@uoregon.edu SOJC 216A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3687
ktaylor4 Kendra Taylor Graduate Employee ktaylor4@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ractay Rachel Taylor EI/ECSE Specialist ractay@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-234-3231
claytont Clayton Taylor Pro Tem Instructor claytont@uoregon.edu Portland Friday 9-11 559 359 6896
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 326 Friendly Hall Eugene Spring '22: Wednesdays 1:15 to 3:00 or by appointment 541-521-9762
ataylora Allison Taylor-Adams PhD student General Lingusitics Program ataylora@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3945
steague Sarama Teague CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE steague@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 221 PLC 541-346-1508
mtedesc7 Michael Tedesco Pro Tem Instructor miketlaw@miketlaw.com 866-697-6015
iteeuwen Iris Teeuwen Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE iteeuwen@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 261 PLC S20 T 1-4 via Zoom 541-346-0529
nateich Nathaniel Teich Professor Emeritus nateich@uoregon.edu English Department
makt Macarena Tejada López Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate makt@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198B Esslinger Hall Monday and Friday 1-2p 541-346-4497
etemam Edgar Temam CRES ProTem Instructor Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar etemam@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Philosophy Department Knight Law Bldg. 541-338-8721
ktemple2 Katie Temple PhD Candidate Graduate Employee ktemple2@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC S22 - Virtual: Mon 12-1 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93945309030
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 306 Villard Fall 2021: W 1-3 on Zoom (email for link) or by appt.
ftepfer Fred Tepfer Pro Tem Instructor ftepfer@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-343-7178