Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gelor Gilly Elor ProTem Research Assistant ITS gelor@uoregon.edu Willamette Hall, Rm 457
ellister Paula Ellister Supervisor, First-year Spanish Senior Instructor of Spanish II ellister@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 227 Friendly Hall 11-11:50 Wednesdays and Thursdays and by appt. 541-346-0954
bellis5 Brita Ellis Academic Programs Manager bellis5@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish Friendly 114E 541-346-9782
cjellis Christopher Ellis Professor Emeritus cjellis@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 540 PLC S23: Tuesday 2:00-3:00; Thursday 2:00-3:00 541-346-4657
dellis Dustin Ellis PhD Candidate Graduate Employee dellis@uoregon.edu Political Science Winter 2023: Email for an appointment via zoom
eellis3 Emily Ellis Graduate Support Coordinator, ASU #3 I work closely with Graduate Students, specifically focusing on the Philosophy Department eellis3@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211 Susan Campbell Hall I'm on Campus M/T/R/F and working remotely on W (avail by email) 541-346-7978
jmellis Jennifer Ellis Senior Instructor I of Finance jmellis@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-3757
sjellis Sara Ellis Director of Communications sjellis@uoregon.edu Law 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1046
dwe David Elliott Software Engineer dwe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1819
eelliot1 Erica Elliott Pro-tem Instructor eelliot1@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 PLC 541-346-3988
eelliott Meghan Elliott English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate eelliott@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Winter Term: TR 11:30am-1pm 541-346-0053
lelliott Lindsay Elliott HEDCO Practicum/Contract Coordinator lelliott@uoregon.edu 171 HEDCO Clinic 541-346-0915
nce Nancy C. Elliott Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I nce@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-9914
robert Robert Elliott Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute and Yamada Language Center robert@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, SAIL 1629 Moss St., Rm 204 541-346-0732
shelley1 Shelley Elliott Associate Director, Academic Support Unit shelley1@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 75A Klamath Hall 541-346-4526
rwe Ruth Ellingsen Clinical Associate Professor Clinic Director rwe@uoregon.edu Psychology 194 Straub Hall 541-346-4954
aelling Anni Elling ASU4 Associate Director aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Neuroscience, Psychology, Swahili 179 Esslinger Hall 7:00am-3:30pm 541-346-4284
sell2 Sophie Ell Career Instructor sell2@uoregon.edu English 301-B TYKE Winter Term: M 10-11:30am, W 12-1:30pm
aelkins Aleya Elkins MA Student aelkins@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
delkin Dave Elkin Adjunct Instructor Green Infrastructure delkin@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
jillf Jill Elizabeth Academic Affairs Manager jillf@uoregon.edu 338 Knight Law Center 541-346-3845
beliason Bert Eliason Research Associate beliason@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8685
belias Ben Elias Associate Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall Wednesday 3-350, Thursday 10-11 541-346-5629
mje Maggie Elias Pro Tem Instructor mje@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
telias Troy Elias Associate Professor UO Associate Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion telias@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 233 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2020
mollyec Molly Elian Carlson Digital Marketing Specialist mollyec@uoregon.edu 106E Knight Law Center 541-346-8377
mmelian Mohamed Elian LLM Program Director mmelian@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 345 Knight Law Center 541-346-9129
belfandi Bushra Elfandi MA Student Language Teaching Studies belfandi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
nathen Nathen Eldridge Career & Academic Advisor nathen@uoregon.edu 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2153
patricke Patrick Eldridge Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 patrick.eldridge@kuleuven.be Philosophy
meldemer Mostafa El Demery Graduate Student meldemer@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-5240
keitner2 Kim Eitner Outreach and Administrative Manager Officer of Administration (Other) keitner2@uoregon.edu Anstett 391A 541-346-1461
aeissa Abdulrahman Eissa Instructor, Arabic Studies aeissa@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 201
eisen Judith Eisen Professor Department Head eisen@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524
leisen Lizabeth Ann Eisen Pro Tem Instructor lizann.rogovoy@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Portland Program 212-474-1930
eeisema2 Eric Eisemann Career Instructor eeisema2@uoregon.edu 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
eisdorfe Jason Eisdorfer Pro Tem Instructor eisdorfe@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
eeischen Ellen Eischen Professor eeischen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 315 Fenton Hall 541-346-5633
marke Mark R. Eischeid Associate Professor marke@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 216 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3834
chelseae Chelsea Eisbrenner Early Childhood Associate Teacher chelseae@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
einowski Sarah Einowski Visiting Assistant Professor einowski@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center 541-346-3862
eeidam Emily Eidam Postdoctoral scholar eeidam@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
beick Geeta Eick Courtesy Research Assistant beick@uoregon.edu 12A Pacific Hall 541-346-5184
meichner Matthew Eichner Doctoral Student meichner@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
vhe Victoria Ehrlich Visiting Assistant Professor vhe@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
jve Jenna Ehlinger Folklore & Public Culture Graduate Student / ENG GE jve@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 19 PLC 541-346-3264
jje Jonathan Ehlers Doctoral Student jje@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 2:00pm-3:00pm
masakie Masaki Eguchi PhD Student General Linguistics Program masakie@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3919
keggener Keith Eggener Marion D. Ross Distinguished Professor of Architectural History Editor Emeritus, Journal of the Society of Architectural Historians keggener@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 247 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2111
aegeler Anne Egeler Pro Tem Instructor aegeler@uoregon.edu