Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Co-Director, Center for Environmental Futures weisiger@uoregon.edu History 381 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4824
weiz weiz@uoregon.edu
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
wendili Wendi Li Postdoctoral Research Scholar wendili@oregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 271 Willamette Hall
wendyo Wendy Oshinski Graduate Employee wendyo@uoregon.edu Human Physiology SRC 6
wenqians Wenqian Sun Graduate Student wenqians@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
wenyiy Wenyi Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC Spring 2021: Thursday 1-2 PM
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1335
whadley2 Wendy Hadley Julie and Keith Thomson Faculty Chair and HEDCO Clinic Director Associate Professor whadley2@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 255 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2185
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English Department 207 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment 541-346-3926
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
whe Weiyong He Associate Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211M University Hall 541-346-4720
whitelaw Ed Whitelaw Professor Emeritus whitelaw@uoregon.edu Economics By appointment
whitneyd Whitney Donielson Admissions Counselor whitneyd@uoregon.edu Law 320 Knight Law Center 541-346-1552
whopkins Walter Hopkins Research Associate whopkins@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland 412-276-78362
whu6 Wenjie (Wendy) Hu Courtesy Research Assistant whu6@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English Department
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor Assistant Vice Provost for International Affairs williamj@uoregon.edu International Studies 300W Oregon Hall Winter 2018: Thursdays 5-360pm or by appointment 541-346-4713
williamq William Qiu MA Student Language Teaching Studies williamq@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
win Win McLaughlin Ph.D. Candidate win@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 213
winbrock Ian Winbrock MCST Program Assistant winbrock@uoregon.edu SOJC 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
wkim2 Woojoo Kim Korean Language Instructor wkim2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 311 Friendly Hall
wkj Wesley Jones PhD Student General Linguistics Program wkj@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall
wlueck Whitey Lueck Career Instructor wlueck@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene 541-684-8716
wmachali Wendy Machalicek Associate Professor wmachali@uoregon.edu Special Education 142 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-4404
wmccann Bill McCann Graduate student wmccann@uoregon.edu Physics Department Rm 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4792
wmerritt Williex Merritt Information Technology Consultant wmerritt@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-3493
wniday Bart Niday Ph.D. Student wniday@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall 1pm-2pm Thu and Fri
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus wolfe@uoregon.edu Mathematics
wonbae Wonbae Lee Research Associate wonbae@uoregon.edu Physics Department (541) 346-4644
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English Department 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
worr William Orr Professor Emeritus worr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 314 Cascade Hall 541-346-4577
wparker4 Will Parker Graduate Student wparker4@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
wpope Wes Pope Associate Professor, Multimedia Journalism Master's Program Co-Director wpope@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 366F Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3759
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
wrockett Gordon Rockett Professor Emeritus wrockett@uoregon.edu English Department
wrw Whitney Wagoner Director of WSMC wrw@uoregon.edu SAIL 445A Lillis Hall 541-346-3706
wsayres William Ayres Professor Emeritus wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
wseltzer wseltzer@uoregon.edu
wsf Will Fitzsimmons Ph.D. wsf@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall
wsong Wanying Song PhD Student wsong@uoregon.edu Geography
wstruble Will Struble Courtesy Appointment (Postdoc @ Univ. Arizona) wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
wwalker wwalker@uoregon.edu
wwang7 Weicheng Wang Master's Student wwang7@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699