Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rgarvin Rachel Garvin EI/ECSE Specialist rgarvin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-525-4684
rguldin Rachel Guldin Doctoral Candidate rguldin@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall Eugene
rhampton Rachel Hampton PhD Student rhampton@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 102B Cascade Hall
rjacobs2 Rachel Jacobson Doctoral Student rjacobs2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub
rkq Rachel Quick Doctoral Student rkq@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
rmillerm Rachel Miller-Moudgil PhD Student, Marketing rmillerm@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
rrobins3 Rachel Robinson Graduate Employee rrobins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
rrodman Rachel Rodman ProTem Instructor rrodman@uoregon.edu 310 Chapman Hall
rrp Rachel Peri English Graduate Student / GE rrp@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Winter Term: Mon 9:30am-12:30pm 541-346-3268
rsnyder2 Rachel Snyder Pro Tem Instructor rsnyder2@uoregon.edu Mathematics
rsowray Rachel Sowray Pro Tem Instructor Rachel.Sowray@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
rsteine2 Rachel Steiner English Departmnet GE rsteine2@uoregon.edu 365 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
rtodd7 Rachel Todd Director, Oregon Executive MBA rtodd7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3778
rweissle Rachel Weissler Postdoctoral Research Fellow incoming Assistant Professor of Linguistics, Fall 2023 rweissle@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Linguistics, Psychology Department E383 1600 Millrace
riki Rachelle Saltzman Lecturer, Folklore and Public Culture Retired, Executive Director, Oregon Folklife Network riki@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 242 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-3820
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor I of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall Tuesdays 9:30-11:30 and by appointment 541-346-4106
rbielski Rafal Bielski Pro Tem Research Associate rbielski@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Institute For Fundamental Science 541-346-4898
raghu Raghuveer Parthasarathy Alec & Kay Keith Professor of Physics raghu@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 362 Willamette Hall 541-346-2933
rainam Raina Megert Research Coordinator of Finance and Operations rainam@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1806
rajeevr Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevr@uoregon.edu SOJC-Media Studies PhD 312 Allen Hall Eugene
rajeevravisankar Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevravisankar@gmail.com SOJC
raleighg Raleigh Goodwin Doctoral Student raleighg@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
salwendt Ralph Salisbury Professor Emeritus salwendt@uoregon.edu
heidl Ralph A. Heidl Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar heidl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393F Anstett Hall 541-346-3586
ramd Ram Durairajan Assistant Professor ramd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 332 Deschutes T 3-4pm 541-346-4425
rjasti Ramesh Jasti Professor Organic, Inorganic, Materials, and Supramolecular Chemistry rjasti@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355 D Klamath Hall 541-346-2508
raminr Ramin Rezvani Pro Tem Instructor raminr@uoregon.edu Portland by Appt 5032906540
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator/Colloquium Committee Chair ralvarad@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays from 10:00-11:00 AM
ramonac Ramona Louise (Aissa) Canteras MA Student Language Teaching Studies ramonac@uoregon.edu Linguistics
randallr Randall Rodriguez Graduate Student randallr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter: Every Thursday at noon via Zoom-https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/99226822476?pwd=UmdDaEEwVXZOTmdOcFhkWVh4TDhydz09#success 541-346-7352
rmartin Randall Martin Academic Adviser rmartin@uoregon.edu 364 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1583
rmcgowen Randall McGowen Professor Emeritus rmcgowen@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall
rblazak Randall E. Blazak Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor rblazak@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC
krogstad Randy Krogstad Alumni krogstad@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
randyk Randy Kamphaus Professor randyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1601
smrandy Randy Sullivan Lecture Demonstrator Senior Instructor smrandy@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 154 Columbia Hall 541-346-4391
raoull Raoul Lievanos Associate Professor raoull@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 640 PLC Winter 2023: By Appointment
ray Ray Weldon Professor ray@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 143 Cascade Annex 541-346-4584
rayhym Ray Hyman Professor Emerit rayhym@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rgsykes Ray Sykes Associate Dean for Finance and Operations rgsykes@uoregon.edu Law 105D Knight Law Center 541-346-3643
rking Ray King Professor Emerit of Accounting rking@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
rhendrix Raye Hendrix English Graduate Student / GE / GTFF Disability Access Caucus Chair Raymund Fellowship Recipient rhendrix@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: Tue/Thu 2-3:30pm 541-346-0050
rayfrey Raymond Frey Professor rayfrey@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-5873
rbirn Raymond Birn Professor Emeritus rbirn@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4804
raynaj Rayna Jackson Marketing Communications Specialist raynaj@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 119 541-346-3048
reannas Reanna Schultz Studio Technician, Sculpture reannas@uoregon.edu Art Northsite A
rsilvari Rebeca Silva Rivera Executive Assistant rsilvari@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-8867
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu 541-346-6190
Channer Rebecca Channer Pro Tem Instructor channer@uoregon.edu Law