Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mwblock Mitchell Block Professor of Documentary & Film Studies, Jon Anderson Chair mwblock@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 214B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2528
mweiner Merle Weiner Philip H. Knight Professor mweiner@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-3857
mwellbor Maia Wellborn Ph.D. mwellbor@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 10:00AM-12:00PM 541-346-7352
mwilso17 Michael Wilson CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE mwilso17@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
mwilson Malcolm Wilson Professor of Classics mwilson@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, SAIL 320 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm 541-346-4155
mwismer Michael Wismer Instructor of Finance mwismer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
mwisner Matt Wisner Project Manager, Olympics Track and Field Sports Research mwisner@uoregon.edu
mwixwat Ari Wixwat Doctoral Student mwixwat@uoregon.edu Psychology 332 Straub Hall
mwolf1 Maya Watts Instructor mwolf1@uoregon.edu Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7277
mwood Mary Wood Philip H. Knight Professor, Faculty Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center Law, Law-JD 306E Knight Law Center 541-346-3842
mwood13 Micaela Wood Doctoral Student mwood13@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC SP24: Tuesday & Thursday 10-11am 541-346-1261
mwool Marjorie Woollacott Professor Emeritus mwool@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
mwrensc2 Marina Wrensch Landscape Architect mwrensc2@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-515-3306
mwsayre Matt Sayre Director of External Relations, School of Computer and Data Sciences mwsayre@uoregon.edu 541-346-2736
mxu4 Mingwei Xu Master's Student mxu4@uoregon.edu
myagkov Mikhail Myagkov Professor myagkov@uoregon.edu Political Science, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 931 PLC 541-346-4868
mychals Mychal Smigley Master's Student mychals@uoregon.edu Economics
myers2 Jodi Myers Academic Business Coordinator myers2@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact 261K Knight Campus 541-346-4787
myersj John Myers Career Instructor Pro Tem Instructor myersj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Psychology 429 Straub Hall
myoung10 myoung10@uoregon.edu
myuknas Matt Yuknas Graduate Employee myuknas@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
mzhang8 Min Zhang Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr mzhang8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mzikpi Monica McLellan Chinese Flagship Coordinator mzikpi@uoregon.edu Translation Studies 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-3298
mzimet Max Zimet Postdoctoral Scholar mzimet@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 McArthur Court MThF 11-12 541-346-1580
nabbassi Nakiessa Abbassi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nabbassi@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesdays 12-1pm on Zoom, in-person by appointment 541-346-4864
nabib Nicole Abib Ph.D. Candidate nabib@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
naboulez Nermine Aboulez Doctoral Student naboulez@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-3604
nadams12 Nathan Adams Academic Programs Manager ASU 7- ANTH | ENVS | GEOG | IGL nadams12@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 312 Condon Hall 541-346-5057
nadegel Nadege Lejeune Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE MA Student Language Teaching Studies nadegel@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 261 PLC 541-346-0937
nadiac Nadia Clement PhD Student General Linguistics Program nadiac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
nahlab Nahla Bendefaa Graduate Teaching Fellow nahlab@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
najmulh Najmul Hassan GE najmulh@uoregon.edu Computer Science 232 Deschutes Hall
nakyung Nakyung Lee Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow nakyung@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Associate Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
namstutz Nina Amstutz Associate Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 219 Lawrence Hall By appointment 541-346-7313
nancyg Nancy Golden Professor of Practice, Emeritus nancyg@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8240
nanders4 Nicholas Anderson Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE nanders4@uoregon.edu English 22 PLC Spring Term: MWF 5-6pm
nanditav Nandita Vijayakumar Courtesy Appointment nanditav@uoregon.edu Straub Hall, Rm. 133 541-346-4852
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
nani Nani Ramos Academic Programs Assistant nani@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 541-346-1174
nanoshl Nanosh Lucas Graduate Employee nanoshl@uoregon.edu History, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 340C McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday 11:50-1:50
nanstett Nic Anstett English Department GE nanstett@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW: 1pm-3pm 541-346-0542
naoko Naoko Nakadate Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language naoko@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 410 Friendly Hall M&T 10:00-11:30 or by appointment 541-346-0047
nar Tash O'Brien Director of Finance & Accounting nar@uoregon.edu Law Knight School Of Law 108B 541-346-3229
narayans Narayan Sharma Postdoctoral Research Fellow narayans@uoregon.edu Linguistics 281 Straub Hall 541-346-3914
nashu Nash Unsworth Professor nashu@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 327 LISB 541-346-2921
nasims Nathaniel Sims Assistant Professor nasims@uoregon.edu Linguistics 371 Straub Hall Tue 8:00am-10:00am
nasimy Nasim Yarishirmard PhD Student, Operations and Business Analytics nasimy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
nasring Nasrin Golshany Nasrin golshany (Architecture PhD) nasring@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 5417901814
nataliac Natalia Caceres Postdoctoral Research Associate nataliac@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906