Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dhruvm Dhruv Modi Graduate Student dhruvm@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
dnf Dewey Fox Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE dnf@uoregon.edu 269 PLC S20 F 12-3 via Canvas or email or by appointment 541-346-0050
dball Devon Ball Graduate Student, Physics Department dball@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
devlinr Devlin Rutherford Graduate Research Assitant devlinr@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 160 Eugene By Appointment
dsindhu Devina Sindhu Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE dsindhu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 215 Villard Hall 541-346-0937
devineh Devin Howington Pro Tem Instructor devineh@uoregon.edu 468 Straub Hall Portland 5015540049
dfitzpat Devin Fitzpatrick ABD Ph.D. dfitzpat@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall Room 20
dsulliv3 Devin Sullivan Software Developer Research Assistant dsulliv3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2098
grammon Devin Grammon Assistant Professor of Spanish Sociolinguistics grammon@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 417 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 3-5pm 541-346-4070
dps Dev Sinha Associate Professor dps@uoregon.edu Mathematics 307 Fenton Hall M 11-12 and 2-3, Tu 4-5, W 1-2, F 1-2, 4-5 541-346-5627
despinas Despina Sampsonidou Postdoctoral Research Scholar despinas@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN
dhindery Derrick Hindery Associate Professor, Department of Global Studies UO Study Abroad Programs Committee Member; Provost’s Teaching Academy Member dhindery@uoregon.edu Global Studies 345 PLC 9-11am Tu, Spring 2024: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7684792837 Sign up to meet at https://docs.google.com/document/d/1DtG3hQn0Du2QVxEaD4NFy61402gDoT-wk_fdMuDcWwQ/edit 541-346-6106
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
dbrandow Derek Brandow Instructor dbrandow@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 323 Allen Hall Eugene
derek1 Derek Beckett Undergraduate Coordinator derek1@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 308 T,R,F 8:00-5:00PM +1 541-346-4008
dfrankli Derek Franklin Instructor dfrankli@uoregon.edu
dbigger2 Dennis Biggerstaff Practicum Supervisor dbigger2@uoregon.edu
dbishop Dennis Bishop Director of Information & Technology dbishop@uoregon.edu 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-3877
dennisg Dennis Griffin Courtesy Research Associate dennisg@uoregon.edu 541-346-5102
dennish Dennis Howard Professor Emerit of Marketing dennish@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-3352
dgalvan Dennis Galvan Professor Dean and Vice Provost, Division of Global Engagement dgalvan@uoregon.edu African Studies, Global Studies, Political Science, SAIL 310 Oregon Hall Eugene 541-346-5851
djenkins Dennis Jenkins Senior Research Associate djenkins@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 107 541-346-3026
DLlinas Dennis Llinás Director of Bands  Associate Professor of Conducting  DLlinas@uoregon.edu Music 129 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3701
dmajor Dennis Major Graduate Teaching Fellow dmajor@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
dmille12 Dennis Miller Pro Tem Instructor dmille12@uoregon.edu Computer Science
dpn Dennis Nguyen PhD student (Botvinnik) dpn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-0287
denitas Denita Strietelmeier Project Manager denitas@uoregon.edu 370 Lillis Hall 541-346-0024
dniell Denise M. Niell Research Assistant Professor Research Assistant Professor dniell@uoregon.edu Biology Department 200 LISB 541-346-5111
denises Denise Swanson Data Technician/Data Manager denises@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175H Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3597
dhg Denise Gigliotti Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language dhg@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 213 Villard Hall M/W/F 12:00-12:50 541-346-3552
dmcewen Denise McEwen Early Childhood Associate Teacher dmcewen@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 330-806-3066
dpflum Denise Pflum Practicum Supervisor dpflum@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
mckenney Denise McKenney Licensure Programs Representative mckenney@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3528
daragon Denicia Aragon Doctoral Student daragon@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
deniceg Denice A. Gray Strategic Research Analyst Strategic Research Analyst deniceg@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8762
basaraba Deni Basaraba Instructor basaraba@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-3530
delrayd DelRay Davis Analyst Programmer 1 delrayd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
dellag Della Green Director of Finance and Accounting dellag@uoregon.edu 108C Knight Law Center 541-346-0043
dtretter Deleena Tretter Development Assistant dtretter@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center
deirdrel Deirdre Lannon Instructor deirdrel@uoregon.edu History
dfellers Deion Fellers Graduate Student dfellers@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
deidres Deidre Sandvick Senior Director of Development, College of Education deidres@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-2049
dwei Dehui Wei Research Assistant Professor dwei@uoregon.edu 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene
dehliaw Dehlia Wolftail Research Assistant dehliaw@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
murty Deepu Murty Courtesy Associate Professor murty@uoregon.edu Psychology
deepikas Deepika Sundarraman Graduate Student deepikas@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
djolly Dee Jolly Graduate Student djolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON366-A Wednesdays 11:30AM-1:30PM. No office hours during FINALS week.
dah Debra Hamilton EI/ECSE Specialist dah@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-513-2534
daustin3 Debra Austin EI/ECSE Specialist daustin3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-579-3610
dmerskin Debra Merskin Professor Emerit dmerskin@uoregon.edu Native American Studies, SOJC 323 Allen Hall 541-346-4189