Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
vsimon3 Valérie Simon Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 12:30pm-2:30pm (remotely) during Spring 2021
vszmit Veronica Szmit Office Assistant Anthropology Condon Hall 308 Monday/Wednesday 10am-3pm 541-346-5102
vthiel Valerian Thiel Postdoctoral Research Scholar vthiel@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department University of Oregon
vvader Vinita Vader Doctoral Student vvader@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English Department 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish: Department Head, Romance Languages wacks@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 105C Friendly Hall Please email me your availability to set an appointment 541-346-4029
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 533 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1259
waddemis Misti Waddell Senior Research Assistant I waddemis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 301 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2635
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
walarson Wendy Larson Professor Emerita, Chinese Literature walarson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall
walden Will Alden English Department GE walden@uoregon.edu English Department 306 Alder Bldg. Not teaching spring term 541-346-0542
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
walowski Kristina Walowski Alumni walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
wanjiag Wanjia Guo Doctoral Student wanjiag@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
wanotaya Max Wanotayaroj Graduate student wanotaya@uoregon.edu Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall (541) 346-5569
warden Katie Warden PhD Candidate warden@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy International Studies Coordinator warnek@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 246 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA 541-346-5542
warren Warren Ginsberg Professor of English Philip H. Knight Professor of Humanities Comparative Literature Program Faculty warren@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 257 PLC I am retired. You can contact me by email. 541-346-3958
watkins4 James Watkins Associate Professor watkins4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205A Cascade Hall 541-346-4681
wblake2 Will Blake Graduate Employee wblake2@uoregon.edu History 340G McKenzie Hall Spring 2021, Tuesdays noon–2:00 or by appointment
wconable William Conable English Graduate Student / GE wconable@uoregon.edu English Department 212 PLC Spring 2021: I will not be holding office hours this term. I am available via email. 541-346-0052
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology Department 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
wdavie William E. Davie Associate Professor Emeritus wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wdd William Driscoll Pro Tem Instructor wdd@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
wdumm Will Dumm Pre-PhD student wdumm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
wehr Mike Wehr Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Neuroscience, Psychology Department 213 LISB 541-346-5866
weinman Richard Weinman Instructor weinman@uoregon.edu 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-682-5533
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Co-Director, Center for Environmental Futures weisiger@uoregon.edu History 381 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4824
weiz weiz@uoregon.edu
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
wendili Wendi Li Postdoctoral Research Scholar wendili@oregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 271 Willamette Hall
wendyo Wendy Oshinski Graduate Employee wendyo@uoregon.edu Human Physiology SRC 6
wenqians Wenqian Sun Graduate Student wenqians@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
wenyiy Wenyi Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC Spring 2021: Thursday 1-2 PM
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1335
whadley2 Wendy Hadley Julie and Keith Thomson Faculty Chair and HEDCO Clinic Director Associate Professor whadley2@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 255 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2185
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English Department 207 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment 541-346-3926
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
whe Weiyong He Associate Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211M University Hall 541-346-4720
whitelaw Ed Whitelaw Professor Emeritus whitelaw@uoregon.edu Economics By appointment
whitneyd Whitney Donielson Admissions Counselor whitneyd@uoregon.edu Law 320 Knight Law Center 541-346-1552
whopkins Walter Hopkins Research Associate whopkins@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland 412-276-78362
whu6 Wenjie (Wendy) Hu Courtesy Research Assistant whu6@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English Department
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor Assistant Vice Provost for International Affairs williamj@uoregon.edu International Studies 300W Oregon Hall Winter 2018: Thursdays 5-360pm or by appointment 541-346-4713
williamq William Qiu MA Student Language Teaching Studies williamq@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
win Win McLaughlin Ph.D. Candidate win@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 213