Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
karlif Karli Farrimond Executive Support Coordinator karlif@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, OIMB, Physics 77 Klamath Eugene 541-346-1584
efarren Elliott Farren Pro Tem Instructor, Civil Clinic efarren@oregonlawcenter.org Knight Law Bldg
bfarrell Ben Farrell Library Evening Coordinator bfarrell@uoregon.edu Law 278B Knight Law Center 541-346-1658
janef Jane Farrell EI/ECSE Specialist janef@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-7536
martinf Marty Farrell Research Associate martinf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
bfarr Ben Farr Associate Professor bfarr@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 470 Willamette Hall 541-346-5201
farley Arthur Farley Professor Emeritus art@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
vcutz Vanessa Farfan English Graduate Student / GE vcutz@uoregon.edu 21 PLC S21: No office hours 541-346-3268
jfanning Jessica Fanning Clinical Associate Professor jfanning@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 259 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2539
mingf Ming Fang Courtesy Associate Professor mingf@uoregon.edu Philosophy
yfang Yuan Fang Graduate Student yfang6@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
lingfan Ling Fan Accounting Technician lingfan@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences Eugene 8:30 to 5:00 pm 541-346-0664
qfan Qintao Fan Associate Professor of Accounting qfan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 374 Lillis 541-346-4865
nfamoso2 Nick Famoso Courtesy Research Associate Paleontology Program Manager/Museum Curator, John Day Fossil Beds National Monument nicholas_famoso@nps.gov Earth Sciences Kimberly 541-346-4573
afamiano Alex Famiano ProTem Research Assistant afamiano@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
terryf Terry Falkenstern Technical Assistance Spec terryf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
sfalcon Sarah Falcon Senior Lecturer I sfalcon@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 541-346-0421
mfakhri Michael Fakhri Professor mfakhri@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 357 Knight Law 541-346-8401
lizf Liz Fairchild Graduate Employee lizf@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard 541-346-4204
tabithaf Tabitha Fairchild Graduate Teaching Fellow tabithaf@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
dfahrner Dominik Fahrner Dr dfahrner@uoregon.edu
kfahrion Kat Fahrion Pro Tem Faculty kfahrion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES Knight Law Center
tfagan Tom Fagan Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic fagan@lanepds.org
ofadugba Oluwaseun Fadugba Postdoctoral Scholar ofadugba@uoregon.edu Eugene
afaciane Alisha Faciane Director of Development afaciane@uoregon.edu Law 106C Knight Law Center 541-346-2442
leytel Lisa Eytel Graduate Teaching Fellow leytel@uoregon.edu SAIL
dexton Deborah Exton Senior Instructor II Chemical Education dexton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 176 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4629
vewing Vivian Ewing CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE vewing@uoregon.edu 371 PLC
dewald2 David Ewald Professor of Practice Director, Allen Hall Advertising dewald2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 155 Eugene 503-926-2072
mdryer Meghann Evershed Dryer Pro Tem Instructor mdryer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business UO Portland
jeveritt Jeslyn Everitt Pro Tem Instructor jeveritt@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 yeverett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 366 Straub Hall
alicee Alice Evans Research Dissemination Specialist alicee@uoregon.edu CLLAS 349 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5077
cevans Clare Evans Associate Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Global Health Program, Sociology 606 PLC S24: Zoom Only -- Monday 10:30-11:30am, 3:30-4:30pm (email for link/appointment) 541-346-7509
devans David Evans Assistant Professor devans@uoregon.edu Economics 538 PLC 541-346-3431
gevans George Evans John B. Hamacher Professor of Economics gevans@uoregon.edu Economics 441 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 2:10-3:10 (office); Friday 9:00-9:50 (by Zoom) 541-346-4662
jevans9 Jack Evans Graduate Employee jevans9@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall Fall 23, Wednesdays 2:30-3:30 pm (at Cafe Verso in the library) 541-346-4802
methered MaKayla Etheredge Masters student methered@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 307
tfe Tomas Estigarribia Graduate Employee tfe@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
hesseili Haidar Esseili Graduate Student hesseili@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
esquivel Karen Esquivel Senior Instructor I of Voice and Opera Director, UO Opera Ensemble esquivel@uoregon.edu Music 268 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3787
despreec DeAndre Espree-Conaway PhD Student General Linguistics Program despreec@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon 5:00p-6:00p (Zoom only), Fri 2:00p-3:00p (In-Person or Zoom) and by Appointment (832) 640-1730
cespost2 Chiara Esposto Pre-Masters cespost2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Eugene
espinola Jennifer Espinola Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Law School Dean of Students and Director, Frohnmayer Leadership Program espinola@uoregon.edu Law 220C Knight Law Center 541-346-1557
cesparza Chris Esparza Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Leadership Development cesparza@uoregon.edu 220A Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
saraesla Sara Eslami PhD Student, Marketing saraesla@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
meshghi Mohammad Eshghi PhD Candidate meshghi@uoregon.edu 160 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
mfe Maria Fernanda Escallón Assistant Professor mfe@uoregon.edu Anthropology 357 Condon Hall 541-346-5042
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. aescalan@uoregon.edu Philosophy