Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
esimmon2 Emma Simmons Graduate Employee esimmon2@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
esexton8 Emily Sexton M.S. esexton8@uoregon.edu
eselek Erdem Selek Associate Professor, Product Design eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
escott2 Emily Scott Assistant Professor of History of Art and Architecture and Environmental Studies escott2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch Lawrence 218 Thursdays 11am-1pm in Lawrence 218. Contact instructor for sign-up sheet.
escott Ellen Scott Professor escott@uoregon.edu Sociology 731 PLC W24: Monday 10:00-12:00 541-346-5075
esangreg Erin SanGregory PhD Student General Linguistics Program esangreg@uoregon.edu Linguistics 262 Straub Hall Mon & Thu 1:30pm-2:30pm
erodrig7 Eric Rodriguez Ph.D. erodrig7@uoregon.edu Philosophy
eritchi2 Evan Ritchie Graduate Student, Physics Department eritchi2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
erisd Eris Donohue MA erisd@uoregon.edu Philosophy
erinl Erin Langley Pro Tem Instructor, Art erinl@uoregon.edu Art 541-346-3618
erickert Elizabeth Rickert Human Resources Coordinator, East Asian Languages & Literatures, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages Departments erickert@uoregon.edu 116 Friendly Hall 541-346-4158
erencil Eren Çil Academic Director, Oregon MBA | Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar | Coordinator, Operations and Business Analytics PhD Program erencil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 483 Lillis Hall 541-346-8252
ereeve Emily Reeve Graduate Employee ereeve@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall 541-346-5058
ereed9 Emma Reed Graduate Employee ereed9@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
erand Erica Rand Visiting Professor erand@uoregon.edu 347C Hendricks Hall (541) 346-5529
epulley Erica Pulley Graduate Teaching Fellow epulley@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
eportel2 Eli Portella ABD Ph.D. GE eportel2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Tuesdays 1:30 - 3:30 PST
epederso Eric Pederson Associate Professor, Retired epederso@uoregon.edu Linguistics 375 Straub Hall 541-346-3900
eowens Eric Owens COE Complex Manager eowens@uoregon.edu College of Education 307A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1474
eowen Emily Owen Doctoral Student eowen@uoregon.edu Psychology
eorland Eli Orland Master's eorland@uoregon.edu
eolsen2 Ellen Olsen Ph.D. eolsen2@uoregon.edu 205B Cascade Hall
eoleary Emily O'Leary Doctoral Student eoleary@uoregon.edu 818 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
enjuto Cecilia Enjuto Rangel Associate Professor of Spanish Director of Undergraduate Studies enjuto@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 323 Friendly Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 9am-10am 541-346-4045
engelki Paul Engelking Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry, Theoretical Chemistry & Geochemistry engelki@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-4656
eneave Erik Neave Creative Writing Graduate Student eneave@uoregon.edu
emwright Em Wright Visiting Assistant Professor emwright@uoregon.edu Law-JD 341 Knight Law Center 541-346-3895
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall
emp Elizabeth Peterson Humanities Librarian CHC Affiliated Librarian, Knight Library emp@uoregon.edu 291J Knight Library 541-346-3047
emosqued Emily Adler Mosqueda Clinical Associate Professor emosqued@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-517-0053
emortons Erica Morton-Starner Post Doctoral Instructor emortons@uoregon.edu 519 PLC Spring term F 3-6 (541) 346-1526
emorale2 Erika Morales Events Coordinator, Sports Product Management Program emorale2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
emoore12 Emily Moore Instructor of Management emoore12@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 298A 541-346-0880
emonge Erica Mongé-Greer Instructor emonge@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 311 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm 541-346-5288
emolivos Edward M. Olivos Professor emolivos@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Latinx 1600 Millrace Dr 541-346-2983
emmetts Emmett Saulnier Doctoral Student emmetts@uoregon.edu Economics 428 PLC Spring 2023: Tues/Wed 1-2pm 541-346-1261
Emily Emily Sylwestrak Assistant Professor Emily@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 225A Huestis Hall
emiller8 emiller8@uoregon.edu 308 Pacific Hall 541-346-5279
emilkov2 Erica Milkovich Instructor emilkov2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching
emilius Emily Milius Graduate Employee emilius@uoregon.edu Music 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
emiliep Emilie Pons Graduate Teaching Fellow emiliep@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
emilie Emilie Hooft Professor emilie@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125C Cascade Hall Tuesday 10-11 am, Thursday 10-11 am 541-346-1455
emileej Emilee Jackson Doctoral Student emileej@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
emilee.jackson09 Emilee Jackson Doctoral Student emilee.jackson09@gmail.com
emeyer Elias Meyer Assistant Director CLLAS Assist Director Americas Initi emeyer@uoregon.edu CLLAS 336 HEN Summer 2013: 541-346-5714
emensah Eugene Mensah Doctoral Student emensah@uoregon.edu Economics 828 PLC Sp24: Monday And Tuesday 8:00-9:00
emdc Emilie Catlett Graduate Employee emdc@uoregon.edu Music 198C Esslinger 541-346-3761
emcneill Elizabeth McNeilly Doctoral Student emcneill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
emckenna Erin McKenna Professor of Philosophy Director of Undergraduate Studies/Ethics Minor Director//Curriculum Committee/GTF Appointment Committee/Merit Review Committee/Undergraduate Philosophy Club emckenna@uoregon.edu Philosophy 237 Susan Campbell Hall Monday and Wednesday 12:00-1:00 541-346-9613
emcguire Elizabeth McGuire Graduate Student emcguire@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109