Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ginab Gina Biancarosa Ann Swindells Chair in Education Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences ginab@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 354 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2883
tbhatta2 Tiyas Bhattacharyya Graduate student tbhatta2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Black Condon Hall Fridays 12-2pm or by appointment (through zoom) 541-346-5109
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
sripoorn Sripoorna Bharadwaj Graduate student sripoorn@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall
ebeyerle Eric Beyerle Graduate Teaching Fellow ebeyerle@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Institute for Fundamental Science 135 Klamath Hall
gubaeb Gubae Beyene Doctoral Student gubaeb@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Technician Jewelry & Metalsmithing alidab@uoregon.edu Art Northsite C Eugene 541-510-7897
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-4790
abetts Aaron Betts Graduate Employee abetts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mbetts Megan Betts Graduate Employee mbetts@uoregon.edu Sociology 736 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
mbetanco Mauricio Betancourt de la Parra Graduate Employee mbetanco@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only
kbest Krysta Best M.A. GE for Environmental Studies kbest@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 241 Columbia Hall 541-346-5003
abertin Aurélie Bertin Graduate Employee, French, MA MA Student Language Teaching Studies abertin@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday 12-1 p.m, Thursday 11-12 p.m or by appointment
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
berkman Elliot Berkman Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Food Studies, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
jberkey Jesse Berkey Research Assistant jberkey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 165 Cleveland St. 503-409-0970
gberk Gerald Berk Professor Emeritus gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC F21 - Virtual: Tue 3:30-5:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/gerryberk>HERE</a> for Zoom link. In person meetings available by appointment. 541-346-4887
abergsm4 Aidan Bergsman Master's Student abergsm4@uoregon.edu Economics
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 243 PLC F21: WED 11-2 541-346-2695
eberger Estelle Berger Doctoral Student eberger@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
evogt Erika Berardi Outreach & Events Project Manager evogt@uoregon.edu SOJC 350 White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3693
ayasha Ayasha Benninghoven Interim Associate Director of Development, SOJC ayasha@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St., Ste 320 Portland 503-412-3687
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
abennet9 Austin Bennett Graduate Employee abennet9@uoregon.edu Music Frohnmayer Music Bldg Rm 214 541-346-3761
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor sbennet3@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations Eugene
tbenko Tatyana Benko Pre-PhD student tbenko@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
mbengoa3 Marina Bengoa Roldan Graduate Employee mbengoa3@uoregon.edu Music Room 3 Music 541-346-3761
Benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Executive Assistant to the Dean Benefiel@uoregon.edu Music 219Q Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
mbenedic Marissa Benedict Instructor mbenedic@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
davidab David Benedict Associate Director of Admissions davidab@uoregon.edu Law 214 Knight Law Center 541-346-1554
mbendix2 Michael Bendixen Pro Tem Instructor Senior Videographer/Editor mbendix2@uoregon.edu Portland 5415100244
fbender Franklin Bender Clinical Assistant Professor fbender@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 273 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-8661
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
jbellona Jon Bellona Instructor Senior Instructor I of Audio Production jbellona@uoregon.edu Music 124 Music Eugene 541-346-7359
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
bellerby Spencer Bellerby ITC bellerby@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-4982
ebellah Elisa Bellah PhD student (Akhtari) ebellah@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0993
mbell1 Matt Bell CIS Lead Content Analyst Production Coordinator mbell1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2314
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 385 Straub Hall 541-346-4892
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
cbell3 Chris Bell Career Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
krbell Kristen Bell Assistant Professor krbell@uoregon.edu Law, Philosophy Department 330D Knight Law School 541-346-0206
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
ifanyib Ifanyi Bell Pro Tem Instructor ifanyib@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Portland
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
ronjab Ronja Behrends Master's Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen 312 Eugene
cbehm Catherine Behm Graduate Employee, French, MA cbehm@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Fridays by appointment on Zoom